A summer camp, taught in English, in Vienna.

AccommodationBoarding house⁠2 of 3 similar publish this
Excursions2026⁠3 of 3 similar publish this
ActivitiesNote: examples, subject to change · 2026⁠3 of 3 similar publish this
Price€6,200per stay · 2026 · Language-only campers (full pack…
Next dateNext start
LanguageEnglish⁠
DurationMax: 4 weeks⁠

✓ 3 official sources · checked 28 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
The camp

1 session ahead, ages 12–18

When does it run?
SessionDatesWeeks
Session 1 · 20274 Jul 2027–1 Aug 20274
Who is it for?
Ages12–18
The camp in facts
Programme typeLanguage plus activities⁠
Activities
  • HikingSportsPaddleboardKayakingWhite Water RaftingIndoor ClimbingArts & CraftsSwimmingTrampoline ParkCyclingCookingMoviesCampfireSightseeing
  • Noteexamples, subject to change⁠
Excursions
  • PraterCampingCity bikeMuseumPainting in the vineyardsBratislava Day TripSchönbrunn PalaceRiver CruiseCinema RooftopOne Day Trip in Austria
LocationAMADEUS Vienna campus and boarding house, Vienna⁠
The day and who looks after them

What a day looks like

What will they do?
The day

2026 · Sample week: language lessons Mon-Fri mornings; afternoons excursions (Prater, Schönbrunn Zoo, Danube stand-up paddling and kayaking) or workshops/AMAA lessons; evening activities; dinner 18:00-18:30

Who looks after them?
SupervisionDetail: trained camp staff on each corridor; boys' and girls' rooms in separate wings
SupervisionDetail: trained camp staff on each corridor; boys' and girls' rooms in separate wings⁠
Where do they stay?
  • Boarding housetwin or triple en-suite rooms with personal workspaces⁠
  • Boarding housetwin or triple rooms with en-suite bathrooms · Kitchen, social areas, games rooms, music practice rooms, Laundry⁠
Where you'll study

Studying in Vienna

What is the campus like?
City sizeOver 1 million people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 2,028,289 in 2025
Distance to the centre≈ 5 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingRooms run by the institution⁠
FoodCanteen⁠
SupportCareer service⁠, Counselling⁠, Health service⁠, Transport⁠

The rest of what we hold on Amadeus Vienna is on its page.

What it costs

€1,700–€6,200 per stay · 2026

Price per session or option, each with its year.

How does the price vary?

per stay · 2026 · Language-only campers (full package)

Is that expensive?

Among 3 similar programmes, in euros per stay

This programme €6,200

Costs more than 2 of 2 similar programmes. Too few programmes to name a typical price (we need 5).

Same level and language. Years differ; euros are approximate (ECB).

All 3, cheapest first
What does the price include?
Included
  • airport transfers Vienna-AMADEUS⁠
  • excursions by bus or tramway⁠
  • Accommodation⁠
  • all meals (breakfast, snack, lunch, dinner)⁠
  • museum and castle entrance fees⁠
  • lanyard, branded cap, water bottle, bag⁠
  • graduation certificate⁠
Not included
  • visa-related costs⁠
  • medical costs⁠
  • Flights⁠
  • additional discretionary activities or meals⁠
Every option
OptionYear · who paysPrice
1 week · Programme package2026 · Language-only campers (full package)€1,700 per stay
2 weeks · Programme package2026 · Language-only campers (full package)€3,100 per stay
3 weeks · Programme package2026 · Language-only campers (full package)€4,650 per stay
4 weeks · Programme package2026 · Language-only campers (full package)€6,200 per stay
The price lists
Price lists as published (1)
Weeks · 2026Price (per stay)
1 week€1,700
2 weeks€3,100
3 weeks€4,650
4 weeks€6,200
Every fee and condition published
Extra costs
  • €120 Per lesson · Arts lesson individual⁠
  • €80–€100 Per lesson · Music lesson⁠
  • €98 Per lesson · Arts lesson group⁠
How to book

Next: 4 Jul 2027

Dates that differ by citizenship are marked for your group.

When does it happen?
Next upSession until 1 Aug 2027
Every date (1 date)
Jul 2027
  • Session until 1 Aug 2027
What do they ask for?
How to applySteps: online application form (Jotform); Submit; settle camp invoice sent by Admissions⁠
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

3 of 3 similar publish a price

Similar: same type, country and language

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 1 more.

This programmeAMADEUS Residential Summer Camp Amadeus ViennaSimilarSummer Language Program AIS SalzburgSimilarSummer Camps St. Gilgen
Price€6,200 per stay · 2026€1,600 per stay · 2027€4,180 / session · 2027
DurationMax: 4 weeks2 weeks2 weeks
LanguageEnglishEnglish and GermanEnglish and German
Next date4 Jul 20274 Jul 202710 Jul 2027

3 of 3 publish a next date.

Amadeus Vienna · ViennaAustria

AMADEUS Day Camp

€1,720 per stay · 2026 · all nationalities
7–12
age
1–4 wk
stay
Summer campExcursionsEnglish
Next date
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

38 facts from 3 official sources

Checked 7 days ago.

38facts with a quote
3official pages
3fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

AMADEUS Residential Summer Camp is a summer camp at Amadeus International School Vienna in Vienna, Austria. It takes max: 4 weeks. Teaching is in English.

It includes excursions.

How much does AMADEUS Residential Summer Camp cost?

€6,200 per stay · 2026 · Language-only campers (full pack….

When is the next deadline or start?

4 Jul 2027 (Next start).

What language is it taught in?

English.

How long does it take?

Max: 4 weeks.

Where is it?

Amadeus International School Vienna, Vienna, Austria.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 23 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Money · 4 with values
AccommodationBoarding house · Rooms: twin or triple en-suite rooms with personal workspaces⁠Boarding house · Rooms: twin or triple rooms with en-suite bathrooms · 2026 · Facilities: Kitchen; social areas; games rooms; music practice rooms; LaundryInferred
Extra costs€120 Per lesson · Arts lesson individualInferredYear not stated: confirm with the source€80–€100 Per lesson · Music lessonInferredYear not stated: confirm with the source€98 Per lesson · Arts lesson groupInferredYear not stated: confirm with the source
Not includedItems: visa-related costs; medical costs; Flights; additional discretionary activities or meals · 2026Inferred
Included in the priceItems: airport transfers Vienna-AMADEUS; excursions by bus or tramway; Accommodation; all meals (breakfast, snack, lunch, dinner); museum and castle entrance fees; lanyard, branded cap, water bottle, bag; graduation certificate · 2026Inferred
Admission · 1 with values
How to applySteps: online application form (Jotform); Submit; settle camp invoice sent by Admissions⁠
Programme · 12 with values · 2 without
ActivitiesNote: examples, subject to change · 2026 · Examples: Hiking; Sports; Paddleboard; Kayaking; White Water Rafting; Indoor Climbing; Arts & Crafts; Swimming; Trampoline Park; Cycling; Cooking; Movies; Campfire; SightseeingInferred
AgesMax: 18 · Min: 12⁠Max: 18 · Min: 12 · 2026Inferred
DeliveryOn campus⁠
DurationMax: 4 weeks · Min: 1 weeks⁠
Excursions2026 · Examples: Prater; Camping; City bike; Museum; Painting in the vineyards; Bratislava Day Trip; Schönbrunn Palace; River Cruise; Cinema Rooftop; One Day Trip in AustriaInferred
Language lessons per weekLevels: beginner, intermediate or fluent · 2026 · Languages: English; German · Lessons per day: 2 · Minutes per lesson: 90Inferred
Language of instructionEnglish⁠
Language taughtLanguage: German⁠Language: English⁠
LocationAMADEUS Vienna campus and boarding house, Vienna⁠
Programme typeLanguage plus activities⁠
Schedule2026 · Sample week: language lessons Mon-Fri mornings; afternoons excursions (Prater, Schönbrunn Zoo, Danube stand-up paddling and kayaking) or workshops/AMAA lessons; evening activities; dinner 18:00-18:30⁠
Staff ratioNot found on official pages
Study modeNot applicable
SupervisionDetail: trained camp staff on each corridor; boys' and girls' rooms in separate wings⁠

Institution record: Amadeus International School Vienna

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.