24% maths and foundations · 13% free electives

Bachelor's Degree in Energy Engineering
Grado en Ingeniería de la EnergíaTranslated
A 4-year bachelor's programme, taught in Spanish and English, in Madrid.
The programme in facts
Studying in Madrid
The rest of what we hold on Nebrija is on its page.
€10,900 year not stated
| Fee | Who pays it | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tuition | All applicants | Not stated | €10,900 |
Starts: Bachelor classes start 7 September 2026 for all students; second semester 25 January 2027
Other options
5 of 6 similar publish a price
Similar: same level, field and language, Spain
The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.
| This programmeBachelor's Degree in Energy Engineering | SimilarBachelor's Degree in Telecommunications Electronics Engineering | SimilarBachelor's Degree in Chemical Engineering | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price | Not published | €17.69 / credit · 2026/27 | €17.69 / credit · 2026/27 |
| Duration | 4 years | 4 years | 4 years |
| Language | Spanish and English | Catalan, Spanish and English | Catalan and Spanish |
| Next date | Not published | Not published | Not published |
0 of 6 publish a next date.
UBSpain
Bachelor's Degree in Food Science and Technology
Grado en Ciencia y Tecnología de los AlimentosTranslated
23% maths and foundations · 10% free electives
26% maths and foundations · 13% data and computing
23% maths and foundations · 14% free electives
Every fact has a source
9 facts from 2 official sources
Checked 4 days ago.
The programme, from the facts
Bachelor's Degree in Energy Engineering is a bachelor's programme in engineering and technology at Universidad Nebrija in Madrid, Spain. It takes 4 years. It carries 240 ECTS credits. Teaching is in Spanish and English.
How much does Bachelor's Degree in Energy Engineering cost?
€10,900 year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.
When is the next deadline or start?
Bachelor classes start 7 September 2026 for all students; second semester 25 January 2027 (Starts).
What language is it taught in?
Spanish and English.
How long does it take?
4 years.
Where is it?
Universidad Nebrija, Madrid, Spain.
Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.
All 9 fields we hold
Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.
Programme · 8 with values
Institution record: Universidad Nebrija