A certificate, taught in English, in Cookham.

PriceNot foundNot found on official pages
Next dateNext start
LanguageEnglish⁠
DurationUnit: Months⁠

✓ 4 official sources · checked 29 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
Does it fit around work?

The programme in facts

What does it take?
Formarketing or digital marketing assistant/coordinator; social media…
AccreditationOfqual
Delivery model
  • ModelAwarding body via accredited study centres⁠
  • Tuition providerAccredited study centre⁠
QualificationCertificate · Awarding body: CIM⁠
Credits50 CIM credits⁠
Who it's for
  • Marketing or digital marketing assistant/coordinatorSocial media coordinatorSales executive
  • Career stageEarly career⁠
What does it cover?

7 modules

Business and management

4

Specialist subjects

3

The institution lists these modules without a year. Source: cim.co.uk, checked 25 Oct 2026

Where you'll study

Studying in Cookham

What is the campus like?
City sizeUnder 100,000 people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 5,771 in 2021
Distance to the centre≈ 0.3 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingRooms run by the institutionInferred
FacilitiesLibrary⁠

The rest of what we hold on CIM is on its page.

What it costs

Not found on official pages

What else do you pay?
Other feesYear · who paysPrice
AssessmentYear not stated · Pricing region: emerging markets£460 total
≈ €551
AssessmentYear not stated · Pricing region: global standard, developing markets£520 total
≈ €623
MembershipYear not stated · Pricing region: unspecified£70 / year
≈ €84
What does it cost?

Not found on official pages.

Notify me
How to start

Next: 15 Dec 2026

Dates that differ by citizenship are marked for your group.

When does it happen?
Next upStart date (cim academy)
ThenStart date (cim academy)
ThenStart date (cim academy)
Every date (4 dates)
Dec 2026
  • Start date (cim academy)
Jan 2027
  • Start date (cim academy)
Apr 2027
  • Start date (cim academy)
Jun 2027
  • Start date (cim academy)
Is my language good enough?
Language requirementTests: Test: IELTS Academic · Overall min: 6.5
What do they ask for?
AdmissionAny of: Marketing experience min 1 year; CIM Level 3 Foundation Certificate; relevant Level 3 marketing qualification; Level 3 marketing apprenticeship (e.g. Marketing Assistant, Multi-Channel Marketer)⁠
How to applySteps: Choose accredited study centre; Join cim as member; Book assessments via mycim⁠
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

4 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, all countries

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeCertificate in Professional & Digital Marketing CIMSimilarProfessional Certificate in Executive Coaching Henley ExecutiveSimilarExecutive Bridging Program EU Business School
PriceNot published£7,250 total · 2026/27€7,350 / semester · 2026/27
DurationUnit: Months9 months2 semesters
LanguageEnglishEnglishEnglish
Next date15 Dec 2026Not publishedNot published

1 of 6 publish a next date.

Frankfurt School · Frankfurt am MainGermany

Executive Diploma in Sustainable Leadership

€16,800 total · year not stated · confirm with the source
Blended
format
10 mo
length
CertificateTaught in EnglishScholarshipsEnglish
Rolling start

Nyenrode · BreukelenNetherlands

Digital Strategy and Transformation

€6,950 per module · 2027 · all nationalities
Open enrollment
format
6 d
length
CertificateTaught in EnglishEnglish
Next date

Nyenrode · BreukelenNetherlands

Global HR Leadership Program

€9,950 total · 2027 · Per person
Blended
format
3 mo
length
CertificateTaught in EnglishEnglish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

39 facts from 4 official sources

Checked 6 days ago.

39facts with a quote
4official pages
8fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Certificate in Professional & Digital Marketing is a certificate in business and management at Chartered Institute of Marketing in Cookham, United Kingdom. It takes unit: months. Teaching is in English.

The institution publishes 7 modules.

How much does Certificate in Professional & Digital Marketing cost?

Not found on official pages.

When is the next deadline or start?

15 Dec 2026 (Next start).

What language is it taught in?

English.

How long does it take?

Unit: Months.

Where is it?

Chartered Institute of Marketing, Cookham, United Kingdom.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 27 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Money · 0 with values · 1 without
Tuition feeNot applicable
Dates · 2 with values · 1 without
Assessment dates
Exam sessionsOnline exam · Dates: MyCIM Important Dates (login) · Per year: 7⁠
Start dates2026 · Cim academy · Start date: 29 Sep 2026⁠2026 · Cim academy · Start date: 15 Dec 2026⁠2027 · Cim academy · Start date: 26 Jan 2027⁠2027 · Cim academy · Start date: 27 Apr 2027⁠2027 · Cim academy · Start date: 1 Jun 2027⁠
Admission · 4 with values
How to applySteps: Choose accredited study centre; Join cim as member; Book assessments via mycim⁠
AdmissionAny of: Marketing experience min 1 year; CIM Level 3 Foundation Certificate; relevant Level 3 marketing qualification; Level 3 marketing apprenticeship (e.g. Marketing Assistant, Multi-Channel Marketer)⁠
Language requirementTests: Test: IELTS Academic · Overall min: 6.5 · Component min: 6.0; Test: Cambridge C1 Advanced (CAE) · Grade min: B · Applies if: English not first language · Equivalents accepted: Yes⁠
MembershipPurpose: Book assessments; Student resources · Cim membership required: Yes⁠
Curriculum · 1 with values
Module creditsModule: Content Marketing · System: CIM_credits · Credits: 10⁠Module: Marketing Impact · System: CIM_credits · Credits: 20⁠Module: MarTech · System: CIM_credits · Credits: 10⁠Module: Planning Integrated Campaigns · System: CIM_credits · Credits: 10⁠Module: Responsible Marketing · System: CIM_credits · Credits: 10⁠Module: Search Engine Optimisation · System: CIM_credits · Credits: 10⁠Module: Social Media Marketing · System: CIM_credits · Credits: 10⁠
Programme · 10 with values · 3 without
AccreditationOfqual · Status: Regulated · Awarding body: CIM⁠
Assessment methodsOnline exam⁠
QualificationCertificate · Awarding body: CIM⁠
Credits50 CIM credits⁠
DeliveryNot found on official pages
Delivery modelModel: Awarding body via accredited study centres · Tuition provider: Accredited study centre⁠
DurationUnit: Months · Basis: typical time to complete · Value max: 9 · Value min: 6⁠
FormatNot found on official pages
Language of instructionEnglishInferred
LevelUK RQF level 4⁠
StructureRule: both core modules + one specialist module⁠Rule: Marketing Impact (mandatory) + either one of Responsible Marketing / Planning Integrated Campaigns and two specialist modules, or both of them and one specialist module · Total credits: 50⁠Rule: one additional module · Extended award: Extended Certificate⁠
Who it's forRoles: marketing or digital marketing assistant/coordinator; social media coordinator; sales executive · Career stage: Early career⁠
Total qualification timeNot found on official pages

Institution record: Chartered Institute of Marketing

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.