A language course, taught in Spanish, in Madrid.

Exam preparationExam: DELE⁠11 of 58 similar publish this
Group size10⁠42 of 58 similar publish this
Price from€250total · year not stated · all nationalities Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateWeeks before exam⁠Starts
LanguageSpanish⁠Levels A1–C2
Duration2–4 weeks⁠You choose the weeks

✓ 1 official source · checked 29 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
Your week

The course in facts

What is in a week?
GroupUp to 10
StartsWeeks before exam

Up to 10 students in a class

Which levels?

A1 to C2

On the common European scale, from beginner to mastery.

Taught hereNot taught here

The course in facts
Course typeExam prep⁠
Level testFree level test⁠
Exam preparedExam: DELE⁠
Where you'll study

Studying in Madrid

What is the campus like?
City sizeOver 1 million people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 3,506,730 in 2025
HousingRooms run by the institution⁠
FacilitiesGym⁠, Swimming pool⁠
FoodCafeteria⁠

The rest of what we hold on AIL Madrid is on its page.

What it costs

What your weeks will cost

Choose the weeks. Prices are the institution's; the sum is ours.

How much for my stay?
Weeks
4

The price list has set lengths: 2 options from 2 weeks to 4 weeks.

Course · 4 weeks€500
Registration€60
For you · 4 weeks · year not stated · all nationalities€560Our sum. Other charges may apply. Confirm with the school before booking.
The price lists
Price lists as published (2)
Dele only · year not statedPrice (total)
2 weeks€250
4 weeks€500
Dele plus intensive · year not statedPrice (total)
2 weeks€670
4 weeks€1,340
Every fee and condition published
What else to look at

Other options

Same school

3 other courses here

AIL Madrid · MadridSpain

Intensive Spanish Course

€170 / week · year not stated · confirm with the source
20–35
lessons a week
10
max in a class
A1–C2
levels (CEFR)
Language courseSmall groupsIntensiveSpanish

AIL Madrid · MadridSpain

Long Term Spanish Course & Visa

€170 / week · year not stated · confirm with the source
20
lessons a week · 50 min
10
max in a class
A1–C2
levels (CEFR)
18+
age
Language courseSmall groupsIntensiveSpanish

AIL Madrid · MadridSpain

Premium Spanish Course

€345 / week · year not stated · confirm with the source
10
max in a class
A1–C2
levels (CEFR)
1
min. weeks
Language courseSmall groupsIntensiveSpanish
How do the alternatives compare?

5 of 5 similar publish a price

Similar: same type, country and language

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 3 more.

This programmeDELE Exam Preparation AIL MadridSimilarBusiness Spanish Course DelenguaSimilarHistory and Art of Spain and Latin America Course Delengua
PriceNot published€180 total · 2026€180 total · 2026
Duration2–4 weeks2–4 weeks2–4 weeks
LanguageSpanishSpanishSpanish
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 5 publish a next date.

Delengua · GranadaSpain

Legal Spanish Course

Curso de español jurídicoTranslated

€180 total · 2026 · all nationalities
5
max in a class
B1+
levels (CEFR)
16+
age
2
min. weeks
Language courseSmall groupsSpanish

Delengua · GranadaSpain

Literature of Spain and Latin America Course

Curso de Literatura de España y América LatinaTranslated

€180 total · 2026 · all nationalities
5
max in a class
B1+
levels (CEFR)
16+
age
2
min. weeks
Language courseSmall groupsSpanish

Delengua · GranadaSpain

Medical Spanish Course

Curso de español médicoTranslated

€180 total · 2026 · all nationalities
5
max in a class
B1+
levels (CEFR)
16+
age
2
min. weeks
Language courseSmall groupsSpanish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

14 facts from 1 official source

Checked 6 days ago.

14facts with a quote
1official pages
2fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

DELE Exam Preparation is a language course at AIL Madrid in Madrid, Spain. It takes 2–4 weeks. Teaching is in Spanish.

It includes small groups.

How much does DELE Exam Preparation cost?

€250 total · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Weeks before exam (Starts).

What language is it taught in?

Spanish (Levels A1–C2).

How long does it take?

2–4 weeks.

Where is it?

AIL Madrid, Madrid, Spain.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 15 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Programme · 11 with values · 2 without
Maximum ageThe institution doesn't publish this
Minimum ageNot found on official pages
Course typeExam prep⁠
Exam preparedExam: DELE⁠
Language taughtSpanish⁠
Lessons per weekDele only: 10 · Dele plus intensive: 30⁠
Level testFree level test⁠
Levels (CEFR)A1–C2 · Subject to demand: Yes⁠
Max group size10⁠
Maximum weeks4⁠
Minimum weeks2⁠
Minutes per lesson50⁠
Start ruleRule: Weeks before exam · Weeks: 2; 4⁠

Institution record: AIL Madrid

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.