A 10-month certificate, taught in English, in Frankfurt am Main.

Price€16,800total · year not stated · all nationalities Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateRolling admission⁠Starts
LanguageEnglish⁠
Duration10 months⁠

✓ 1 official source · checked 30 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
Does it fit around work?

Blended

What does it take?
FormatBlended
QualificationCertificate⁠
Who it's forUnknown
Where you'll study

Studying in Frankfurt am Main

What is the campus like?
City size500,000 to 1 million people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 760,656 in 2025
Distance to the centre≈ 2.5 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingRooms through partner residences⁠
RankingGlobal Employability University Ranking (GEURS) 2027: #1, national⁠
FacilitiesGym (nearby)Inferred, Library⁠
SupportCareer service⁠, Counselling⁠, Disability support⁠, Student clubs⁠, Student union⁠

The rest of what we hold on Frankfurt School is on its page.

What it costs

€16,800 total

Price for the programme. 1 option.

Every option
ProgrammeYear · who paysPrice
TuitionYear not stated · All applicants€16,800 total
Every fee and condition published
What if I cancel?

You cancel before the start (28 days or more before the start): Unless the Special Terms and Conditions say otherwise, the student may cancel the contract up to four weeks before the start of the program; cancellation must be in writing⁠ · 13 conditions on the institution page

How to start

Starts: Rolling admission

What do they ask for?
StartRolling · Text: Start at any time⁠
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

3 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, all countries

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeExecutive Diploma in Sustainable Leadership Frankfurt SchoolSimilarLead to succeed: Leadership Program for international Leaders Haufe AkademieSimilarCertificate in Professional & Digital Marketing CIM
PriceNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Duration10 monthsNot publishedUnit: Months
LanguageEnglishEnglishEnglish
Next dateNot publishedNot published15 Dec 2026

3 of 6 publish a next date.

EU Business SchoolSpain

Executive Bridging Program

€7,350 / semester · 2026/27 · all nationalities

50% business and management · 33% projects and labs

CertificateTaught in EnglishEnglish
Rolling start

Henley Executive · Henley-on-ThamesUnited Kingdom

Professional Certificate in Executive Coaching

£7,250 total · 2026/27 · all nationalities ≈ €8,687
Open enrollment
format
9 mo
length
CertificateOnlinePart-timeEnglish
Rolling start

Nyenrode · BreukelenNetherlands

Digital Strategy and Transformation

€6,950 per module · 2027 · all nationalities
Open enrollment
format
6 d
length
CertificateTaught in EnglishEnglish
Next date
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

7 facts from 1 official source

Checked 5 days ago.

7facts with a quote
1official pages
5fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Executive Diploma in Sustainable Leadership is a certificate in business and management at Frankfurt School of Finance & Management in Frankfurt am Main, Germany. It takes 10 months. Teaching is in English.

How much does Executive Diploma in Sustainable Leadership cost?

€16,800 total · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Rolling admission (Starts).

What language is it taught in?

English.

How long does it take?

10 months.

Where is it?

Frankfurt School of Finance & Management, Frankfurt am Main, Germany.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 12 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Dates · 1 with values
StartRolling · Text: Start at any time⁠
Admission · 0 with values · 1 without
Language requirementNot found on official pages
Programme · 5 with values · 2 without
AccreditationNot found on official pages
QualificationCertificate⁠
DeliveryHybrid⁠
Duration10 months⁠
FormatBlended⁠
Language of instructionEnglish⁠
Study modeNot found on official pages

Institution record: Frankfurt School of Finance & Management

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.