- Open enrollment
- format
Executive education · Czechia
4 executive programmes in Czechia
2 institutions
2 institutions on the map
What these 4 programmes look like
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 4 programmes.
3 to start with
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Executive MBAVŠE · Prague | Master | 2 years | English | CZK 420,000 total · 2026/27 · all nationalities ≈ €17,278 |
| Cambridge CELTAAKCENT Prague · Prague | Executive | ?Not stated | English | €1,390 total · 2026 · all nationalities |
| Cambridge Delta ModulesAKCENT Prague · Prague | Executive education | ?Not stated | English | €2,470 total · 2027 · all nationalities |
What is in it
Every executive programme we track in Czechia. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 4 programmes (executive programmes in Czechia) at 2 institutions, all in Prague. They are taught at AKCENT International House Prague (3) and Vysoká škola ekonomická v Praze (1). By level: 1 certificate, 1 executive and 1 master's.
The next published start or deadline is 4 Jan 2027 (Cambridge CELTA). Facts were last checked on 30 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
The other 1
Quick answers
How many executive programmes in Czechia do you list?
4 programmes at 2 institutions in Czechia. 4 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Which institutions offer executive programmes in Czechia?
AKCENT International House Prague (3) and Vysoká škola ekonomická v Praze (1).
Related lists
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check