Abbey DLD Colleges

Abbey DLD Group of Colleges

United Kingdom · Boarding school · Website ↗

Prices£35,820–£46,926/ year · 2026/27 · by citizenship · 5 of 7 programmes
Next dateStart date · All programmes
VisaYesInferred
Scholarships5 scholarships⁠From the institution

✓ 42 official sources · checked 2 Nov 2026

About Abbey DLD Colleges

Located in Cambridge, London, Manchester, United Kingdom. 7 programmes on Every Program. 7 of them taught in English.

InternationalScope: Abbey College Cambridge⁠450 students · Nationalities: 40
Types6Secondary school, Other programmes and A-Levels and more
Taught inEnglishInferred
Locations2Cambridge and London
Programmes

7 open programmes

Cambridge

A-Level

£35,820–£46,926 / year · 2026/27 · by citizenship ≈ €42,919–€56,226
A-Level
curriculum
Secondary schoolBoardingA-LevelsEnglish
£10,608–£13,476 / term · 2026/27 · by citizenship ≈ €12,710–€16,147
SchoolsBoardingESL supportEnglish
£39,060 for the programme · 2026/27 · EU/EEA ≈ €46,801
14+
age
Secondary schoolESL supportScholarshipsEnglish

London

BTEC

£35,820–£46,926 / year · 2026/27 · by citizenship ≈ €42,919–€56,226
Btec
curriculum
Secondary schoolSpecialisationsBoardingEnglish

Cambridge

GCSE

£35,820–£46,926 / year · 2026/27 · by citizenship ≈ €42,919–€56,226
GCSE
curriculum
Secondary schoolBoardingESL supportEnglish
£35,820–£46,926 / year · 2026/27 · by citizenship ≈ €42,919–€56,226
Foundation programme
curriculum
FoundationBoardingESL supportEnglish

Cambridge

Year 9

£35,820–£46,926 / year · 2026/27 · by citizenship ≈ €42,919–€56,226
SchoolsBoardingESL supportEnglish
Prices on one scale

£46,926 for all 5

/ year · 2026/27 · highest published rate. 2 programmes in other units not shown.

All 5 prices
A-Level£46,926 / year · 2026/27 · non-EU
BTEC£46,926 / year · 2026/27 · non-EU
GCSE£46,926 / year · 2026/27 · non-EU
International Foundation Programme£46,926 / year · 2026/27 · non-EU
Year 9£46,926 / year · 2026/27 · non-EU
Fees

Fees set by the institution

Each with its year and the group it applies to. A fee without a year is shown as such: confirm it with the source.

  • Advance tuition · £2,500 one-timeInferredYear not stated: confirm with the source
  • Registration · £250 one-time · Domestic studentsInferredYear not stated: confirm with the source
  • Registration · £500 one-timeInferredYear not stated: confirm with the source
  • Registration · £500 one-time · EeaInferredYear not stated: confirm with the source
  • Registration · £500 one-time · International studentsInferredYear not stated: confirm with the source
Deposits and extra costs

7 deposits and extra costs

Grouped by whether the institution says they are required. When it gives a rule instead of an amount, the rule is shown.

Whether it is required is not stated

  • Deposit · £2,000 one-timeInferredYear not stated: confirm with the sourceRefundablerefunded less any expenses incurred on completion of the course; not refundable if the student does not join the college
  • Laundry service · £1,300InferredYear not stated: confirm with the source
  • Gym membership · £450 2026-09-01/2027-07-01 · 2026/27⁠
  • Sports academy cycling development · £4,200 / year · 2026/27 · Domestic students⁠
  • Sports academy cycling elite · £6,900 / year · 2026/27 · Domestic students⁠
  • Sports academy football⁠
  • Sports academy tennis⁠
Scholarships

6 scholarships from the institution

  • Alpha Scholarships · Basis: academic brilliance across subjects and leadership qualities · Campus: London · Condition: take part in the Alpha Scholars' programme · Eligibility: British and international passport holders · Percent max: 50 · Percent min: 5⁠
  • College Awards · Campus: London · Eligibility: domestic students holding a British passport only · Percent max: 30 · Percent min: 5⁠
  • Year 12 Scholarships · Entry: Year 12 · Campus: Cambridge · Amount note: individual; depends on performance at the Scholarship Assessment · Eligibility: UK passport / leave to remain and living in the local Cambridge area; international students apply via the International Admissions Team⁠
  • Year 9 Scholarships (13+) · Entry: Year 9 · Campus: Cambridge · Eligibility: UK passport / leave to remain and living in the local Cambridge area; international students apply via the International Admissions Team · Percent max: 100⁠
  • Year 9 Scholarships · Basis: interview and assessment process · Entry: Year 9, September 2026 · Campus: London · Duration: three years (Year 9 to Year 11) · Eligibility: domestic students holding a British passport only · Percent max: 100⁠
  • Bursary · Campus: London · Details: enquire with the Admissions team · Means tested: Yes⁠
Institution facts

International profile

Accepts international studentsYes⁠
Visa sponsorYesInferred
Visa routesNot found on official pages
International students
  • ScopeAbbey College Cambridge⁠
  • Students450⁠
  • Nationalities40⁠
English language support
  • Termsone to three⁠
  • ProgrammeAcademic Preparation Course⁠
Class sizeNot found on official pages
AccreditationsNot found on official pages
Campuses

Campus and facilities

Abbey College Cambridge

Cambridge · Homerton Gardens Cambridge CB2 8EB⁠

FacilitiesLaboratories⁠, Library⁠, Music rooms⁠, Sports hall⁠, Studios⁠
FoodCanteen⁠
SupportCareer service⁠, Disability supportInferred, Student union⁠

DLD College London

London · 199 Westminster Bridge Road London SE1 7FX⁠

FacilitiesGym⁠, Laboratories⁠, Library⁠, Music rooms⁠, Studios⁠, Swimming pool⁠
FoodCafeteria⁠
SupportCareer service⁠, Counselling⁠, Disability support⁠, Health service⁠, Student clubs⁠

Abbey College Manchester

Manchester · 5-7 Cheapside Manchester M2 4WG⁠

FacilitiesLaboratories⁠, Studios⁠
SupportDisability support⁠, Health service⁠, Student clubs⁠
Partners and offices

Who to write to

Admissionsadmissions@abbeydld.co.ukInferred
Admissions · Londondld-admissions@dld.org
International officeadmissions@abbeydld.co.uk
General enquiries · Manchesteradmin@abbeymanchester.co.uk · +44 (0) 161 817 2700
General enquiries · Cambridgeadmincam@abbeycambridge.co.uk
General enquiries · Londondld@dld.org · +44 (0) 20 7935 8411
General enquiries · Cambridge+44 (0) 1223 578280
Housing

60 housing options published

Rooms
  • Rooms run by the institution (Cambridge)⁠
  • Rooms run by the institution (London)⁠
  • Rooms run by the institution (Manchester)Inferred

Residences and boarding55

  • Abbey House · full board⁠
  • Clydesdale House · full board⁠
  • DLD College London boarding house · full board⁠
Show 52 more
  • Purbeck House · full board⁠
  • Tripos Court⁠
  • College residence · £22,680 Full year · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £23,394 Full year · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £29,724 Full year · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £35,820 Full year · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £36,942 Full year · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £46,926 Full year · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £20,220 Full year · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £37,440 Full year · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £18,624 Full year · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £17,544 January june 2027 · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £21,420 January june 2027 · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £22,764 January june 2027 · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £27,708 Full year · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £33,822 Full year · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £35,940 Full year · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £10,608 Full year · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £13,476 Full year · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £13,356 Full year · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £12,480 Full year · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £15,474 Full year · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £24,462 Full year · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £26,334 Full year · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £35,694 Full year · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £13,680 January june 2027 · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £15,174 January june 2027 · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £20,340 Full year · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £21,714 Full year · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £24,084 Full year · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £17,970 Full year · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £11,382 Full year · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £22,566 Full year · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £31,950 Full year · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £23,460 Full year · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £20,094 Full year · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £15,600 Full year · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £23,712 Full year · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £17,220 Full year · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £29,700 Full year · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £18,102 January june 2027 · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £23,400 Full year · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £24,744 January june 2027 · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £36,816 Full year · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £39,060 Full year · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £18,972 January june 2027 · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £20,472 January june 2027 · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £29,952 Full year · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £32,322 Full year · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £24,708 January june 2027 · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £29,652 Full year · 2026/27⁠
  • College residence · £37,548 Full year · 2026/27⁠

Host family5

  • Host Family⁠
  • Host Family · full boardInferred
  • Host family⁠
Show 2 more
  • Host family · £10,770 January june 2027 · 2026/27⁠
  • Host family · £17,100 Full year · 2026/27⁠
Calendar

6 upcoming dates

Deadlines and starts of all programmes. Yours are marked once you set your citizenship.

Jan 2027
  • All programmes · Start date
  • All programmes · Start date
  • All programmes · Start date
Feb 2027
  • All programmes · Scholarship application · Home
  • All programmes · Scholarship assessment day · Home
Apr 2027
  • All programmes · Start date
Data coverage

653 facts from 42 official sources

Counted from the official pages we have checked so far.

  • Price7 of 7 publish this
  • Dates0 of 7 publish this
  • Language7 of 7 publish this
  • Duration6 of 7 publish this
  • Ages1 of 7 publish this
  • Entry requirements7 of 7 publish this
  • Accommodation0 of 7 publish this
Unknownfounded
Nearby

Other institutions in United Kingdom

Kings Education

Brighton · United Kingdom

29 programmes · summer camps, language courses

CATS Global Schools

Cambridge · United Kingdom · Boarding school

10 programmes · schools, summer camps

Complete record

Everything we hold about Abbey DLD Colleges

14 fields looked for but not found or not applicable.

Money · 4 with values · 1 without
Accommodation£22,680 Full year · 2026/27⁠£23,394 Full year · 2026/27⁠£29,724 Full year · 2026/27⁠£35,820 Full year · 2026/27⁠£36,942 Full year · 2026/27⁠£46,926 Full year · 2026/27⁠£18,624 Full year · 2026/27⁠£35,820 Full year · 2026/27⁠£35,820 Full year · 2026/27⁠£10,608 Full year · 2026/27⁠£20,220 Full year · 2026/27⁠£35,820 Full year · 2026/27⁠£36,942 Full year · 2026/27⁠£46,926 Full year · 2026/27⁠£35,820 Full year · 2026/27⁠£35,820 Full year · 2026/27⁠£36,942 Full year · 2026/27⁠£46,926 Full year · 2026/27⁠£23,394 Full year · 2026/27⁠£29,724 Full year · 2026/27⁠£35,820 Full year · 2026/27⁠£36,942 Full year · 2026/27⁠£46,926 Full year · 2026/27⁠£35,820 Full year · 2026/27⁠£36,942 Full year · 2026/27⁠£46,926 Full year · 2026/27⁠£35,820 Full year · 2026/27⁠£36,942 Full year · 2026/27⁠£37,440 Full year · 2026/27⁠£46,926 Full year · 2026/27⁠£23,394 Full year · 2026/27⁠£29,724 Full year · 2026/27⁠£17,970 Full year · 2026/27⁠£35,820 Full year · 2026/27⁠£36,942 Full year · 2026/27⁠£46,926 Full year · 2026/27⁠£36,942 Full year · 2026/27⁠£46,926 Full year · 2026/27⁠£37,440 Full year · 2026/27⁠£20,340 Full year · 2026/27⁠£35,820 Full year · 2026/27⁠£35,820 Full year · 2026/27⁠£36,942 Full year · 2026/27⁠£36,942 Full year · 2026/27⁠£46,926 Full year · 2026/27⁠£46,926 Full year · 2026/27⁠£18,972 January june 2027 · 2026/27⁠
Fees£500 one-time · RegistrationInferredYear not stated: confirm with the source£2,000 one-time · DepositInferredYear not stated: confirm with the source£2,000 one-time · DepositInferredYear not stated: confirm with the source
ApplicationNot found on official pages
DiscountsEarly bird · Campus: Cambridge · Benefit: 2026/27 tuition and boarding fees for the 2027/28 academic year · Deadline: 31 Mar 2027 · 2026/27⁠Early bird · Campus: London · Benefit: 2026/27 tuition and boarding fees for the 2027/28 academic year · Deadline: 31 Mar 2027 · 2026/27⁠Early bird · Campus: Manchester · Benefit: 2026/27 tuition and boarding fees for the 2027/28 academic year · Deadline: 31 Mar 2027 · 2026/27⁠
Included in the priceTextbooks and lab fees · Campus: Manchester⁠
Dates · 2 with values
Deadlines12 Feb 2027 · Scholarship application · Campus: Cambridge · 2027⁠24 Feb 2027 · Scholarship assessment day · Campus: Cambridge · 2027⁠
Start datesTerm: Autumn Term 2026 · Campus: Cambridge · 2026 · End date: 11 Dec 2026 · Start date: 7 Sep 2026⁠Term: Autumn Term 2026 · Campus: London · 2026 · End date: 16 Dec 2026 · Start date: 1 Oct 2026⁠Term: Autumn Term 2026 · Campus: Manchester · 2026 · End date: 16 Dec 2026 · Start date: 3 Sep 2026⁠Term: Spring Term 2027 · Campus: Cambridge · 2027 · End date: 25 Mar 2027 · Start date: 5 Jan 2027⁠Term: Spring Term 2027 · Campus: London · 2027 · End date: 19 Mar 2027 · Start date: 6 Jan 2027⁠Term: Spring Term 2027 · Campus: Manchester · 2027 · End date: 25 Mar 2027 · Start date: 11 Jan 2027⁠Term: Summer Term 2027 · Campus: Cambridge · 2027 · End date: 25 Jun 2027 · Start date: 12 Apr 2027⁠Term: Summer Term 2027 · Campus: London · 2027 · End date: 1 Jul 2027 · Start date: 12 Apr 2027⁠Term: Summer Term 2027 · Campus: Manchester · 2027 · End date: 18 Jun 2027 · Start date: 12 Apr 2027⁠
Programme · 12 with values · 13 without
Accepts international studentsYes⁠
AccreditationsNot found on official pages
Agent programNot found on official pages
Airport transferYes · Campus: Cambridge⁠
CityCambridge⁠London⁠Manchester⁠
Class sizeNot found on official pages
ContactsRole: Admissions · Email: admissions@abbeydld.co.ukInferredRole: Admissions · Email: dld-admissions@dld.org · Campus: London⁠Role: General · Email: admin@abbeymanchester.co.uk · Phone: +44 (0) 161 817 2700 · Campus: Manchester⁠Role: General · Email: admincam@abbeycambridge.co.uk · Campus: Cambridge⁠Role: General · Email: dld@dld.org · Phone: +44 (0) 20 7935 8411 · Campus: London⁠Role: General · Phone: +44 (0) 1223 578280 · Campus: Cambridge⁠Role: International · Email: admissions@abbeydld.co.uk · Phone: +44 (0) 330 053 6082⁠Role: International · Email: admissions@abbeydld.co.uk⁠
CountryGB⁠
EnrollmentNot found on official pages
English language supportTerms: one to three · Programme: Academic Preparation Course⁠
Gated campusNot found on official pages
Gender policyMixed · Campus: CambridgeInferredMixed · Campus: LondonInferred
Housing deadlineNot found on official pages
Housing guaranteeNot found on official pages
International studentsScope: Abbey College Cambridge · 450 students · Nationalities: 40⁠
TypeBoarding school⁠
Mandatory volunteeringNot found on official pages
NamesEn: Abbey DLD Group of Colleges · Native: Abbey DLD Group of Colleges⁠
OwnershipNot found on official pages
RankingNot found on official pages
Religious attendanceNot found on official pages
School busNot found on official pages
UniformNoInferred
Visa routesNot found on official pages
Visa sponsorYesInferred

More in United Kingdom

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.