TUM · MunichGermany
Risk and Safety
55% free electives · 16% business and management
By field of study
4 institutions in 5 cities
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 12 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Master of Leadership in Sustainable Finance (Online)Frankfurt School · Frankfurt am Main | Master | 2 years | English | €21,500 total · 2027 · all nationalities |
| Finance and Information Management (FIM)TUM · Munich | Master | 2 years | English | €6,800 / semester · 2027/28 · non-EU |
| Mathematical Finance and Actuarial ScienceTUM · Garching | Master | 2 years | English | €6,800 / semester · 2027/28 · non-EU |
| Master in Financial TechnologyFrankfurt School · Frankfurt am Main | Master | 2 years | English | €35,500 total · 2027 · all nationalities |
| Mannheim Master in Finance, Accounting and TaxationUni Mannheim · Mannheim | Master | 2 years | English | €1,500 / semester · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| MBA Finance & AccountingIU Internationale Hochschule · Cologne | Master | 18 months | English | €17,500 total · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Master’s Program in EconomicsUni Mannheim · Mannheim | Master | 2 years | English | €1,500 / semester · year not stated · confirm with the source |
Bachelor, master and doctorate programmes that we classify under economics and finance (our classification from the programme's field codes). Limited to programmes in Germany. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 12 programmes (economics and finance degrees in Germany) at 4 institutions, spread over 5 cities; the most are in Mannheim (5). The largest providers are Universität Mannheim (5), Frankfurt School of Finance & Management (3) and Technische Universität München (3); 1 other institution have fewer. By level: 11 master's and 1 bachelor's.
Most common length: 2 years (8 of 10 that state one), from 18 months to 3 years. All 10 that state a language are taught in English. 6 of 12 mention scholarships. The next published start or deadline is 1 Apr 2027 (Mannheim Master in Finance, Accounting and Taxation). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
TUM · MunichGermany
55% free electives · 16% business and management
Frankfurt School · Frankfurt am MainGermany
72% business and management · 8% maths and foundations
Uni Mannheim · MannheimGermany
Uni Mannheim · MannheimGermany
12 programmes at 4 institutions in Germany. 10 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
10 of the 10 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
8 of 10 that state a length last 2 years. Lengths range from 18 months to 3 years.
Universität Mannheim (5), Frankfurt School of Finance & Management (3), Technische Universität München (3) and IU Internationale Hochschule (1).
6 of 12 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.