A 1-year master's programme, taught in Spanish, in Murcia.

Price€4,800/ year · year not stated · non-EU Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateUnknownUnknown
LanguageSpanish⁠
Duration1 year⁠

✓ 2 official sources · checked 30 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

24 modules published

What are all the subjects?

All 24 modules

Specialist subjects

19

Data and computing

2

Society, ethics and law

1

Thesis

1

Internship

1

The institution lists these modules without a year. Source: ucam.edu, checked 30 Oct 2026

The degree in facts
LevelMáster Oficial · EQF 7, ISCED 7Inferred
QualificationMáster Oficial⁠
Credits60 ECTS⁠
DeliveryHybrid⁠
CampusMurcia⁠
Places25⁠
How it differs

Against similar programmes

Where this programme leans, compared with the same level and field.

What is there more of here?

More data and computing than 5 of 6 similar

Share of credits by theme. Right: modules counted. Our classification by module titles.

This programmeAudiology and Balance UCAM24
  • Specialist subjects
  • Maths and foundations
  • Data and computing
  • Business and management
  • Society, ethics and law
  • Languages and communication
  • Research methods
  • Projects and labs
  • Internship
  • Thesis
  • Free electives
Is this a typical programme?

More data and computing, less society, ethics and law

Share here against the average of 6 similar programmes. Our classification by module titles.

More here than typical

Specialist subjects
65% here
22% typical
Data and computing
8% here
2% typical

Less here than typical

Society, ethics and law
3% here
25% typical
Languages and communication
0% here
7% typical
Business and management
0% here
5% typical
Research methods
0% here
5% typical

About the same as typical: internship, maths and foundations, thesis.

Where you'll study

Studying in Murcia

What is the campus like?
City size100,000 to 500,000 people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 479,405 in 2025
Distance to the centre≈ 4.9 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingRooms run by the institution⁠
RankingQS Sustainability Rankings 2025: 1021-1030, world⁠
FacilitiesLaboratories⁠, Library⁠
FoodCafeteria⁠

The rest of what we hold on UCAM is on its page.

What it costs

€4,800 / year

Every fee and condition published
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionAll applicantsNot stated€4,300 / year
TuitionNon-EU citizensNot stated€4,800 / year
TuitionAll applicantsNot stated€71.67 / credit
ScholarshipsUnknown
How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
What do they ask for?
Prior educationUnknown
How to applyUnknown
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

0 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, Spain

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeAudiology and Balance UCAMSimilarNursing and School Health UCAMSimilarMaster's Degree in Political Communication and Crisis and Emergency Management Nebrija
PriceNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Duration1 year1 year1 year
LanguageSpanishSpanishSpanish
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 6 publish a next date.

UCAM · MurciaSpain

Clinical Nutrition

Nutrición ClínicaTranslated

€6,500 / year · year not stated · confirm with the source

16% free electives · 15% thesis

MasterSpanish

UCAM · MurciaSpain

Occupational Risk Prevention

Prevención de Riesgos LaboralesTranslated

€4,850 / year · year not stated · confirm with the source

12% internship · 10% business and management

MasterOnlineSpanish

Nebrija · MadridSpain

Master's Degree in Occupational Risk Prevention

Máster Universitario en Prevención de Riesgos LaboralesTranslated

€2,890 · year not stated · confirm with the source

52% society, ethics and law · 12% internship

MasterOnlineSpanish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

35 facts from 2 official sources

Checked 5 days ago.

35facts with a quote
2official pages
0fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Audiology and Balance is a master's programme in health and medicine at Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia in Murcia, Spain. It takes 1 year. It carries 60 ECTS credits. Teaching is in Spanish.

The institution publishes 24 modules. By our classification of module titles, the largest themes are internship (13%), thesis (10%) and data and computing (8%).

How much does Audiology and Balance cost?

€4,800 / year · year not stated · non-EU. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Unknown.

What language is it taught in?

Spanish.

How long does it take?

1 year.

Where is it?

Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia, Murcia, Spain.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 10 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Programme · 8 with values
CampusMurcia⁠
QualificationMáster Oficial⁠
Credits60 ECTS⁠
DeliveryHybrid⁠
Duration1 year⁠
Language of instructionSpanish⁠
LevelMáster Oficial · EQF 7, ISCED 7Inferred
Places25⁠

Institution record: Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.