Schools · Spain

20 school programmes in Spain

4 institutions in 3 cities · typically €8,420–€9,980 per year (all nationalities, 2026/27)

20programmes · 20 with detailed facts
3cities · most in Sotogrande
€9,810median per year · all nationalities · 2026/27
20/20of those stating a language: English
Where

4 institutions on the map

Fees · per year · All applicants · 2026/27

Typically €8,420–€9,980

Middle half of 17 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €9,810. 17 of 20 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).

Early Childhood (American School of Valencia): €7,427Early Years (Cambridge House British International School): €7,700Elementary School (American School of Valencia): €7,878Primary (Cambridge House British International School): €8,250Early Years (Baby Caxton, Nursery, Reception) (Caxton College): €8,420Primary (Years 1-6) (Caxton College): €8,880Middle School (American School of Valencia): €9,291Secondary (Cambridge House British International School): €9,400Secondary (Years 7-11, Key Stage 3 and 4, IGCSE) (Caxton College): €9,810High School (American School of Valencia): €9,862International Baccalaureate Diploma Program (American School of Valencia): €9,862Sixth Form (Cambridge House British International School): €9,950Sixth Form (Years 12-13, A Level and Spanish Bachillerato) (Caxton College): €9,980Primary School (PYP) (Sotogrande International School): €16,810Elite Sports Programme (Sotogrande International School): €20,830Middle School (MYP) (Sotogrande International School): €23,100High School (IB Diploma, High School Diploma) (Sotogrande International School): €28,255€0€14,834€29,668
All 17 fees, cheapest first
Early Childhood · American School of Valencia€7,427
Early Years · Cambridge House British International School€7,700
Elementary School · American School of Valencia€7,878
Primary · Cambridge House British International School€8,250
Early Years (Baby Caxton, Nursery, Reception) · Caxton College€8,420
Primary (Years 1-6) · Caxton College€8,880
Middle School · American School of Valencia€9,291
Secondary · Cambridge House British International School€9,400
Secondary (Years 7-11, Key Stage 3 and 4, IGCSE) · Caxton College€9,810
High School · American School of Valencia€9,862
International Baccalaureate Diploma Program · American School of Valencia€9,862
Sixth Form · Cambridge House British International School€9,950
Sixth Form (Years 12-13, A Level and Spanish Bachillerato) · Caxton College€9,980
Primary School (PYP) · Sotogrande International School€16,810
Elite Sports Programme · Sotogrande International School€20,830
Middle School (MYP) · Sotogrande International School€23,100
High School (IB Diploma, High School Diploma) · Sotogrande International School€28,255
The mix

What these 20 programmes look like

Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 20 programmes.

By level

  • Secondary school11
  • Primary school8

Language of instruction

  • English20
  • Spanish10
  • Catalan1
  • German1
  • French1

20 of 20 state a language.

Length

  • 2 years4
  • 3 years1
  • 4 years2
  • 5 years2
  • 6 years1

10 of 20 state a length.

Compare

8 to start with

Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.

Comparison of 8 school programmes in Spain
ProgrammeLevelLengthLanguageFee
High School (IB Diploma, High School Diploma)Sotogrande · SotograndeSecondary schoolNot statedEnglish€28,255 / year · 2026/27 · all nationalities
Sixth Form (Years 12-13, A Level and Spanish Bachillerato)CaxtonSecondary schoolNot statedEnglish€9,980 / year · 2026/27 · all nationalities
Sixth FormCambridge House · RocafortSecondary school2 yearsEnglish€9,950 / year · 2026/27 · all nationalities
BoardingSotogrande · SotograndeSchoolsNot statedEnglishNot published
High SchoolASV · PuçolSecondary school4 yearsEnglish, Spanish€9,862 / year · 2026/27 · all nationalities
International Baccalaureate Diploma ProgramASV · PuçolSecondary school2 yearsEnglish€9,862 / year · 2026/27 · all nationalities
SecondaryCambridge House · RocafortSecondary school5 yearsEnglish€9,400 / year · 2026/27 · all nationalities
Primary (Years 1-6)CaxtonPrimary schoolNot statedEnglish, Spanish, Catalan€8,880 / year · 2026/27 · all nationalities
About this list

What is in it

Every school programme we track in Spain. Programmes closed to new students are left out.

We list 20 programmes (school programmes in Spain) at 4 institutions, spread over 3 cities; the most are in Sotogrande (6). The largest providers are Sotogrande International School (6), American School of Valencia (5) and Cambridge House British International School (5); 1 other institution have fewer. By level: 11 secondary school and 8 primary school.

Among the 17 that publish a per year fee for all nationalities applicants in 2026/27, the middle half costs €8,420 to €9,980 and the median is €9,810. The lowest is €7,427 at ASV; the highest is €28,255 at Sotogrande. Most common length: 2 years (4 of 10 that state one), from 2 years to 6 years. All 20 that state a language are taught in English. 10 of 20 mention English-language support and 6 of 20 mention scholarships. Facts were last checked on 29 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.

More programmes

The other 12

SotograndeSpain

Elite Sports Programme

€20,830 / year · 2026/27 · all nationalities
A-Level
curriculum
Boarding or day
stay
Secondary schoolTaught in EnglishBoardingEnglish
Rolling start

SotograndeSpain

Middle School (MYP)

€23,100 / year · 2026/27 · all nationalities
IB
curriculum
Boarding or day
stay
Secondary schoolTaught in EnglishBoardingEnglish
Rolling start

SotograndeSpain

Primary School (PYP)

€16,810 / year · 2026/27 · all nationalities
IB · Bachillerato
curriculum
Primary schoolTaught in EnglishIBEnglishSpanish
Rolling start
€3,650 / term · 2026/27 · all nationalities
IB
curriculum
Primary schoolTaught in EnglishIBEnglishSpanish
Rolling start

Cambridge House · RocafortSpain

Early Years

€7,700 / year · 2026/27 · all nationalities
Primary schoolTaught in EnglishESL supportEnglishSpanish
Rolling start

Cambridge House · RocafortSpain

Primary

€8,250 / year · 2026/27 · all nationalities
National curriculum england
curriculum
Primary schoolTaught in EnglishESL supportEnglish
Rolling start

ASV · PuçolSpain

Early Childhood

€7,427 / year · 2026/27 · all nationalities
US diploma · Bachillerato
curriculum
Primary schoolTaught in EnglishESL supportEnglishSpanish
Rolling start

ASV · PuçolSpain

Elementary School

€7,878 / year · 2026/27 · all nationalities
US diploma · Bachillerato
curriculum
Primary schoolTaught in EnglishESL supportEnglishSpanish
Rolling start

ASV · PuçolSpain

Middle School

€9,291 / year · 2026/27 · all nationalities
US diploma · Bachillerato
curriculum
Secondary schoolTaught in EnglishESL supportEnglishSpanish
Rolling start

CaxtonSpain

Secondary (Years 7-11, Key Stage 3 and 4, IGCSE)

Secundaria (Year 7 a 11)

€9,810 / year · 2026/27 · all nationalities
National curriculum england
curriculum
Secondary schoolTaught in EnglishEnglishSpanish
Rolling start

Cambridge House · RocafortSpain

BTEC

Price not found on official pages
16+
age
Btec
curriculum
Secondary schoolSpecialisationsTaught in EnglishEnglish
Rolling start

CaxtonSpain

Early Years (Baby Caxton, Nursery, Reception)

Etapa Infantil (Baby Caxton, Nursery, Reception)

€8,420 / year · 2026/27 · all nationalities
Primary schoolTaught in EnglishEnglishSpanish
Rolling start
All 20 programmes by institution
Questions

Quick answers

How many school programmes in Spain do you list?

20 programmes at 4 institutions in Spain. 20 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.

How much do school programmes in Spain cost?

Among 17 programmes that publish a per year fee for all nationalities applicants in 2026/27, the middle half costs €8,420 to €9,980, with a median of €9,810 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 3 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.

Which school programmes in Spain are taught in English?

20 of the 20 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.

How long do school programmes in Spain take?

4 of 10 that state a length last 2 years. Lengths range from 2 years to 6 years.

Which institutions offer school programmes in Spain?

Sotogrande International School (6), American School of Valencia (5), Cambridge House British International School (5) and Caxton College (4).

Do school programmes in Spain include scholarships?

6 of 20 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.

Keep exploring

Related lists

Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.