Schule Schloss Salem · ÜberlingenGermany
Salem Senior Camp
- 14–16
- age
- 2 wk
- stay
- 12
- max in a group
Summer camps
17 institutions in 5 countries · typically €2,534–€4,823 per course (all nationalities, 2027)
Middle half of 15 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €2,534. 15 of 71 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).
| 3D Design (1 week) · Cambridge School of Visual & Performing Arts | €2,534 |
| Animation (1 week) · Cambridge School of Visual & Performing Arts | €2,534 |
| Fashion Communication (1 week) · Cambridge School of Visual & Performing Arts | €2,534 |
| Fashion Styling (1 week) · Cambridge School of Visual & Performing Arts | €2,534 |
| Games Design (1 week) · Cambridge School of Visual & Performing Arts | €2,534 |
| Graphics & Illustration (1 week) · Cambridge School of Visual & Performing Arts | €2,534 |
| Jewellery Making (1 week) · Cambridge School of Visual & Performing Arts | €2,534 |
| Music Production (1 week) · Cambridge School of Visual & Performing Arts | €2,534 |
| Painting & Drawing (1 week) · Cambridge School of Visual & Performing Arts | €2,534 |
| Photography (1 week) · Cambridge School of Visual & Performing Arts | €2,534 |
| Acting (1-2 weeks) · Cambridge School of Visual & Performing Arts | €4,823 |
| Branding & Advertising (1-2 weeks) · Cambridge School of Visual & Performing Arts | €4,823 |
| Fashion (2 weeks) · Cambridge School of Visual & Performing Arts | €4,823 |
| Film Making (1-2 weeks) · Cambridge School of Visual & Performing Arts | €4,823 |
| Musical Theatre (1-2 weeks) · Cambridge School of Visual & Performing Arts | €4,823 |
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 71 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Summer Junior Intensive English & Activities CourseBLS English · Bury St Edmunds | Summer camp | ?Not stated | English | £998 / week · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €1,196 |
| Summer CampLes Elfes · Verbier | Summer camp | ?Not stated | English, French, German, Spanish, Chinese | CHF 6,500 / session · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €7,074 |
| Atlas Summer Courses Harrow Scholars, ages 12-14Oxford Summer Courses · Harrow School, London | Summer camp | ?Not stated | English | £2,995 / session · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €3,589 |
| Atlas Summer Courses Cambridge, ages 13-15Oxford Summer Courses · Cambridge: colleges of the University of Cambridge hired for the summer | Summer camp | ?Not stated | English | £6,995 / session · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €8,381 |
| Intensive German course 30 for teenagers 13-17, Bad SchussenriedHumboldt-Institut · Bad Schussenried | Summer camp | ?Not stated | German | €1,170 / week · 2027 · all nationalities |
| Summer course for teenagers 14-17, BerlinHumboldt-Institut · Berlin | Summer camp | ?Not stated | German | €1,540 / week · 2027 · all nationalities |
| Winter CampLes Elfes · Verbier | Summer camp | ?Not stated | English, French, German, Spanish | CHF 2,950 / week · 2026/27 · all nationalities ≈ €3,211 |
| Summer School 12-17ActiLingua · Vienna | Summer camp | ?Not stated | German | €465 total · 2027 · all nationalities |
Camps whose published age range includes 14. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 71 programmes (summer camps that take 14-year-olds in Europe) at 17 institutions, in 5 countries; the most are in United Kingdom (34). The largest providers are Cambridge School of Visual & Performing Arts (15), DID Deutsch-Institut (9) and Kaplan International Languages (7); 14 other institutions have fewer.
Among the 15 that publish a per course fee for all nationalities applicants in 2027, the middle half costs €2,534 to €4,823 and the median is €2,534. The lowest is €2,534 at CSVPA; the highest is €4,823 at CSVPA. 45 of 66 that state a language are taught in English; others in German and Spanish. 37 of 71 mention accommodation in the price and 37 of 71 mention excursions. The next published start or deadline is 12 Dec 2026 (Winter Camp). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
Schule Schloss Salem · ÜberlingenGermany
Oxford Summer Courses · Oxford: colleges of the University of Oxford hired for the summer (Somerville, St Anne's, St Hilda's)United Kingdom
29% maths and foundations · 24% society, ethics and law
Humboldt-Institut · KölnGermany
Intensive course 30 (Cologne)
Humboldt-Institut · DüsseldorfGermany
Intensive course 30 (Düsseldorf)
Humboldt-Institut · Lindenberg im AllgäuGermany
Intensive course 30 (Lindenberg, teenagers)
Humboldt-Institut · ArgenbühlGermany
Intensive course 30 (Vienna)
Alpadia · Berlin-WannseeSwitzerland
Alpadia · EngelbergSwitzerland
Sotogrande · Sotogrande, SpainSpain
BLS English · Bury St EdmundsUnited Kingdom
Schule Schloss Salem · SalemGermany
71 programmes at 17 institutions in 5 countries. 68 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Among 15 programmes that publish a per course fee for all nationalities applicants in 2027, the middle half costs €2,534 to €4,823, with a median of €2,534 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 56 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.
45 of the 66 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
Cambridge School of Visual & Performing Arts (15), DID Deutsch-Institut (9), Kaplan International Languages (7), Humboldt-Institut (6) and St Giles International (6) and 12 more institutions.
4 of 71 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.