A summer camp, taught in English, in Brighton.

Group size15⁠19 of 60 similar publish this
Accommodation£195 / week · 2027⁠28 of 60 similar publish this
Price£620/ week · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €743
Next dateNext start
LanguageEnglish⁠
DurationMax: 4⁠

✓ 2 official sources · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
About this programme

This summer course mixes English study with leisure. Each week brings 15 hours of English lessons, 2 evening activities, a daytime sports or activities programme, and at least two half-day trips or local visits.⁠ The activities run Monday to Friday, classes have up to 15 students, and an elementary level of English is the entry requirement.⁠ It is held in Bournemouth for ages 12 to 17 and at London Beckenham for ages 13 to 17.⁠

Students aged 16 and over can stay 1 to 4 weeks, while under 16s can stay 1 to 3 weeks.⁠ In Bournemouth, weekly start dates run from 27 June to 8 August 2027, and the course ends on 15 August 2027.⁠ Tuition is £615 per week in 2027 for Bournemouth and £620 per week for London Beckenham, plus a one-time enrolment fee of £85 at each.⁠ Homestay in a shared room is priced separately, at £220 per week in Bournemouth for stays between 27 June and 8 August.⁠

The camp

17 sessions ahead, ages 12–17

When does it run?
SessionDatesWeeks
Bournemouth · 202727 Jun 2027not stated
Bournemouth · 20274 Jul 2027not stated
Bournemouth · 202711 Jul 2027not stated
Bournemouth · 202718 Jul 2027not stated
Bournemouth · 202725 Jul 2027not stated
Bournemouth · 20271 Aug 2027not stated
Bournemouth · 20278 Aug 2027not stated
Experience Bournemouth - Kings Bournemouth - Homestay — Shared Room · 202727 Jun 2027–8 Aug 2027not stated
Experience Bournemouth - Kings Bournemouth - Homestay — Shared Room · 20278 Aug 2027–15 Aug 2027not stated
Experience Bournemouth - Kings Bournemouth - Residence — Single En-suite Room · 202727 Jun 2027–8 Aug 2027not stated
Experience London - London Beckenham - Homestay — Shared Room · 202727 Jun 2027–1 Aug 2027not stated
London · 202727 Jun 2027not stated
London · 20274 Jul 2027not stated
London · 202711 Jul 2027not stated
London · 202718 Jul 2027not stated
London · 202725 Jul 2027not stated
London · 20271 Aug 2027not stated
Who is it for?
Ages12–17
The camp in facts
Programme typeLanguage plus activities⁠
LocationVenue: Kings Bournemouth · Country: United Kingdom · Experience Bournemouth - Kings Bournemouth⁠Venue: London Beckenham · Country: United Kingdom · Experience London - London Beckenham⁠
The day and who looks after them

Care and supervision

Who looks after them?
GroupUp to 15
SupervisionUnknown
Nationality mixNot found on official pages
Where do they stay?
  • Homestay — Shared Room£195 / week · 2027⁠
  • Homestay — Shared Room£220 / week · 2027⁠
  • Residence — Single En-suite Room£460 / week · 2027⁠
  • Homestay — Shared Room£290 / week · 2027⁠
Where you'll study

Studying in London

What is the campus like?
City sizeOver 1 million people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 8,961,989 in 2019
FacilitiesStudios⁠
FoodCafeteriaInferred
SupportCareer serviceInferred, Counselling⁠, Disability support⁠

The rest of what we hold on Kings is on its page.

What it costs

£615–£620 / week · 2027

Price per session or option, each with its year.

How does the price vary?

/ week · 2027 · All applicants

Is that expensive?

Cheaper than most

Among 15 similar programmes, in euros / week

This programme €743

Costs more than 0 of 14 similar programmes. Half of them cost between €1,564 and €2,322.

Same level and language. Years differ; euros are approximate (ECB).

All 15, cheapest first
What does the price include?
  • 15 hours of English lessons per week⁠
  • 2 evening activities per week⁠
  • At least two half-day excursions or local visits per week (varies by location)⁠
  • Daytime sports and/or activities programme (on- or off-site) N.B. transport costs included for Bournemouth & Boston Students studying at London Beckenham will each need to independently pre-purchase a⁠
  • End-of-course certificate⁠
  • Internet access at centre⁠
  • One full-day excursion per week, entrance fee included⁠
  • Placement test⁠
  • Weekly laundry service⁠
  • Welcome party and orientation⁠

What is not included: not published by the institution.

Every option
OptionYear · who paysPrice
Experience Bournemouth - Kings Bournemouth2027 · All applicants£615 / week
≈ €737
Experience London - London Beckenham2027 · All applicants£620 / week
≈ €743
What else do you pay?
Other feesYear · who paysPrice
Experience Bournemouth - Kings Bournemouth · Enrolment2027 · All applicants£85 one-time
≈ €102
Experience London - London Beckenham · Enrolment2027 · All applicants£85 one-time
≈ €102
Every fee and condition published
ScholarshipsNot found on official pages
How to book

Next: 27 Jun 2027

Dates that differ by citizenship are marked for your group.

When does it happen?
Next upSession starts
ThenSession until 8 Aug 2027
ThenSession until 8 Aug 2027
Every date (17 dates)
Jun 2027
  • Session starts
  • Session until 8 Aug 2027
  • Session until 8 Aug 2027
  • Session until 1 Aug 2027
  • Session starts
Jul 2027
  • Session starts
  • Session starts
  • Session starts
  • Session starts
  • Session starts
  • Session starts
  • Session starts
  • Session starts
Aug 2027
  • Session starts
  • Session starts
  • Session starts
  • Session until 15 Aug 2027
Is my language good enough?
Language requirementLevel: Elementary
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

3 of 5 similar publish a price

Similar: same type, country and language

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 3 more.

This programmeExperience Course KingsSimilarSummer Junior Intensive English & Activities Course BLS EnglishSimilarTeenager Examination Course: FCE or IELTS BLS English
Price£620 / week · 2027£998 / week · 2027£1,023 / week · 2027
DurationMax: 4Note: arrive any Sunday, depart SaturdayNote: arrive any Sunday, depart Saturday
LanguageEnglishEnglishEnglish
Next date27 Jun 202713 Jun 202713 Jun 2027

5 of 5 publish a next date.

£1,427 / week · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €1,710
10–17
age
2–3 wk
stay
14
max in a group
Summer campAccommodation includedExcursionsEnglish
Next date
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

50 facts from 2 official sources

Checked 4 days ago.

50facts with a quote
2official pages
4fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Experience Course is a summer camp at Kings Education in Brighton, United Kingdom. It takes max: 4. Teaching is in English.

How much does Experience Course cost?

£620 / week · 2027 · all nationalities. In euros that is ≈ €743.

When is the next deadline or start?

27 Jun 2027 (Next start).

What language is it taught in?

English.

How long does it take?

Max: 4.

Where is it?

Kings Education, Brighton, United Kingdom.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 18 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Money · 2 with values · 1 without
Accommodation£195 / week · 2027 · Experience Bournemouth - Kings Bournemouth⁠£220 / week · 2027 · Experience Bournemouth - Kings Bournemouth⁠£460 / week · 2027 · Experience Bournemouth - Kings Bournemouth⁠£290 / week · 2027 · Experience London - London Beckenham⁠
Included in the price15 hours of English lessons per week⁠2 evening activities per week⁠At least two half-day excursions or local visits per week (varies by location)⁠Daytime sports and/or activities programme (on- or off-site) N.B. transport costs included for Bournemouth & Boston Students studying at London Beckenham will each need to independently pre-purchase a⁠End-of-course certificate⁠Internet access at centre⁠One full-day excursion per week, entrance fee included⁠Placement test⁠Weekly laundry service⁠Welcome party and orientation⁠
ScholarshipsNot found on official pages
Admission · 1 with values
Language requirementLevel: Elementary⁠
Programme · 9 with values · 2 without
AgesAge max: 17 · Age min: 12 · Bournemouth⁠Age max: 17 · Age min: 12 · Experience Bournemouth - Kings Bournemouth⁠Age max: 17 · Age min: 13 · Experience London - London Beckenham⁠Age max: 17 · Age min: 13 · London (Beckenham)⁠
CampusBournemouth · City: Bournemouth and London · City: London · Venue: Beckenham⁠
DeliveryOn campusInferred
DurationMax: 4 · Min: 1 · Unit: Weeks · Age 16+⁠Max: 3 · Min: 1 · Unit: Weeks · Under 16s⁠
Language of instructionEnglish⁠
LocationVenue: Kings Bournemouth · Country: United Kingdom · Experience Bournemouth - Kings Bournemouth⁠Venue: London Beckenham · Country: United Kingdom · Experience London - London Beckenham⁠
Max group size15⁠
Nationality mixNot found on official pages
Programme typeLanguage plus activities⁠
Start ruleBournemouth: 27 June, 4, 11, 18, 25 July, 1 & 8 August 2027 (course ends 15 August 2027)⁠
Study modeNot applicable

Institution record: Kings Education

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.