Oxford Summer Courses · Harrow School, LondonUnited Kingdom
Atlas Summer Courses Harrow Scholars, ages 12-14
- 12–14
- age
- 1 wk
- stay
Summer camps · United Kingdom
8 institutions in 13 cities · typically €2,534–€4,823 per course (all nationalities, 2027)
Middle half of 17 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €2,534. 17 of 61 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).
| 3D Design (1 week) · Cambridge School of Visual & Performing Arts | €2,534 |
| Animation (1 week) · Cambridge School of Visual & Performing Arts | €2,534 |
| Fashion Communication (1 week) · Cambridge School of Visual & Performing Arts | €2,534 |
| Fashion Styling (1 week) · Cambridge School of Visual & Performing Arts | €2,534 |
| Games Design (1 week) · Cambridge School of Visual & Performing Arts | €2,534 |
| Graphics & Illustration (1 week) · Cambridge School of Visual & Performing Arts | €2,534 |
| Jewellery Making (1 week) · Cambridge School of Visual & Performing Arts | €2,534 |
| Music Production (1 week) · Cambridge School of Visual & Performing Arts | €2,534 |
| Painting & Drawing (1 week) · Cambridge School of Visual & Performing Arts | €2,534 |
| Photography (1 week) · Cambridge School of Visual & Performing Arts | €2,534 |
| Acting (1-2 weeks) · Cambridge School of Visual & Performing Arts | €4,823 |
| Branding & Advertising (1-2 weeks) · Cambridge School of Visual & Performing Arts | €4,823 |
| Fashion (2 weeks) · Cambridge School of Visual & Performing Arts | €4,823 |
| Film Making (1-2 weeks) · Cambridge School of Visual & Performing Arts | €4,823 |
| Musical Theatre (1-2 weeks) · Cambridge School of Visual & Performing Arts | €4,823 |
| Portfolio Preparation: Fashion (2 weeks) · Cambridge School of Visual & Performing Arts | €4,823 |
| Portfolio Preparation: Fine Art (2 weeks) · Cambridge School of Visual & Performing Arts | €4,823 |
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 61 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Summer Junior Intensive English & Activities CourseBLS English · Bury St Edmunds | Summer camp | ?Not stated | English | £998 / week · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €1,196 |
| FCLC Edinburgh English Summer Programme at Fettes CollegeFettes · Edinburgh | Summer camp | ?Not stated | English | £1,427 / week · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €1,710 |
| Atlas Summer Courses Harrow Explorers (Juniors), ages 11-12Oxford Summer Courses · Harrow School, London | Summer camp | ?Not stated | English | £2,675 / session · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €3,205 |
| Atlas Summer Courses Harrow Explorers (Juniors), ages 9-10Oxford Summer Courses · Harrow School, London | Summer camp | ?Not stated | English | £2,675 / session · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €3,205 |
| Teenager Examination Course: FCE or IELTSBLS English · Bury St Edmunds | Summer camp | ?Not stated | English | £1,023 / week · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €1,226 |
| Parent and Child ProgrammeKings · Moreton Hall | Summer camp | ?Not stated | English | £1,365 / week · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €1,636 |
| Summer CourseKings · Ascot | Summer camp | ?Not stated | English | £1,770 / week · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €2,121 |
| Global Financial MarketsCATS Global · Cambridge | Summer camp | ?Not stated | English | ?Not published |
Every camp we track in the United Kingdom. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 61 programmes (camps in the United Kingdom) at 8 institutions, spread over 13 cities; the most are in Cambridge (21). The largest providers are Cambridge School of Visual & Performing Arts (17), Kings Education (12) and Oxford Summer Courses (9); 5 other institutions have fewer.
Among the 17 that publish a per course fee for all nationalities applicants in 2027, the middle half costs €2,534 to €4,823 and the median is €2,534. The lowest is €2,534 at CSVPA; the highest is €4,823 at CSVPA. All 61 that state a language are taught in English. 34 of 61 mention excursions and 31 of 61 mention accommodation in the price. The next published start or deadline is 3 Jan 2027 (Winter Course). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
Oxford Summer Courses · Harrow School, LondonUnited Kingdom
Oxford Summer Courses · Cambridge: colleges of the University of Cambridge hired for the summerUnited Kingdom
24% maths and foundations · 24% society, ethics and law
Oxford Summer Courses · Cambridge: colleges of the University of Cambridge hired for the summerUnited Kingdom
31% maths and foundations · 19% business and management
Oxford Summer Courses · Cambridge: colleges of the University of Cambridge hired for the summerUnited Kingdom
Oxford Summer Courses · Oxford: colleges of the University of Oxford hired for the summer (Somerville, St Anne's, St Hilda's)United Kingdom
29% maths and foundations · 24% society, ethics and law
Oxford Summer Courses · Oxford: colleges of the University of Oxford hired for the summer (Somerville, St Anne's, St Hilda's)United Kingdom
37% society, ethics and law · 15% business and management
Oxford Summer Courses · Oxford: colleges of the University of Oxford hired for the summer (Somerville, St Anne's, St Hilda's)United Kingdom
43% society, ethics and law · 14% business and management
Kings · Kings BrightonUnited Kingdom
Kings · LondonUnited Kingdom
Kings · BathUnited Kingdom
Kings · BrightonUnited Kingdom
Kings · LondonUnited Kingdom
61 programmes at 8 institutions in the United Kingdom. 60 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Among 17 programmes that publish a per course fee for all nationalities applicants in 2027, the middle half costs €2,534 to €4,823, with a median of €2,534 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 44 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.
61 of the 61 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
Cambridge School of Visual & Performing Arts (17), Kings Education (12), Oxford Summer Courses (9), Kaplan International Languages (8) and St Giles International (6) and 3 more institutions.
1 of 61 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.