A language course, taught in Spanish, in Madrid.

Price€250/ week · 2026 · all nationalities
Next dateUnknownUnknown
LanguageSpanish⁠
Duration1–2 weeks⁠You choose the weeks

✓ 2 official sources · checked 29 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
Your week

16.7 hours a week

What is in a week?
Lessons16.7 hours20 lessons × 50 min · our calculation
GroupUp to 10
AgeFrom 50

Up to 10 students in a class

The course in facts
Course typeGeneralInferred
Schedule
  • To13:00⁠
  • DaysMon-Fri⁠
  • From09:10⁠
Level testFree level test⁠
Where you'll study

Studying in Madrid

What is the campus like?
City sizeOver 1 million people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 3,506,730 in 2025
HousingRooms run by the institution⁠
FacilitiesGym⁠, Swimming pool⁠
FoodCafeteria⁠

The rest of what we hold on AIL Madrid is on its page.

What it costs

What your weeks will cost

Choose the weeks. Prices are the institution's; the sum is ours.

How much for my stay?
Weeks
2

The price list has set lengths: 2 options from 1 week to 2 weeks.

Course · 2 weeks€480
Enrollment€60
Registration€60
For you · 2 weeks · year not stated · all nationalities€600Our sum. Other charges may apply. Confirm with the school before booking.
Is a longer stay cheaper?

€250 down to €240 a week

Club 50 20 classes · year not stated · per week, our division of the listed total

Is that expensive?

A typical price

Among 11 similar programmes, in euros / week

This programme €250

Costs more than 4 of 10 similar programmes. Half of them cost between €185 and €313.

Same level and language. Years differ; euros are approximate (ECB).

All 11, cheapest first
The price lists
Price lists as published (1)
Club 50 20 classes · year not statedPrice (total)
1 week€250
2 weeks€480
How to book

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
What else to look at

Other options

Same school

3 other courses here

AIL Madrid · MadridSpain

DELE Exam Preparation

€250 total · year not stated · confirm with the source
10
max in a class
A1–C2
levels (CEFR)
2
min. weeks
Language courseSmall groupsExam preparationSpanish

AIL Madrid · MadridSpain

Intensive Spanish Course

€170 / week · year not stated · confirm with the source
20–35
lessons a week
10
max in a class
A1–C2
levels (CEFR)
Language courseSmall groupsIntensiveSpanish

AIL Madrid · MadridSpain

Long Term Spanish Course & Visa

€170 / week · year not stated · confirm with the source
20
lessons a week · 50 min
10
max in a class
A1–C2
levels (CEFR)
18+
age
Language courseSmall groupsIntensiveSpanish
How do the alternatives compare?

5 of 5 similar publish a price

Similar: same type, country and language

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 3 more.

This programmeClub +50 Spanish Course AIL MadridSimilarSuper-Intensive Spanish 30 EnforexSimilarSpanish + Surf Lacunza
Price€250 / week · 2026€265 / week · 2027€269 / week · 2026
Duration1–2 weeksFrom 1 weekFrom 1 week
LanguageSpanishSpanishSpanish
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 5 publish a next date.

Enforex · BarcelonaSpain

Intensive Spanish 25

€205 / week · 2027 · all nationalities
25
lessons a week · 55 min
A1–C2
levels (CEFR)
14+
age
1
min. weeks
Language courseSmall groupsIntensiveSpanish

Lacunza · San SebastiánSpain

Intensive 30

Intensivo 30Translated

€305 / week · 2026 · all nationalities
A1–C2
levels (CEFR)
17+
age
1
min. weeks
Language courseSmall groupsIntensiveSpanish

Delengua · GranadaSpain

Flamenco Dance Course

Curso de baile flamencoTranslated

€180 / week · 2026 · all nationalities
8
lessons a week · 45 min
2
max in a class
Language courseSmall groups
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

17 facts from 2 official sources

Checked 6 days ago.

17facts with a quote
2official pages
1fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Club +50 Spanish Course is a language course at AIL Madrid in Madrid, Spain. It takes 1–2 weeks. Teaching is in Spanish.

How much does Club +50 Spanish Course cost?

€250 / week · 2026 · all nationalities.

When is the next deadline or start?

Unknown.

What language is it taught in?

Spanish.

How long does it take?

1–2 weeks.

Where is it?

AIL Madrid, Madrid, Spain.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 15 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Dates · 1 with values
Start dates2026 · Sessions: Date: 19 Oct 2026 · Length text: 1 or 2 weeks; Date: 26 Oct 2026 · Length text: 1 week⁠2027 · Sessions: Date: 8 Feb 2027 · Length text: 2 weeks; Date: 15 Feb 2027 · Length text: 1 week; Date: 19 Apr 2027 · Length text: 2 weeks; Date: 26 Apr 2027 · Length text: 1 week; Date: 28 Jun 2027 · Length text: 2 weeks; Date: 5 Jul 2027 · Length text: 1 week; Date: 18 Oct 2027 · Length text: 2 weeks; Date: 25 Oct 2027 · Length text: 1 week⁠
Programme · 11 with values · 1 without
Maximum ageThe institution doesn't publish this
Minimum age50Inferred
Course typeGeneralInferred
Language taughtSpanish⁠
Lessons per week20⁠
Level testFree level test⁠
Max group size10⁠
Maximum weeks2⁠
Minimum weeks1⁠
Minutes per lesson50⁠
ScheduleTo: 13:00 · Days: Mon-Fri · From: 09:10⁠
Who it's foradults 50+Inferred

Institution record: AIL Madrid

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.