Frankfurt School · Frankfurt am MainGermany
MBA for Executives in Kinshasa
- 60
- credits (ECTS)
- 20 mo
- length
By field of study
6 institutions in 9 cities · typically €37,750–€42,000 in total (all nationalities, 2027)
Middle half of 8 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €38,750. 8 of 55 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).
| MBA for Executives in Kinshasa · Frankfurt School of Finance & Management | €18,500 |
| Master in Management · Frankfurt School of Finance & Management | €35,500 |
| Master in Global Management · ESMT Berlin | €38,500 |
| Master in Innovation & Entrepreneurship · ESMT Berlin | €38,500 |
| Master in Real Estate · Frankfurt School of Finance & Management | €39,000 |
| Full-Time MBA · Frankfurt School of Finance & Management | €42,000 |
| Part-Time MBA · Frankfurt School of Finance & Management | €42,000 |
| Executive MBA · Frankfurt School of Finance & Management | €49,500 |
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 55 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| International Business AdministrationConstructor · Bremen | Bachelor | 3 years | English | €11,925 / semester · 2027/28 · all nationalities |
| Global Economics and ManagementConstructor · Bremen | Bachelor | 3 years | English | €11,925 / semester · 2027/28 · all nationalities |
| Executive MBAFrankfurt School · Frankfurt am Main | Master | 18 months | English | €49,500 total · 2027 · all nationalities |
| Part-Time MBAFrankfurt School · Frankfurt am Main | Master | 21 months | English | €42,000 total · 2027 · all nationalities |
| BA Business AdministrationIU Internationale Hochschule · Cologne | Bachelor | 3 years | English | €25,500 total · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Consumer ScienceTUM · Munich | Master | 2 years | English | €6,800 / semester · 2027/28 · non-EU |
| Management and Technology (am Campus München)TUM · Munich | Bachelor | 3 years | English, German | €2,300 / semester · 2027/28 · non-EU |
| BA Business Administration with AIIU Internationale Hochschule · Cologne | Bachelor | 3 years | English | €25,500 total · year not stated · confirm with the source |
Bachelor, master and doctorate programmes that we classify under business and management (our classification from the programme's field codes). Limited to programmes in Germany. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 55 programmes (business and management degrees in Germany) at 6 institutions, spread over 9 cities; the most are in Cologne (14). The largest providers are IU Internationale Hochschule (14), Technische Universität München (13) and Universität Mannheim (13); 3 other institutions have fewer. By level: 40 master's and 15 bachelor's.
Among the 8 that publish a in total fee for all nationalities applicants in 2027, the middle half costs €37,750 to €42,000 and the median is €38,750. The lowest is €18,500 at Frankfurt School; the highest is €49,500 at Frankfurt School. Most common length: 2 years (24 of 51 that state one), from 1 year to 42 months. 46 of 50 that state a language are taught in English; others in German. 22 of 55 mention scholarships and 7 of 55 mention an internship. The next published start or deadline is 15 Dec 2026 (Master in Global Management). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
Frankfurt School · Frankfurt am MainGermany
65% business and management · 10% free electives
TUM · MunichGermany
34% free electives · 22% business and management
TUM · StraubingGermany
38% business and management · 28% free electives
TUM · Weihenstephan (Freising)Germany
42% free electives · 13% business and management
Constructor · BremenGermany
33% business and management · 18% thesis
Constructor · BremenGermany
50% business and management · 21% thesis
Constructor · BremenGermany
30% business and management · 22% thesis
Frankfurt School · Frankfurt am MainGermany
50% business and management · 10% maths and foundations
Frankfurt School · Frankfurt am MainGermany
54% business and management · 8% data and computing
Frankfurt School · Frankfurt am MainGermany
56% business and management · 15% data and computing
Frankfurt School · Frankfurt am MainGermany
61% business and management · 6% data and computing
55 programmes at 6 institutions in Germany. 50 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Among 8 programmes that publish a in total fee for all nationalities applicants in 2027, the middle half costs €37,750 to €42,000, with a median of €38,750 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 47 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.
46 of the 50 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
24 of 51 that state a length last 2 years. Lengths range from 1 year to 42 months.
IU Internationale Hochschule (14), Technische Universität München (13), Universität Mannheim (13), Frankfurt School of Finance & Management (7) and Constructor University (5) and 1 more institution.
22 of 55 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.