Frankfurt School · Frankfurt am MainGermany
Master of Leadership in Sustainable Finance (Online)
66% business and management · 3% society, ethics and law

Our classification by 14 module titles, weighted by module count.
An 18-month master's programme, taught in English, in Cologne.
All 14 modules
| Module |
|---|
Source: iu.org, checked 31 Oct 2026
| Module |
|---|
Source: iu.org, checked 31 Oct 2026
| Module |
|---|
Source: iu.org, checked 31 Oct 2026
Where this programme leans, compared with the same level and field.
Share of credits by theme. Right: modules counted. Our classification by module titles.
Share here against the average of 6 similar programmes. Our classification by module titles.
About the same as typical: society, ethics and law, research methods.
The rest of what we hold on IU Internationale Hochschule is on its page.
Discount
Discount
| Fee | Who pays it | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| Registration | All applicants | Not stated | €1,500 one-time |
| Semester ticket | All applicants | Not stated | €226.80 / semester |
| Application | All applicants | Not stated | No fee (as stated) one-time |
| Tuition | All applicants | Not stated | €17,500 total |
| Tuition | All applicants | Not stated | €15,050 total |
| Tuition | All applicants | Not stated | €5,017 / semester |
| Tuition | All applicants | Not stated | €14,749 total |
| Tuition | All applicants | Not stated | €9,833 / year |
| Cambridge certificate · Language: English · Requirement: B2 First with min. score of 176 · Proof valid for years: 2 |
| IELTS Academic 6.5 · Language: English · Requirement: 6.5 points · Proof valid for years: 2 |
| TOEFL iBT Test Center 90 · Language: English · Requirement: 90 points · Proof valid for years: 2 |
Similar: same level, field and language, Germany
The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.
| This programmeMBA Finance & Accounting | SimilarMaster of Finance | SimilarMannheim Master in Finance, Accounting and Taxation | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price | Not published | €44,000 total · 2027 | Not published |
| Duration | 18 months | 4 semesters | 4 semesters |
| Language | English | English | English |
| Next date | Not published | 30 Jun 2027 | 1 Apr 2027 |
6 of 6 publish a next date.
Frankfurt School · Frankfurt am MainGermany
66% business and management · 3% society, ethics and law
Frankfurt School · Frankfurt am MainGermany
44% business and management · 38% data and computing
TUM · MunichGermany
44% business and management · 13% data and computing
TUM · MunichGermany
55% free electives · 16% business and management
Checked 4 days ago.
MBA Finance & Accounting is a master's programme in economics and finance at IU Internationale Hochschule in Cologne, Germany. It takes 18 months. It carries 90 ECTS credits. Teaching is in English.
The institution publishes 14 modules, of which 4 are optional. By our classification of module titles, the largest themes are business and management (64%), projects and labs (14%) and data and computing (7%).
€17,500 total · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.
two intakes a year, October and April (Starts).
English (Requires IELTS Academic 6.5).
18 months.
IU Internationale Hochschule, Cologne, Germany.
Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.
Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.
Institution record: IU Internationale Hochschule
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.