A 1-week summer camp, taught in English, in Cambridge.

Price£2,115per course · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €2,534
Next dateNext start
LanguageEnglish⁠
Duration1 week⁠

✓ 2 official sources · checked 29 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
The camp

4 sessions ahead, ages 14–18

When does it run?
SessionDatesWeeks
Course start · 202727 Jun 2027not stated
Course start · 20274 Jul 2027not stated
Course start · 202711 Jul 2027not stated
Course start · 202718 Jul 2027not stated
Who is it for?
Ages14–18
Language30 hoursa week
The camp in facts
Programme typeArts⁠
Excursions
  • Full dayWeekly⁠
LocationCambridge, United Kingdom⁠
The day and who looks after them

Care and supervision

Who looks after them?
SupervisionUnknown
Where you'll study

Studying in Cambridge

What is the campus like?
City size100,000 to 500,000 people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 123,867 in 2011
Distance to the centre≈ 1.2 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingRooms run by the institution⁠
RankingCEOWORLD Magazine Best Fashion Schools in the World 2026: #19, subject (fashion)⁠
FacilitiesStudios (Bridge House)⁠, Studios (Graduate Centre)⁠, Studios (Sturton Street)⁠, Theatre (Sturton Street)⁠, Music rooms⁠
FoodCafeteria (Bridge House)⁠, Cafeteria (Sturton Street)⁠, Canteen (Bridge House)⁠, Meal plan⁠

The rest of what we hold on CSVPA is on its page.

What it costs

2 prices by option

Price per session or option, each with its year.

Is that expensive?

A typical price

Among 17 similar programmes, in euros per course

This programme €2,534

Costs more than 0 of 16 similar programmes. Half of them cost between €2,534 and €4,823.

Same level and language. Years differ; euros are approximate (ECB).

All 17, cheapest first
Every option
OptionYear · who paysPrice
1 week · Programme package2026 · All applicants£2,050 per course
≈ €2,456
1 week · Programme package2027 · All applicants£2,115 per course
≈ €2,534
What else do you pay?
Other feesYear · who paysPrice
Registration2027 · All applicants£200 one-time
≈ €240
How to book

Next: 27 Jun 2027

Dates that differ by citizenship are marked for your group.

When does it happen?
Next upSession starts
ThenSession starts
ThenSession starts
Every date (4 dates)
Jun 2027
  • Session starts
Jul 2027
  • Session starts
  • Session starts
  • Session starts
Is my language good enough?
Language requirementLevel label: Upper Intermediate
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

3 of 5 similar publish a price

Similar: same type, country and language

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 3 more.

This programmeGames Design (1 week) CSVPASimilarFCLC Edinburgh English Summer Programme at Fettes College FettesSimilarSummer Junior Intensive English & Activities Course BLS English
Price£2,115 per course · 2027£1,427 / week · 2027£998 / week · 2027
Duration1 weekMax: 3Note: arrive any Sunday, depart Saturday
LanguageEnglishEnglishEnglish
Next date27 Jun 20274 Jul 202713 Jun 2027

5 of 5 publish a next date.

Kings · BournemouthUnited Kingdom

Experience Course

£620 / week · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €743
12–17
age
1–4 wk
stay
15
max in a group
Summer campEnglish
Next date
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

18 facts from 2 official sources

Checked 6 days ago.

18facts with a quote
2official pages
0fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Games Design (1 week) is a summer camp at Cambridge School of Visual & Performing Arts in Cambridge, United Kingdom. It takes 1 week. Teaching is in English.

How much does Games Design (1 week) cost?

£2,115 per course · 2027 · all nationalities. In euros that is ≈ €2,534.

When is the next deadline or start?

27 Jun 2027 (Next start).

What language is it taught in?

English.

How long does it take?

1 week.

Where is it?

Cambridge School of Visual & Performing Arts, Cambridge, United Kingdom.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 13 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Admission · 1 with values
Language requirementLevel label: Upper Intermediate⁠
Programme · 10 with values
Maximum age18⁠
Minimum age14⁠
AgesMax: 18 · Min: 14⁠
Duration1 week⁠
ExcursionsFull day · Frequency: Weekly⁠
Hours per week30 hours⁠
Language of instructionEnglish⁠
Language taughtEnglish⁠
LocationCambridge, United Kingdom⁠
Programme typeArts⁠

Institution record: Cambridge School of Visual & Performing Arts

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.