TUM · MunichGermany
AI in Society
28% society, ethics and law · 23% data and computing
By field of study
4 institutions in 5 cities
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 14 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Integrated Social and Cognitive PsychologyConstructor · Bremen | Bachelor | 3 years | English | €11,925 / semester · 2027/28 · all nationalities |
| International Relations: Politics and HistoryConstructor · Bremen | Bachelor | 3 years | English | €11,925 / semester · 2027/28 · all nationalities |
| Political ScienceTUM · Munich | Bachelor | 3 years | German, English | €2,300 / semester · 2027/28 · non-EU |
| Politics & TechnologyTUM · Munich | Master | 2 years | English | €4,600 / semester · 2027/28 · non-EU |
| MBA Organisational PsychologyIU Internationale Hochschule · Cologne | Master | 18 months | English | €17,500 total · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Master’s Program in Political ScienceUni Mannheim · Mannheim | Master | 2 years | English | €1,500 / semester · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Master’s Program in SociologyUni Mannheim · Mannheim | Master | 2 years | English | €1,500 / semester · year not stated · confirm with the source |
Bachelor, master and doctorate programmes that we classify under social sciences and psychology (our classification from the programme's field codes). Limited to programmes in Germany. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 14 programmes (social sciences and psychology degrees in Germany) at 4 institutions, spread over 5 cities; the most are in Mannheim (7). The largest providers are Universität Mannheim (7), Technische Universität München (4) and Constructor University (2); 1 other institution have fewer. By level: 8 master's and 6 bachelor's.
Most common length: 2 years (7 of 14 that state one), from 18 months to 3 years. 12 of 13 that state a language are taught in English; others in German. 6 of 14 mention scholarships and 2 of 14 mention a semester abroad. The next published start or deadline is 1 Feb 2027 (Integrated Social and Cognitive Psychology). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
TUM · MunichGermany
28% society, ethics and law · 23% data and computing
TUM · GarchingGermany
40% free electives · 24% data and computing
Uni Mannheim · MannheimGermany
Master Psychologie (Arbeit, Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft)
Uni Mannheim · MannheimGermany
Master Klinische Psychologie und Psychotherapie
14 programmes at 4 institutions in Germany. 14 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
12 of the 13 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
7 of 14 that state a length last 2 years. Lengths range from 18 months to 3 years.
Universität Mannheim (7), Technische Universität München (4), Constructor University (2) and IU Internationale Hochschule (1).
6 of 14 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.