Glion · Montreux (Glion)Switzerland
Master of Science in Luxury Experience and Brand Management
52% business and management · 13% projects and labs
By field of study
4 institutions in 5 cities
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 12 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bachelor of Science in Luxury BusinessGlion · Bulle | Bachelor | 4 years | English | CHF 176,500 total · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €192,098 |
| Executive Master of Advanced Studies in Luxury Management and Guest ExperienceGlion · Montreux (Glion) | Master | 1 year | English | CHF 32,000 total · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €34,828 |
| Master Management, Technology, and EconomicsETH Zürich · Zurich | Master | 2 years | English | CHF 2,190 / semester · 2026/27 · Other foreign · note: students w… ≈ €2,384 |
| Doctor of Business Administration (DBA)EHL · Lausanne | Doctorate | 3 years | English | ?Not published |
| Economics and ManagementUniversité Genève · Geneva | Bachelor | 3 years | French, English | CHF 500 / semester · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Wealth ManagementUniversité Genève · Geneva | Master | 18 months | English | CHF 500 / semester · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Doctorate Management, Technology, and EconomicsETH Zürich · Zurich | Doctorate | ?Not stated | ?Not stated | ?Not published |
Bachelor, master and doctorate programmes that we classify under business and management (our classification from the programme's field codes). Limited to programmes in Switzerland. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 12 programmes (business and management degrees in Switzerland) at 4 institutions, spread over 5 cities; the most are in Geneva (6). The largest providers are Université de Genève (6), Glion Institute of Higher Education (3) and ETH Zürich (2); 1 other institution have fewer. By level: 8 master's, 2 bachelor's and 2 doctoral.
Most common length: 18 months (3 of 10 that state one), from 1 year to 4 years. 9 of 10 that state a language are taught in English; others in French. The next published start or deadline is 30 Nov 2026 (Master Management, Technology, and Economics). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
Glion · Montreux (Glion)Switzerland
52% business and management · 13% projects and labs
Université Genève · GenevaSwitzerland
Innovation, développement humain et durabilité (MIHDS)Translated
43% business and management · 14% thesis
24% society, ethics and law · 16% business and management
Université Genève · GenevaSwitzerland
29% projects and labs · 27% society, ethics and law
12 programmes at 4 institutions in Switzerland. 12 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
9 of the 10 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
3 of 10 that state a length last 18 months. Lengths range from 1 year to 4 years.
Université de Genève (6), Glion Institute of Higher Education (3), ETH Zürich (2) and EHL Hospitality Business School (1).
1 of 12 mention internship on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.