A language course, taught in Spanish, in Madrid.

AccreditationFEDELE⁠2 of 58 similar publish this
Group size10⁠42 of 58 similar publish this
Price from€170/ week · year not stated · all nationalities Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateEvery Monday⁠Starts
LanguageSpanish⁠Levels A1–C2
DurationUnknownUnknown

✓ 1 official source · checked 29 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
Your week

The course in facts

What is in a week?
GroupUp to 10
StartsEvery MondayNext 16 Nov 2026

Up to 10 students in a class

Which levels?

A1 to C2

On the common European scale, from beginner to mastery.

Taught hereNot taught here

When can I start?

Next start: 16 Nov 2026

All courses · 25 start dates in 2026
  1. Jan
  2. Feb
  3. Mar
  4. Apr
  5. May
  6. Jun
  7. Jul
  8. Aug
  9. Sep
  10. Oct
  11. Nov
  12. Dec

Next start: 16 Nov 2026

The course in facts
Course typeIntensive⁠
Schedule
  • To13:00⁠
  • DaysMon-Fri⁠
  • From09:10⁠
Level testFree level test⁠
Where you'll study

Studying in Madrid

What is the campus like?
City sizeOver 1 million people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 3,506,730 in 2025
HousingRooms run by the institution⁠
FacilitiesGym⁠, Swimming pool⁠
FoodCafeteria⁠

The rest of what we hold on AIL Madrid is on its page.

What it costs

What your weeks will cost

Choose the weeks. Prices are the institution's; the sum is ours.

How much for my stay?
Weeks
4

You choose the length: 1 to 52 weeks.

Course · 4 weeks × €210€840
Registration€60
For you · 4 weeks · year not stated · all nationalities€900Our sum. Other charges may apply. Confirm with the school before booking.
Is a longer stay cheaper?

€210 down to €170 a week

Intensive 20 · year not stated · per week

The price lists
Price lists as published (4)
Intensive 20 · year not statedPrice (per week)
1–7 weeks€210
8–19 weeks€180
20+ weeks€170
Intensive 25 · year not statedPrice (per week)
1–7 weeks€260
8–19 weeks€230
20+ weeks€220
Intensive 30 · year not statedPrice (per week)
1–7 weeks€310
8–19 weeks€280
20+ weeks€270
Intensive 35 · year not statedPrice (per week)
1–7 weeks€360
8–19 weeks€330
20+ weeks€320
Every fee and condition published
Included in the price
  • First textbook and required learning materialsWelcome tapas and drinksLevel assessmentCourse attendance certificate
  • ScopeRegistration fee⁠
How to book

Next: 16 Nov 2026

Dates that differ by citizenship are marked for your group.

When does it happen?
Next upStart date
ThenStart date
ThenStart date
Every date (3 dates)
Nov 2026
  • Start date
  • Start date
Dec 2026
  • Start date
What else to look at

Other options

Same school

3 other courses here

AIL Madrid · MadridSpain

DELE Exam Preparation

€250 total · year not stated · confirm with the source
10
max in a class
A1–C2
levels (CEFR)
2
min. weeks
Language courseSmall groupsExam preparationSpanish

AIL Madrid · MadridSpain

Long Term Spanish Course & Visa

€170 / week · year not stated · confirm with the source
20
lessons a week · 50 min
10
max in a class
A1–C2
levels (CEFR)
18+
age
Language courseSmall groupsIntensiveSpanish

AIL Madrid · MadridSpain

Premium Spanish Course

€345 / week · year not stated · confirm with the source
10
max in a class
A1–C2
levels (CEFR)
1
min. weeks
Language courseSmall groupsIntensiveSpanish
How do the alternatives compare?

5 of 5 similar publish a price

Similar: same type, country and language

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 3 more.

This programmeIntensive Spanish Course AIL MadridSimilarBusiness Spanish Course DelenguaSimilarHistory and Art of Spain and Latin America Course Delengua
PriceNot published€180 total · 2026€180 total · 2026
DurationNot published2–4 weeks2–4 weeks
LanguageSpanishSpanishSpanish
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 5 publish a next date.

Delengua · GranadaSpain

Legal Spanish Course

Curso de español jurídicoTranslated

€180 total · 2026 · all nationalities
5
max in a class
B1+
levels (CEFR)
16+
age
2
min. weeks
Language courseSmall groupsSpanish

Delengua · GranadaSpain

Literature of Spain and Latin America Course

Curso de Literatura de España y América LatinaTranslated

€180 total · 2026 · all nationalities
5
max in a class
B1+
levels (CEFR)
16+
age
2
min. weeks
Language courseSmall groupsSpanish

Delengua · GranadaSpain

Medical Spanish Course

Curso de español médicoTranslated

€180 total · 2026 · all nationalities
5
max in a class
B1+
levels (CEFR)
16+
age
2
min. weeks
Language courseSmall groupsSpanish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

17 facts from 1 official source

Checked 6 days ago.

17facts with a quote
1official pages
2fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Intensive Spanish Course is a language course at AIL Madrid in Madrid, Spain. Teaching is in Spanish.

It includes small groups.

How much does Intensive Spanish Course cost?

€170 / week · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Every Monday (Starts).

What language is it taught in?

Spanish (Levels A1–C2).

How long does it take?

Unknown.

Where is it?

AIL Madrid, Madrid, Spain.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 15 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Money · 1 with values
Included in the priceItems: first textbook and required learning materials; welcome tapas and drinks; level assessment; course attendance certificate · Scope: Registration fee⁠
Dates · 1 with values
Start datesDates: 12 Jan 2026; 26 Jan 2026; 9 Feb 2026; 23 Feb 2026; 9 Mar 2026; 23 Mar 2026; 6 Apr 2026; 20 Apr 2026; 4 May 2026; 18 May 2026; 1 Jun 2026; 15 Jun 2026; 29 Jun 2026; 13 Jul 2026; 27 Jul 2026; 10 Aug 2026; 24 Aug 2026; 7 Sep 2026; 21 Sep 2026; 5 Oct 2026; 19 Oct 2026; 2 Nov 2026; 16 Nov 2026; 30 Nov 2026; 14 Dec 2026 · Level: A1.1 · 2026⁠
Programme · 9 with values · 2 without
AccreditationFEDELE⁠Instituto Cervantes⁠
Maximum ageThe institution doesn't publish this
Minimum ageNot found on official pages
Course typeIntensive⁠
Language taughtSpanish⁠
Lessons per weekMax: 35 · Min: 20 · 20 to 35 depending on course type⁠
Level testFree level test⁠
Levels (CEFR)A1–C2⁠
Max group size10⁠
ScheduleTo: 13:00 · Days: Mon-Fri · From: 09:10⁠
Start ruleRule: Every monday · Year round: Yes · Complete beginners: Every 2 weeks⁠

Institution record: AIL Madrid

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.