A 4-semester master's programme, taught in English, in Frankfurt am Main.

Price€39,000total · 2027 · all nationalities
Next dateApply by
LanguageEnglish⁠Requires IELTS 7.0
Duration4 semesters⁠

✓ 1 official source · checked 2 Nov 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

18 modules published

Across 2 years of study.

Where will you be?

4 semesters, one by one

Each block is what the institution publishes for that semester.

Year 1
6 modules
6 modules
Year 2
4 modules
Final project
StudyFinal projectYear known, semester not
How does study run?

6 lines through 2 years

One line per theme. Hollow stop: the semester isn't stated. Our classification by module titles.

How does the focus shift?

Business and management all the way

Share of modules by theme in each semester. Our classification by module titles.

Specialist subjectsMaths and foundationsData and computingBusiness and managementSociety, ethics and lawThesis
Year 1Year 2
Year 1
Year 2
  • Specialist subjects
  • Maths and foundations
  • Data and computing
  • Business and management
  • Society, ethics and law
  • Thesis
What are all the subjects?

All 18 modules

Year 1 · 12 modules · credits not published
Module

Source: frankfurt-school.de, checked 30 Oct 2026

Year 2 · 6 modules · credits not published
Module

Source: frankfurt-school.de, checked 30 Oct 2026

The degree in facts
LevelMaster · EQF 7, ISCED 7Inferred
QualificationMaster of Science · Abbr: MSc · Type: Degree · Title: Master of Science⁠
Credits120 ECTS⁠
Study modeFull time⁠
DeliveryNot found on official pages
Accreditation
  • BodyRICS⁠
  • StatusAccredited⁠
Who is in the class?
Largest groupsGermany 80%, Europe (excluding Germany) 4%, Africa 4%, the Americas 4%, Asia 8%⁠2025
Average age24⁠2025
Nationalities6⁠2025
Who does it work with?

Employers that recruit here

  • 22 employers that recruit hereInferred
Who has reviewed it?

The result as published, with its date. We do not grade it.

RICSProgramme accreditation⁠date not stated · programme · the school says
How it differs

Against similar programmes

Where this programme leans, compared with the same level and field.

What is there more of here?

More maths and foundations than 5 of 6 similar

Share of credits by theme. Right: modules counted. Our classification by module titles.

This programmeMaster in Real Estate Frankfurt School18
MBA Human Resource Management IU Internationale Hochschule14
MBA International Management IU Internationale Hochschule14
MBA Supply Chain Management IU Internationale Hochschule14
Full-Time MBA Frankfurt School13
Master in Management Frankfurt School39
  • Specialist subjects
  • Maths and foundations
  • Data and computing
  • Business and management
  • Society, ethics and law
  • Languages and communication
  • Projects and labs
  • Thesis
Is this a typical programme?

More maths and foundations, less thesis

Share here against the average of 6 similar programmes. Our classification by module titles.

More here than typical

Specialist subjects
17% here
3% typical
Maths and foundations
6% here
1% typical

Less here than typical

Thesis
6% here
11% typical
Projects and labs
0% here
4% typical

About the same as typical: business and management, society, ethics and law, languages and communication, data and computing.

Which year differs most?

Year 2 stands out most

The same mix of themes, cut by year of study. Our classification by module titles.

Year 2

More business and management 67% against 52% at most

This programme
  • Specialist subjects
  • Maths and foundations
  • Data and computing
  • Business and management
  • Society, ethics and law
  • Languages and communication
  • Projects and labs
  • Thesis
Where you'll study

Studying in Frankfurt am Main

What is the campus like?
City size500,000 to 1 million people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 760,656 in 2025
Distance to the centre≈ 2.5 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingRooms through partner residences⁠
RankingGlobal Employability University Ranking (GEURS) 2027: #1, national⁠
FacilitiesGym (nearby)Inferred, Library⁠
SupportCareer service⁠, Counselling⁠, Disability support⁠, Student clubs⁠, Student union⁠

The rest of what we hold on Frankfurt School is on its page.

What it costs

€39,000 total

€39,000 total · 2027 · all nationalities

What changes the price?

5 things that move it

Grant

Diversity scholarship programme

Grant

General FS Scholarship

Grant

Master scholarships (pre-experience master's programmes)

−€4,000

Early Bird 1

−€2,000

Early Bird 2

Is that expensive?

More expensive than most

Among 30 similar programmes, in euros total

This programme €39,000

Costs more than 25 of 29 similar programmes. Half of them cost between €20,339 and €36,465.

Same level, field and language. Years differ; euros are approximate (ECB).

All 30, cheapest first
Máster Universitario en Gestión de Empresas, Productos y Servicios (Universitat Politècnica de València)2026/27≈ €6,361
Máster Universitario en Innovación en el Hábitat (Universitat Politècnica de València)2026/27≈ €6,361
MSc Management (Online) (University of Hertfordshire)2026/27≈ €12,365
Business Management (Learning at Work) MA (University of Portsmouth)2027≈ €15,337
Global Executive Master of Business Administration (Online) (University of Hertfordshire)2026/27≈ €15,403
Global Executive Master of Business Administration with Sustainability (Online) (University of Hertfordshire)2026/27≈ €15,403
Master of Business Administration (MBA) (University of New York in Prague)2026/27≈ €16,866
MBA for Executives in Kinshasa (Frankfurt School of Finance & Management)2027≈ €18,500
MA Human Resource Management with Advanced Research (University of Hertfordshire)2027/28≈ €25,857
MA Human Resource Management with Placement Year (University of Hertfordshire)2027/28≈ €25,857
MSc Digital Marketing with Advanced Project (University of Hertfordshire)2027/28≈ €25,857
MSc Digital Marketing with Extended Professional Practice (University of Hertfordshire)2027/28≈ €25,857
MSc International Business with Applied Business Skills (University of Hertfordshire)2027/28≈ €27,552
MSc International Business with Extended Professional Practice (University of Hertfordshire)2027/28≈ €27,552
MSc Supply Chain and Logistics Management with Advanced Project (University of Hertfordshire)2027/28≈ €27,552
MSc Supply Chain and Logistics Management with Extended Professional Practice (University of Hertfordshire)2027/28≈ €27,552
MBA with Advanced Project (University of Hertfordshire)2027/28≈ €27,786
MBA with Extended Professional Practice (University of Hertfordshire)2027/28≈ €27,786
MBA Masters in Business Administration (MBA) (University of West London)2027/28≈ €28,457
Master of Business Administration (MBA) (Webster Vienna Private University)2026/27≈ €31,680
Executive Master of Advanced Studies in Luxury Management and Guest Experience (Glion Institute of Higher Education)2027≈ €34,828
Master in Management (Frankfurt School of Finance & Management)2027≈ €35,500
Master of Science in Luxury Experience and Brand Management (Glion Institute of Higher Education)2027≈ €36,787
Master in Global Management (ESMT Berlin)2027≈ €38,500
Master in Innovation & Entrepreneurship (ESMT Berlin)2027≈ €38,500
This programme2027≈ €39,000
Full-Time MBA (Frankfurt School of Finance & Management)2027≈ €42,000
Part-Time MBA (Frankfurt School of Finance & Management)2027≈ €42,000
Executive MBA (Frankfurt School of Finance & Management)2027≈ €49,500
Full-time MBA (ESMT Berlin)2028≈ €51,000
Every fee and condition published
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
ApplicationAll applicants2027€100 one-time
TuitionAll applicants2027€39,000 total
EnrollmentAll applicants2027€600 one-time
Discounts
  • Early Bird 1€4,000 · 2027⁠
  • Early Bird 2€2,000 · 2027⁠
What if I cancel?

You cancel before the start (28 days or more before the start): Unless the Special Terms and Conditions say otherwise, the student may cancel the contract up to four weeks before the start of the program; cancellation must be in writing⁠ · 13 conditions on the institution page

How to start

Apply by 30 Jun 2027

Dates that differ by citizenship are marked for your group.

When does it happen?
Next upApplication deadlineAdd to calendarReminds you 14 days beforeUnder 14 days left: the reminder fires right awayThis date has passed
ThenProgramme starts
Every date (2 dates)
Jun 2027
  • Application deadline
Aug 2027
  • Programme starts
Is my language good enough?
English requirement7.0 IELTS overall2 tests accepted
Check your score Saved in your profile, in this browser.
All 2 accepted proofs
IELTS 7.0 · Language: English
TOEFL iBT 5.0 · Language: English
What are the steps?
  1. 1
    Check you qualifyLevel: Bachelor degree · Min ects: 180⁠
  2. 2
    Prove your languageIELTS 7.0 · Language: English⁠
    +1 more
    • TOEFL iBT 5.0 · Language: English⁠
  3. 3
    Admission testsAccepted: GMAT; GRE; Frankfurt School Admission Test · Required: Yes⁠
  4. 4
    How they chooseInterview or assessment centre · Required: Yes⁠
  5. 5
    Where you applyUnknown
  6. 6
    DocumentsUnknown
  7. 7
    Deadline30 Jun 2027 · Application deadline · 2027⁠
  8. 8
    StartDate: 23 Aug 2027 · 2027⁠
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

2 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, Germany

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeMaster in Real Estate Frankfurt SchoolSimilarMBA Human Resource Management IU Internationale HochschuleSimilarMBA International Management IU Internationale Hochschule
Price€39,000 total · 2027Not publishedNot published
Duration4 semesters18 months18 months
LanguageEnglishEnglishEnglish
Next date30 Jun 2027Not publishedNot published

3 of 6 publish a next date.

IU Internationale Hochschule · CologneGermany

MBA Supply Chain Management

€17,500 total · year not stated · confirm with the source

64% business and management · 14% society, ethics and law

MasterTaught in EnglishEnglish

Frankfurt School · Frankfurt am MainGermany

Full-Time MBA

€42,000 total · 2027 · all nationalities

54% business and management · 8% data and computing

MasterTaught in EnglishScholarshipsEnglish
Next date

Frankfurt School · Frankfurt am MainGermany

Master in Management

€35,500 total · 2027 · all nationalities

56% business and management · 15% data and computing

MasterTaught in EnglishScholarshipsEnglish
Next date

TUM · MunichGermany

Executive MBA in Business & IT

Price not found on official pages

50% business and management · 33% thesis

MasterPart-timeTaught in EnglishEnglish
Next date
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

42 facts from 1 official source

Checked 2 days ago.

42facts with a quote
1official pages
2fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Master in Real Estate is a master's programme in business and management at Frankfurt School of Finance & Management in Frankfurt am Main, Germany. It takes 4 semesters. It carries 120 ECTS credits. Teaching is in English.

The institution publishes 18 modules. By our classification of module titles, the largest themes are business and management (61%), data and computing (6%) and maths and foundations (6%).

How much does Master in Real Estate cost?

€39,000 total · 2027 · all nationalities.

When is the next deadline or start?

30 Jun 2027 (Apply by).

What language is it taught in?

English (Requires IELTS 7.0).

How long does it take?

4 semesters.

Where is it?

Frankfurt School of Finance & Management, Frankfurt am Main, Germany.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 21 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Money · 1 with values
Discounts€4,000 · 2027⁠€2,000 · 2027⁠
Dates · 1 with values
StartDate: 23 Aug 2027 · 2027⁠
Admission · 4 with values
Admission testsAccepted: GMAT; GRE; Frankfurt School Admission Test · Required: Yes⁠
Language requirementIELTS 7.0 · Language: English⁠TOEFL iBT 5.0 · Language: English⁠
Prior educationLevel: Bachelor degree · Min ects: 180⁠
Selection criteriaInterview or assessment centre · Required: Yes⁠
Programme · 10 with values · 1 without
AccreditationRICS · Status: Accredited⁠
Cohort profileYear: 2025 · Scope: Cohort · Groups: Germany · Pct: 80; Europe (excluding Germany) · Pct: 4; Africa · Pct: 4; the Americas · Pct: 4; Asia · Pct: 8 · Metric: Top groups · Reported by: Institution⁠24 · Year: 2025 · Scope: Cohort · Metric: Average age · Reported by: Institution⁠6 · Year: 2025 · Scope: Cohort · Metric: Nationalities count · Reported by: Institution⁠
QualificationMaster of Science · Abbr: MSc · Type: Degree · Title: Master of Science⁠
Credits120 ECTS⁠
DeliveryNot found on official pages
Duration4 semesters⁠
Language of instructionEnglish⁠
LevelMaster · EQF 7, ISCED 7Inferred
PartnersKind: Employer recruiter · Count: 22 · Reported by: InstitutionInferred
Quality reviewRICS · Kind: Programme accreditation · Scope: Programme · Reported by: Institution⁠
Study modeFull time⁠

Institution record: Frankfurt School of Finance & Management

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.