A 4-year bachelor's programme, taught in Spanish, in Madrid.

Price€10,000/ year · year not stated · non-EU Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateUnknownUnknown
LanguageSpanish⁠
Duration4 years⁠

✓ 2 official sources · checked 30 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

49 modules published

Across 4 years of study.

Where will you be?

8 semesters, one by one

Each block is what the institution publishes for that semester.

Year 1
6 modules30 ECTS
5 modules30 ECTS
Year 2
6 modules30 ECTS
6 modules30 ECTS
Year 3
6 modules28.50 ECTS
7 modules31.50 ECTS
Year 4
6 modules35.50 ECTS
Final project10 ECTSSemester not stated
StudyFinal projectYear known, semester not
How does study run?

8 lines through 4 years

One line per theme. Hollow stop: the semester isn't stated. Our classification by module titles.

How does the focus shift?

Society, ethics and law all the way

Share of modules by theme in each semester. Our classification by module titles.

Specialist subjectsMaths and foundationsSociety, ethics and lawLanguages and communicationResearch methodsProjects and labsThesisFree electives
Year 1Year 2Year 3Year 4
Year 1
Year 2
Year 3
Year 4
  • Specialist subjects
  • Maths and foundations
  • Society, ethics and law
  • Languages and communication
  • Research methods
  • Projects and labs
  • Thesis
  • Free electives
What are all the subjects?

All 49 modules

Year 1 · 11 modules · all basic · 60 ECTS
ModuleECTS
· 1º3
· 1º3
· 1º6
· 1º6
· 1º6
· 1º6
· 2º6
· 2º6
· 2º6
· 2º6
· 2º6

Source: ucam.edu, checked 30 Oct 2026

Year 2 · 12 modules · all basic · 60 ECTS
ModuleECTS
· 1º4.5
· 1º4.5
· 2º4.5
· 2º4.5
· 1º3
· 2º3
· 1º6
· 1º6
· 1º6
· 2º6
· 2º6
· 2º6

Source: ucam.edu, checked 30 Oct 2026

Year 3 · 13 modules · 60 ECTS
ModuleECTS
· 1º4.5
· 1º4.5
· 1º4.5
· 2º4.5
· 2º4.5
· 2º4.5
· 2º4.5
· 2º4.5
· 1º3
· 2º3
· 1º6
· 1º6
· 2º6

Source: ucam.edu, checked 30 Oct 2026

Year 4 · 13 modules · 82.50 ECTS
ModuleTypeECTS
· 1º—17.5
· 2º—17.5
· 1ºElective4.5
· 1ºElective4.5
· 2ºElective4.5
· 2ºElective4.5
· 2ºElective4.5
· AnualThesis10
· 1ºElective3
· 1ºElective3
· 1ºElective3
· 2ºElective3
· 2ºElective3

Source: ucam.edu, checked 30 Oct 2026

The degree in facts
LevelGrado · EQF 6, ISCED 6Inferred
QualificationGrado⁠
Credits240 ECTS⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
CampusMadrid⁠
Places80⁠
How it differs

Against similar programmes

Where this programme leans, compared with the same level and field.

What is there more of here?

More projects and labs than 4 of 6 similar

Share of credits by theme. Right: modules counted. Our classification by module titles.

This programmePhysiotherapy UCAM49
Physiotherapy UCAM49
Physiotherapy UCAM49
Nursing UCAM41
Nursing UCAM42
  • Specialist subjects
  • Maths and foundations
  • Data and computing
  • Business and management
  • Society, ethics and law
  • Languages and communication
  • Research methods
  • Projects and labs
  • Internship
  • Thesis
  • Free electives
Is this a typical programme?

More projects and labs, less internship

Share here against the average of 6 similar programmes. Our classification by module titles.

More here than typical

Specialist subjects
49% here
36% typical
Projects and labs
17% here
6% typical

Less here than typical

Internship
0% here
14% typical
Society, ethics and law
12% here
16% typical
Maths and foundations
2% here
6% typical

About the same as typical: languages and communication, thesis, research methods.

Which year differs most?

Close to similar programmes each year

The same mix of themes, cut by year of study. Our classification by module titles.

  • Specialist subjects
  • Maths and foundations
  • Business and management
  • Society, ethics and law
  • Languages and communication
  • Research methods
  • Projects and labs
  • Internship
  • Thesis
  • Free electives
Same name, same content?

Close to Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia throughout

Physiotherapy here and at Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia. The wider the gap, the less alike the mix of themes that year. Our calculation by module titles.

Year 1100% same mix
Year 2100% same mix
Year 3100% same mix
Year 4100% same mix

Left line: this programme. Right line: Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia.

Where you'll study

Studying in Madrid

What is the campus like?
City sizeOver 1 million people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 3,506,730 in 2025
HousingRooms run by the institution⁠
RankingQS Sustainability Rankings 2025: 1021-1030, world⁠
SupportCareer service⁠, CounsellingInferred, Disability supportInferred, Student union⁠

The rest of what we hold on UCAM is on its page.

What it costs

€10,000 / year

Every fee and condition published
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionNon-EU citizensNot stated€10,000 / year
TuitionAll applicantsNot stated€163.33 / credit
TuitionAll applicantsNot stated€9,800 / year
ScholarshipsUnknown
How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
What do they ask for?
Prior educationUnknown
How to applyUnknown
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

1 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, Spain

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmePhysiotherapy UCAMSimilarPhysiotherapy UCAMSimilarPhysiotherapy UCAM
PriceNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Duration4 years4 years4 years
LanguageSpanishSpanishSpanish
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 6 publish a next date.

UBSpain

Bachelor's Degree in Human Nutrition and Dietetics

Grado en Nutrición Humana y DietéticaTranslated

€17.69 / credit · 2026/27 · all nationalities

18% maths and foundations · 17% society, ethics and law

BachelorInternshipThesisCatalanSpanish

UCAM · MurciaSpain

Occupational Therapy

Terapia OcupacionalTranslated

€5,500 / year · year not stated · confirm with the source

28% society, ethics and law · 18% internship

BachelorSpanish

UCAM · CartagenaSpain

Nursing

EnfermeríaTranslated

€8,500 / year · year not stated · confirm with the source

30% internship · 15% free electives

BachelorSpanish

UCAM · MurciaSpain

Nursing

EnfermeríaTranslated

€9,500 / year · year not stated · confirm with the source

30% internship · 17% free electives

BachelorSpanish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

60 facts from 2 official sources

Checked 5 days ago.

60facts with a quote
2official pages
0fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Physiotherapy is a bachelor's programme in health and medicine at Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia in Madrid, Spain. It takes 4 years. It carries 240 ECTS credits. Teaching is in Spanish.

The institution publishes 49 modules, of which 10 are optional. By our classification of module titles, the largest themes are projects and labs (17%), society, ethics and law (12%) and free electives (11%).

How much does Physiotherapy cost?

€10,000 / year · year not stated · non-EU. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Unknown.

What language is it taught in?

Spanish.

How long does it take?

4 years.

Where is it?

Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia, Madrid, Spain.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 10 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Programme · 8 with values
CampusMadrid⁠
QualificationGrado⁠
Credits240 ECTS⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
Duration4 years⁠
Language of instructionSpanish⁠
LevelGrado · EQF 6, ISCED 6Inferred
Places80⁠

Institution record: Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.