St. GilgenAustria
Summer Camps
- 10–15
- age
- 2 wk
- stay
Summer camps · Austria
4 institutions in 3 cities
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 6 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Summer Language ProgramAIS Salzburg · Salzburg | Summer camp | ?Not stated | English, German | €1,600 per stay · 2027 · Day student |
| AMADEUS Residential Summer CampAmadeus Vienna · Vienna | Summer camp | ?Not stated | English | €6,200 per stay · 2026 · Language-only campers (full pack… |
| Holiday Course 16-19ActiLingua · Vienna | Summer camp | ?Not stated | German | €745 total · 2027 · all nationalities |
| Summer School 12-17ActiLingua · Vienna | Summer camp | ?Not stated | German | €465 total · 2027 · all nationalities |
| AMADEUS Day CampAmadeus Vienna · Vienna | Summer camp | ?Not stated | English | €1,720 per stay · 2026 · all nationalities |
Every camp we track in Austria. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 6 programmes (camps in Austria) at 4 institutions, spread over 3 cities; the most are in Vienna (4). The largest providers are ActiLingua Academy (2), Amadeus International School Vienna (2) and American International School Salzburg (1); 1 other institution have fewer.
4 of 6 that state a language are taught in English; others in German. 5 of 6 mention accommodation in the price. The next published start or deadline is 4 Jul 2027 (AMADEUS Residential Summer Camp). Facts were last checked on 30 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
St. GilgenAustria
6 programmes at 4 institutions in Austria. 6 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
4 of the 6 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
ActiLingua Academy (2), Amadeus International School Vienna (2), American International School Salzburg (1) and St. Gilgen International School (1).
1 of 6 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.