Alpadia · Berlin-WannseeSwitzerland
Alpadia Berlin-Wannsee Summer Camp
- 8–17
- age
- 15
- max in a group
Summer camps
15 institutions in 5 countries · typically €3,620–€11,646 / session (all nationalities, 2027)
Middle half of 7 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €7,074. 7 of 38 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).
| Atlas Summer Courses Harrow Explorers (Juniors), ages 11-12 · Oxford Summer Courses | €3,205 |
| Atlas Summer Courses Harrow Scholars, ages 12-14 · Oxford Summer Courses | €3,589 |
| Salem Junior Camp · Schule Schloss Salem | €3,650 |
| Summer Camp · Les Elfes International | €7,074 |
| My Mountain Adventure · Institut Le Rosey | €8,925 |
| My Family · Institut Le Rosey | €14,367 |
| Legendary Classic (Le Classique) · Institut Le Rosey | €14,693 |
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 38 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Summer Junior Intensive English & Activities CourseBLS English · Bury St Edmunds | Summer camp | ?Not stated | English | £998 / week · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €1,196 |
| Summer CampLes Elfes · Verbier | Summer camp | ?Not stated | English, French, German, Spanish, Chinese | CHF 6,500 / session · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €7,074 |
| Atlas Summer Courses Harrow Explorers (Juniors), ages 11-12Oxford Summer Courses · Harrow School, London | Summer camp | ?Not stated | English | £2,675 / session · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €3,205 |
| Atlas Summer Courses Harrow Scholars, ages 12-14Oxford Summer Courses · Harrow School, London | Summer camp | ?Not stated | English | £2,995 / session · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €3,589 |
| Intensive German course 25 for children 10-12, Bad SchussenriedHumboldt-Institut · Bad Schussenried | Summer camp | ?Not stated | German | €1,170 / week · 2027 · all nationalities |
| Intensive German course 25 for children 10-12, LindenbergHumboldt-Institut · Lindenberg im Allgäu | Summer camp | ?Not stated | German | €1,170 / week · 2027 · all nationalities |
| Winter CampLes Elfes · Verbier | Summer camp | ?Not stated | English, French, German, Spanish | CHF 2,950 / week · 2026/27 · all nationalities ≈ €3,211 |
| Summer School 12-17ActiLingua · Vienna | Summer camp | ?Not stated | German | €465 total · 2027 · all nationalities |
Camps whose published age range includes 12. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 38 programmes (summer camps that take 12-year-olds in Europe) at 15 institutions, in 5 countries; the most are in United Kingdom (15). The largest providers are Kaplan International Languages (5), Les Elfes International (5) and St Giles International (5); 12 other institutions have fewer.
Among the 7 that publish a / session fee for all nationalities applicants in 2027, the middle half costs €3,620 to €11,646 and the median is €7,074. The lowest is €3,205 at Oxford Summer Courses; the highest is €14,693 at Le Rosey. 25 of 33 that state a language are taught in English; others in German and Spanish. 21 of 38 mention accommodation in the price and 16 of 38 mention excursions. The next published start or deadline is 12 Dec 2026 (Winter Camp). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
Alpadia · Berlin-WannseeSwitzerland
Alpadia · EngelbergSwitzerland
Sotogrande · Sotogrande, SpainSpain
BLS English · Bury St EdmundsUnited Kingdom
Schule Schloss Salem · SalemGermany
Humboldt-Institut · ReimlingenGermany
Intensive Course 25 (Reimlingen)
Le Rosey · RolleSwitzerland
Le Rosey · RolleSwitzerland
Le Rosey · RolleSwitzerland
St GilesUnited Kingdom
St GilesUnited Kingdom
38 programmes at 15 institutions in 5 countries. 35 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Among 7 programmes that publish a / session fee for all nationalities applicants in 2027, the middle half costs €3,620 to €11,646, with a median of €7,074 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 31 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.
25 of the 33 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
Kaplan International Languages (5), Les Elfes International (5), St Giles International (5), BLS English (3) and Expanish (3) and 10 more institutions.
2 of 38 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.