ETH Zürich · ZurichSwitzerland
Master Pharmaceutical Sciences
29% thesis · 20% free electives
By field of study
2 institutions in 2 cities · typically €2,384 per semester (specific applicants, 2026/27)
Middle half of 8 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €2,384. 8 of 13 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).
| Bachelor Food Science and Nutrition · ETH Zürich | €2,384 |
| Bachelor Health Sciences and Technology · ETH Zürich | €2,384 |
| Bachelor Human Medicine · ETH Zürich | €2,384 |
| Bachelor Pharmaceutical Sciences · ETH Zürich | €2,384 |
| Master Food Science and Nutrition · ETH Zürich | €2,384 |
| Master Health Sciences and Technology · ETH Zürich | €2,384 |
| Master Pharmaceutical Sciences · ETH Zürich | €2,384 |
| Master Pharmacy · ETH Zürich | €2,384 |
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 13 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Master Food Science and NutritionETH Zürich · Zurich | Master | 18 months | English | CHF 2,190 / semester · 2026/27 · Other foreign · note: students w… ≈ €2,384 |
| Master Health Sciences and TechnologyETH Zürich · Zurich | Master | 18 months | English | CHF 2,190 / semester · 2026/27 · Other foreign · note: students w… ≈ €2,384 |
| Pharmaceutical SciencesUniversité Genève · Geneva | Bachelor | 3 years | French | CHF 500 / semester · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Speech and Language TherapyUniversité Genève · Geneva | Master | 2 years | French | CHF 500 / semester · year not stated · confirm with the source |
Bachelor, master and doctorate programmes that we classify under health and medicine (our classification from the programme's field codes). Limited to programmes in Switzerland. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 13 programmes (health and medicine degrees in Switzerland) at 2 institutions, spread over 2 cities; the most are in Zurich (9). They are taught at ETH Zürich (9) and Université de Genève (4). By level: 6 master's, 5 bachelor's and 2 doctoral.
Among the 8 that publish a per semester fee for specific applicants applicants in 2026/27, the middle half costs €2,384 to €2,384 and the median is €2,384. The lowest is €2,384 at ETH Zürich; the highest is €2,384 at ETH Zürich. Most common length: 3 years (5 of 11 that state one), from 18 months to 3 years. 4 of 11 that state a language are taught in English; others in German and French. 2 of 13 mention specialisation tracks. The next published start or deadline is 30 Nov 2026 (Master Food Science and Nutrition). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
ETH Zürich · ZurichSwitzerland
29% thesis · 20% free electives
ETH Zürich · ZurichSwitzerland
25% free electives · 2% maths and foundations
ETH Zürich · ZurichSwitzerland
45% maths and foundations · 12% business and management
ETH Zürich · ZurichSwitzerland
42% projects and labs · 20% free electives
ETH Zürich · ZurichSwitzerland
36% maths and foundations · 12% free electives
ETH Zürich · ZurichSwitzerland
43% maths and foundations · 24% free electives
26% internship · 5% free electives
ETH Zürich · ZurichSwitzerland
Université Genève · GenevaSwitzerland
Doctorat ès sciences en Sciences de la vie mention Sciences pharmaceutiques (PhD in Life Sciences, Specialization in Pharmaceutical Sciences)Translated
13 programmes at 2 institutions in Switzerland. 12 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Among 8 programmes that publish a per semester fee for specific applicants applicants in 2026/27, the middle half costs €2,384 to €2,384, with a median of €2,384 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 5 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.
4 of the 11 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
5 of 11 that state a length last 3 years. Lengths range from 18 months to 3 years.
ETH Zürich (9) and Université de Genève (4).
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.