A language course, taught in Spanish, in Madrid.

Price from€345/ week · year not stated · all nationalities Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateEvery Monday⁠Starts
LanguageSpanish⁠Levels A1–C2
Duration1–52 weeks⁠You choose the weeks

✓ 1 official source · checked 29 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
Your week

The course in facts

What is in a week?
GroupUp to 10
StartsEvery Monday

Up to 10 students in a class

Which levels?

A1 to C2

On the common European scale, from beginner to mastery.

Taught hereNot taught here

The course in facts
Course typeIntensiveInferred
Level testFree level test⁠
Where you'll study

Studying in Madrid

What is the campus like?
City sizeOver 1 million people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 3,506,730 in 2025
HousingRooms run by the institution⁠
FacilitiesGym⁠, Swimming pool⁠
FoodCafeteria⁠

The rest of what we hold on AIL Madrid is on its page.

What it costs

What your weeks will cost

Choose the weeks. Prices are the institution's; the sum is ours.

How much for my stay?
Weeks
4

You choose the length: 1 to 52 weeks.

Course · 4 weeks × €385€1,540
Registration€60
For you · 4 weeks · year not stated · all nationalities€1,600Our sum. Other charges may apply. Confirm with the school before booking.
Is a longer stay cheaper?

€385 down to €345 a week

Premium 25 · year not stated · per week

The price lists
Price lists as published (3)
Premium 25 · year not statedPrice (per week)
1–7 weeks€385
8–19 weeks€355
20+ weeks€345
Premium 30 · year not statedPrice (per week)
1–7 weeks€560
8–19 weeks€530
20+ weeks€520
Premium 35 · year not statedPrice (per week)
1–7 weeks€515
8–19 weeks€475
20+ weeks€465
Every fee and condition published
Included in the price
  • First textbook and required learning materialsWelcome tapas and drinksLevel assessmentCourse attendance certificate
  • ScopeRegistration fee⁠
What else to look at

Other options

Same school

3 other courses here

AIL Madrid · MadridSpain

DELE Exam Preparation

€250 total · year not stated · confirm with the source
10
max in a class
A1–C2
levels (CEFR)
2
min. weeks
Language courseSmall groupsExam preparationSpanish

AIL Madrid · MadridSpain

Intensive Spanish Course

€170 / week · year not stated · confirm with the source
20–35
lessons a week
10
max in a class
A1–C2
levels (CEFR)
Language courseSmall groupsIntensiveSpanish

AIL Madrid · MadridSpain

Long Term Spanish Course & Visa

€170 / week · year not stated · confirm with the source
20
lessons a week · 50 min
10
max in a class
A1–C2
levels (CEFR)
18+
age
Language courseSmall groupsIntensiveSpanish
How do the alternatives compare?

5 of 5 similar publish a price

Similar: same type, country and language

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 3 more.

This programmePremium Spanish Course AIL MadridSimilarBusiness Spanish Course DelenguaSimilarHistory and Art of Spain and Latin America Course Delengua
PriceNot published€180 total · 2026€180 total · 2026
Duration1–52 weeks2–4 weeks2–4 weeks
LanguageSpanishSpanishSpanish
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 5 publish a next date.

Delengua · GranadaSpain

Legal Spanish Course

Curso de español jurídicoTranslated

€180 total · 2026 · all nationalities
5
max in a class
B1+
levels (CEFR)
16+
age
2
min. weeks
Language courseSmall groupsSpanish

Delengua · GranadaSpain

Literature of Spain and Latin America Course

Curso de Literatura de España y América LatinaTranslated

€180 total · 2026 · all nationalities
5
max in a class
B1+
levels (CEFR)
16+
age
2
min. weeks
Language courseSmall groupsSpanish

Delengua · GranadaSpain

Medical Spanish Course

Curso de español médicoTranslated

€180 total · 2026 · all nationalities
5
max in a class
B1+
levels (CEFR)
16+
age
2
min. weeks
Language courseSmall groupsSpanish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

15 facts from 1 official source

Checked 6 days ago.

15facts with a quote
1official pages
2fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Premium Spanish Course is a language course at AIL Madrid in Madrid, Spain. It takes 1–52 weeks. Teaching is in Spanish.

It includes small groups.

How much does Premium Spanish Course cost?

€345 / week · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Every Monday (Starts).

What language is it taught in?

Spanish (Levels A1–C2).

How long does it take?

1–52 weeks.

Where is it?

AIL Madrid, Madrid, Spain.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 15 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Money · 1 with values
Included in the priceItems: first textbook and required learning materials; welcome tapas and drinks; level assessment; course attendance certificate · Scope: Registration fee⁠
Programme · 10 with values · 2 without
Maximum ageThe institution doesn't publish this
Minimum ageNot found on official pages
Course typeIntensiveInferred
Language taughtSpanish⁠
Lessons per weekGroup: 20 · Premium 25 (30 and 35 add more classes) · Total min: 25 · Individual: 5⁠
Level testFree level test⁠
Levels (CEFR)A1–C2⁠
Max group size10⁠
Maximum weeks52⁠
Minimum weeks1⁠
Minutes per lesson50⁠
Start ruleRule: Every monday⁠

Institution record: AIL Madrid

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.