Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
BSc (Hons) Computer Science (Applied Data Science) (Online)
77% data and computing · 12% projects and labs
By how it is built
10 institutions in 3 countries · typically €9,058 per year (non-EU, 2026/27)
Middle half of 6 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €9,058. 6 of 56 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).
| BSc (Hons) Computer Science (Applied Data Science) (Online) · University of Hertfordshire | €9,058 |
| BSc (Hons) Computer Science (Applied Data Science) (Top Up) (Online) · University of Hertfordshire | €9,058 |
| BSc (Hons) Computer Science (Online) · University of Hertfordshire | €9,058 |
| BSc (Hons) Computer Science (Top Up) (Online) · University of Hertfordshire | €9,058 |
| BSc (Hons) Information Technology (Online) · University of Hertfordshire | €9,058 |
| BSc (Hons) Information Technology (Top Up) (Online) · University of Hertfordshire | €9,058 |
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 56 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied Computer ScienceConstructor · Bremen | Bachelor | 3 years | English | €5,000 / year · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| BA (Hons) Business Administration (top-up) (Online)Hertfordshire · Hatfield | Bachelor | ?Not stated | ?Not stated | £945 Per 15 credits · 2026/27 · EU/EEA ≈ €1,132 |
| BA (Hons) Leadership and Professional Development (Online)Hertfordshire · Hatfield | Bachelor | ?Not stated | ?Not stated | £945 Per 15 credits · 2026/27 · EU/EEA ≈ €1,132 |
| Education Studies (Top-Up) BA (Hons)Portsmouth · Portsmouth | Bachelor | ?Not stated | English | £17,750 / year · 2027/28 · non-EU ≈ €21,268 |
| Electronic Systems Engineering (Distance Learning) (Top-Up) BEng (Hons)Portsmouth · Portsmouth | Bachelor | ?Not stated | English | £3,260 / year · 2027 · EU/EEA ≈ €3,906 |
| Applied Education with Early Years (Online) BA (Hons)UEL · London | Bachelor | ?Not stated | English | £10,050 / year · 2027/28 · UK home students ≈ €12,042 |
| Applied Education with Inclusive Practice (Online) BA (Hons)UEL · London | Bachelor | ?Not stated | English | £10,050 / year · 2027/28 · UK home students ≈ €12,042 |
| Degree in MarketingUniversidad Europea · Alcobendas | Bachelor | 4 years | English | ?Not published |
Bachelor's programmes delivered online. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 56 programmes (online bachelor's degrees in Europe) at 10 institutions, in 3 countries; the most are in United Kingdom (34). The largest providers are University of Portsmouth (17), Universidad Nebrija (11) and University of Hertfordshire (10); 7 other institutions have fewer.
Among the 6 that publish a per year fee for non-EU applicants in 2026/27, the middle half costs €9,058 to €9,058 and the median is €9,058. The lowest is €9,058 at Hertfordshire; the highest is €9,058 at Hertfordshire. Most common length: 4 years (20 of 23 that state one), from 5 months to 4 years. 36 of 52 that state a language are taught in English; others in Spanish. 36 of 56 mention scholarships and 2 of 56 mention an internship. The next published start or deadline is 15 Jan 2027 (Expert in Assessment and Rating of Degree of Disability). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
77% data and computing · 12% projects and labs
Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
72% data and computing · 11% projects and labs
Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
71% data and computing · 12% projects and labs
Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
71% business and management · 4% data and computing
Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
60% business and management · 20% projects and labs
PortsmouthUnited Kingdom
PortsmouthUnited Kingdom
PortsmouthUnited Kingdom
PortsmouthUnited Kingdom
52% free electives · 26% society, ethics and law
56 programmes at 10 institutions in 3 countries. 56 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Among 6 programmes that publish a per year fee for non-EU applicants in 2026/27, the middle half costs €9,058 to €9,058, with a median of €9,058 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 50 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.
36 of the 52 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
20 of 23 that state a length last 4 years. Lengths range from 5 months to 4 years.
University of Portsmouth (17), Universidad Nebrija (11), University of Hertfordshire (10), Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia (8) and University of East London (5) and 5 more institutions.
36 of 56 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.