Double Bachelor's Degree in Physiotherapy + Nursing

Doble Grado en Fisioterapia + EnfermeríaTranslated

Universidad CEU Cardenal Herrera · Alfara · Spain

A 5-year bachelor's programme, taught in Spanish, in Alfara.

Price€14,324/ year · 2027/28 · all nationalities
Next dateClasses start 4 September 2026 (Valencia and Elche campuses); second semester 18 January 2027⁠Starts
LanguageSpanish⁠
Duration5 years⁠

✓ 4 official sources · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

60 modules published

Across 5 years of study.

Where will you be?

10 semesters, one by one

Each block is what the institution publishes for that semester.

Year 1
6 modules36 ECTS
8 modules
Year 2
Internship6 ECTS
Internship8 ECTS
Year 3
Internship8 ECTS
Internship8 ECTS
Year 4
Internship24 ECTS
Internship24 ECTS
Year 5
Internship27 ECTS
Internship15 ECTS
StudyInternshipYear known, semester not
How does study run?

7 lines through 5 years

One line per theme. Hollow stop: the semester isn't stated. Our classification by module titles.

How does the focus shift?

From society, ethics and law to internship

Share of modules by theme in each semester. Our classification by module titles.

Specialist subjectsMaths and foundationsData and computingSociety, ethics and lawLanguages and communicationInternshipThesisFree electives
Year 1Year 2Year 3Year 4Year 5
Year 1
Year 2
Year 3
Year 4
Year 5
  • Specialist subjects
  • Maths and foundations
  • Data and computing
  • Society, ethics and law
  • Languages and communication
  • Internship
  • Thesis
  • Free electives
What are all the subjects?

All 60 modules

Year 1 · 14 modules · 84 ECTS
ModuleTypeECTS
· 1Basic6
· 1Basic6
· 1Basic6
· 1Compulsory6
· 1Compulsory6
· 1Compulsory6
· 2Basic6
· 2Basic6
· 2Basic6
· 2Basic6
· 2Basic6
· 2Basic6
· 2Basic6
· 2Basic6

Source: uchceu.es, checked 30 Oct 2026

Year 2 · 16 modules
ModuleTypeECTS
· 1Compulsory11
· 2Compulsory13
· 1Compulsory3
· 1Compulsory4
· 2Compulsory4
· 2Compulsory4
· 2Compulsory5
· 1Compulsory6
· 1Compulsory6
· 1Compulsory6
· 1Compulsory6
· 1Internship6
· 2Compulsory6
· 2Compulsory6
· 2Basic7
· 2Internship8

Source: uchceu.es, checked 30 Oct 2026

Year 3 · 15 modules · 89 ECTS
ModuleTypeECTS
· 2Compulsory3
· 1Compulsory4
· 2Compulsory4
· 2Compulsory4
· 2Compulsory5
· 1Compulsory6
· 1Compulsory6
· 1Compulsory6
· 2Compulsory6
· 2Compulsory6
· 1Compulsory7
· 1Compulsory7
· 1Internship8
· 2Internship8
· 2Compulsory9

Source: uchceu.es, checked 30 Oct 2026

Year 4 · 7 modules · 78 ECTS
ModuleTypeECTS
· 1Internship24
· 2Internship24
· 1Elective6
· 1Elective6
· 2Elective6
· 2Thesis6
Elective6

Source: uchceu.es, checked 30 Oct 2026

Year 5 · 8 modules · 77 ECTS
ModuleTypeECTS
· 2Internship15
· 1Internship27
· 1Thesis3
· 2Compulsory5
· 1Basic6
· 1Compulsory6
· 2Thesis7
· 2Internship8

Source: uchceu.es, checked 30 Oct 2026

The degree in facts
LevelGrado · EQF 6, ISCED 6Inferred
QualificationDoble Grado en Fisioterapia + Enfermería⁠
Credits411 ECTS⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
CampusAlfara⁠
PlacesText: Alfara 150⁠
How it differs

Against similar programmes

Where this programme leans, compared with the same level and field.

What is there more of here?

More thesis than 1 of 6 similar

Share of credits by theme. Right: modules counted. Our classification by module titles.

This programmeDouble Bachelor's Degree in Physiotherapy + Nursing CEU UCH60
Nursing UCAM41
Nursing UCAM42
  • Specialist subjects
  • Maths and foundations
  • Data and computing
  • Business and management
  • Society, ethics and law
  • Languages and communication
  • Research methods
  • Projects and labs
  • Internship
  • Thesis
  • Free electives
Is this a typical programme?

Less society, ethics and law than usual

Share here against the average of 6 similar programmes. Our classification by module titles.

More here than typical

Specialist subjects
47% here
31% typical

Less here than typical

Society, ethics and law
8% here
14% typical
Internship
30% here
34% typical

About the same as typical: thesis, data and computing, languages and communication, maths and foundations, research methods.

Which year differs most?

Close to similar programmes each year

The same mix of themes, cut by year of study. Our classification by module titles.

  • Specialist subjects
  • Maths and foundations
  • Data and computing
  • Society, ethics and law
  • Languages and communication
  • Research methods
  • Internship
  • Free electives
What is only here?

16 modules not found at 6 similar programmes

Matched by title, so treat it as a hint to check.

Specialist subjects

13
  • General Principles of Physiotherapy II
  • Physiotherapy in Clinical Specialties I
  • Physiotherapy
  • Biomechanics and Ergonomics
  • Analysis of Human Movement
  • Complementary Tests in Physiotherapy
  • Anatomy and Physiology I
  • Physiotherapy in the Life Cycle: Physiotherapy in Geriatrics
+5 more
  • Fundamentals of Physiotherapy
  • Assessment in Physiotherapy
  • Physiotherapy in the Life Cycle: Physiotherapy in Pediatrics
  • Medical-Surgical Conditions II
  • Specific Intervention Methods in Physiotherapy I

Society, ethics and law

1
  • History of Science

Maths and foundations

1
  • Physics

Languages and communication

1
  • Scientific English Applied to the Health Sciences
Where you'll study

Studying in Alfara

What is the campus like?
RankingYoung University Rankings 2022: #4, nationalInferred
FacilitiesLaboratories⁠, StudiosInferred
SupportCounselling⁠, Disability support⁠, Student clubs⁠

The rest of what we hold on CEU UCH is on its page.

What it costs

At least €16,524 for the first year

What does the first year cost?

≥ €16,524 first year · 2027/28 · all nationalities · our sum

Tuition 2027/28€14,324
Registration€2,200

Not published: application fee and living costs

Add your own figures Not published. Only you see these, nothing is saved.

Every fee as the institution publishes it (5)
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionAll applicants2027/28€10,824 / year
Programme packageAll applicants2027/28€14,324 / year
RegistrationAll applicants2027/28€2,200 One off
File openingAll applicants2027/28€600 One off
Place reservationAll applicants2027/28€700 One off
Extra costs
  • €600 One off · Hospitality pack · 2027/28 · Residency: not resident in spain⁠
ScholarshipsUnknown
Is that expensive?

A typical price

Among 7 similar programmes, in euros / year

This programme €14,324

Costs more than 3 of 6 similar programmes. Half of them cost between €11,270 and €20,085.

Same level, field and language. Years differ; euros are approximate (ECB).

All 7, cheapest first
And the whole degree?

≈ €71,620

Tuition only.

At today's rate. Later years may cost more. Every Program estimate

How to start

Starts: Classes start 4 September 2026 (Valencia and Elche campuses); second semester 18 January 2027

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
What do they ask for?
Prior educationUnknown
How to applyUnknown
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

3 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, Spain

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeDouble Bachelor's Degree in Physiotherapy + Nursing CEU UCHSimilarBachelor's Degree in Nursing CEU UCHSimilarNursing UCAM
Price€14,324 / year · 2027/28€11,540 / year · 2027/28Not published
Duration5 years4 years4 years
LanguageSpanishSpanishSpanish
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 6 publish a next date.

UCAM · MurciaSpain

Nursing

EnfermeríaTranslated

€9,500 / year · year not stated · confirm with the source

30% internship · 17% free electives

BachelorSpanish

Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain

Bachelor's Degree in Nursing 2020 Plan

Grado en Enfermería Plan 2020Translated

€20.68–€136.44 / credit · 2026/27 · by citizenship

31% internship · 15% society, ethics and law

BachelorInternshipThesisSpanish

UBSpain

Bachelor's Degree in Nursing

Grado en EnfermeríaTranslated

€17.69 / credit · 2026/27 · all nationalities

46% internship · 11% society, ethics and law

BachelorInternshipThesisCatalanSpanish

Nebrija · Campus de Ciencias de la Vida en La BerzosaSpain

Bachelor's Degree in Nursing

Grado en EnfermeríaTranslated

€9,580 · year not stated · confirm with the source

33% internship · 13% society, ethics and law

BachelorSpanish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

75 facts from 4 official sources

Checked 4 days ago.

75facts with a quote
4official pages
0fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Double Bachelor's Degree in Physiotherapy + Nursing is a bachelor's programme in health and medicine at Universidad CEU Cardenal Herrera in Alfara, Spain. It takes 5 years. It carries 411 ECTS credits. Teaching is in Spanish.

The institution publishes 60 modules, of which 4 are optional. By our classification of module titles, the largest themes are internship (30%), society, ethics and law (8%) and free electives (4%).

How much does Double Bachelor's Degree in Physiotherapy + Nursing cost?

€14,324 / year · 2027/28 · all nationalities.

When is the next deadline or start?

Classes start 4 September 2026 (Valencia and Elche campuses); second semester 18 January 2027 (Starts).

What language is it taught in?

Spanish.

How long does it take?

5 years.

Where is it?

Universidad CEU Cardenal Herrera, Alfara, Spain.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 12 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Money · 1 with values
Extra costs€600 One off · Hospitality pack · 2027/28 · Residency: not resident in spain⁠
Programme · 9 with values
CampusAlfara⁠
QualificationDoble Grado en Fisioterapia + Enfermería⁠
Credits411 ECTS⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
Duration5 years⁠
Language of instructionSpanish⁠
LevelGrado · EQF 6, ISCED 6Inferred
PlacesText: Alfara 150⁠
Start ruleNote: Inferred from the institution-wide academic calendar; the programme page does not state its own start, and an individual programme may start on another date. · Rule: Classes start 4 September 2026 (Valencia and Elche campuses); second semester 18 January 2027 · Scope: Institution calendar · Applies to: Grado master universitario · Start date: 4 Sep 2026 · 2026/27 · Second term start: 18 Jan 2027Inferred

Institution record: Universidad CEU Cardenal Herrera

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.