Schule Schloss Salem · ÜberlingenGermany
Salem Senior Camp
- 14–16
- age
- 2 wk
- stay
- 12
- max in a group
Summer camps
21 institutions in 6 countries · typically €3,650–€8,381 / session (all nationalities, 2027)
Middle half of 17 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €5,986. 17 of 73 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 73 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Summer Junior Intensive English & Activities CourseBLS English · Bury St Edmunds | Summer camp | ?Not stated | English | £998 / week · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €1,196 |
| Summer Language ProgramAIS Salzburg · Salzburg | Summer camp | ?Not stated | English, German | €1,600 per stay · 2027 · Day student |
| FCLC Edinburgh English Summer Programme at Fettes CollegeFettes · Edinburgh | Summer camp | ?Not stated | English | £1,427 / week · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €1,710 |
| Summer CampLes Elfes · Verbier | Summer camp | ?Not stated | English, French, German, Spanish, Chinese | CHF 6,500 / session · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €7,074 |
| Atlas Summer Courses Harrow Explorers (Juniors), ages 11-12Oxford Summer Courses · Harrow School, London | Summer camp | ?Not stated | English | £2,675 / session · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €3,205 |
| Atlas Summer Courses Harrow Explorers (Juniors), ages 9-10Oxford Summer Courses · Harrow School, London | Summer camp | ?Not stated | English | £2,675 / session · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €3,205 |
| Charles University Summer School: Discover your futureÚJOP · Prague | Summer camp | ?Not stated | English | CZK 56,153 / session · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €2,310 |
| Intensive German course 25 for children 10-12, Bad SchussenriedHumboldt-Institut · Bad Schussenried | Summer camp | ?Not stated | German | €1,170 / week · 2027 · all nationalities |
Camps whose price includes accommodation. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 73 programmes (summer camps with accommodation included in Europe) at 21 institutions, in 6 countries; the most are in United Kingdom (31). The largest providers are Humboldt-Institut (11), Oxford Summer Courses (9) and DID Deutsch-Institut (8); 18 other institutions have fewer.
Among the 17 that publish a / session fee for all nationalities applicants in 2027, the middle half costs €3,650 to €8,381 and the median is €5,986. The lowest is €2,310 at ÚJOP; the highest is €12,335 at Oxford Summer Courses. 47 of 72 that state a language are taught in English; others in German and Spanish. 47 of 73 mention excursions and 22 of 73 mention small groups. The next published start or deadline is 12 Dec 2026 (Winter Camp). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
Schule Schloss Salem · ÜberlingenGermany
Oxford Summer Courses · Harrow School, LondonUnited Kingdom
Oxford Summer Courses · Cambridge: colleges of the University of Cambridge hired for the summerUnited Kingdom
24% maths and foundations · 24% society, ethics and law
Oxford Summer Courses · Cambridge: colleges of the University of Cambridge hired for the summerUnited Kingdom
31% maths and foundations · 19% business and management
Oxford Summer Courses · Cambridge: colleges of the University of Cambridge hired for the summerUnited Kingdom
Oxford Summer Courses · Oxford: colleges of the University of Oxford hired for the summer (Somerville, St Anne's, St Hilda's)United Kingdom
29% maths and foundations · 24% society, ethics and law
Oxford Summer Courses · Oxford: colleges of the University of Oxford hired for the summer (Somerville, St Anne's, St Hilda's)United Kingdom
37% society, ethics and law · 15% business and management
Oxford Summer Courses · Oxford: colleges of the University of Oxford hired for the summer (Somerville, St Anne's, St Hilda's)United Kingdom
43% society, ethics and law · 14% business and management
St. GilgenAustria
Humboldt-Institut · Bad SchussenriedGermany
Intensive course 30 (Bad Schussenried, teenagers)
Humboldt-Institut · Bad SchussenriedGermany
One-to-one intensive course (Bad Schussenried)
Humboldt-Institut · BerlinGermany
Intensive course 30 (Berlin-Teenager)
73 programmes at 21 institutions in 6 countries. 72 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Among 17 programmes that publish a / session fee for all nationalities applicants in 2027, the middle half costs €3,650 to €8,381, with a median of €5,986 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 56 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.
47 of the 72 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
Humboldt-Institut (11), Oxford Summer Courses (9), DID Deutsch-Institut (8), Kings Education (8) and St Giles International (6) and 16 more institutions.
7 of 73 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.