Master's Degree in Business, Product and Service Management

Máster Universitario en Gestión de Empresas, Productos y ServiciosTranslated

Universitat Politècnica de València · Valencia · Spain

A master's programme, taught in Spanish, English and Catalan, in Valencia.

Price€3,180.60–€6,361.20total · 2026/27 · depending on citizenship
Next dateUnknownUnknown
LanguageSpanish, English and Catalan⁠Requires B2 level
DurationA year and middle, since september of 2026 by february 2028⁠

✓ 2 official sources · checked 30 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

41 modules published

Across 2 years of study.

What are all the subjects?

All 41 modules

Year 1 · 5 modules · all compulsory · 30 ECTS
ModuleECTS
2.5
2.5
2.5
2.5
20

Source: upv.es, checked 30 Oct 2026

Year 2 · 36 modules
ModuleTypeECTS
Elective5
Elective5
Elective5
Thesis30
Elective5
Elective5
Elective3
Elective5
Elective5
Elective5
Elective5
Elective5
Elective5
Elective5
Elective5
Elective5
Elective5
Elective5
Elective3
Elective5
Elective5
Elective5
Elective5
Elective3
Elective3
Elective3
Elective5
Elective5
Elective5
Elective5
Elective5
Elective5
Elective5
Elective5
Elective5
Elective5

Source: upv.es, checked 30 Oct 2026

The degree in facts
LevelMaster · EQF 7, ISCED 7Inferred
QualificationMaster’s Degree in Business, Product and Service Management⁠
Credits90 ECTS⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
CampusUPV Valencia Campus Site (Valencia)⁠
Places22 places · 2026/27⁠
How it differs

Against similar programmes

Where this programme leans, compared with the same level and field.

What is there more of here?

More languages and communication than 5 of 6 similar

Share of credits by theme. Right: modules counted. Our classification by module titles.

This programmeMaster's Degree in Business, Product and Service Management UPV41
  • Specialist subjects
  • Maths and foundations
  • Data and computing
  • Business and management
  • Society, ethics and law
  • Languages and communication
  • Research methods
  • Projects and labs
  • Internship
  • Thesis
  • Free electives
Is this a typical programme?

More languages and communication, less business and management

Share here against the average of 6 similar programmes. Our classification by module titles.

More here than typical

Languages and communication
11% here
4% typical
Thesis
13% here
8% typical

Less here than typical

Business and management
36% here
46% typical
Specialist subjects
0% here
6% typical
Society, ethics and law
0% here
6% typical

About the same as typical: maths and foundations, research methods, projects and labs, internship, data and computing.

Where you'll study

Studying in Valencia

What is the campus like?
City size500,000 to 1 million people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 840,792 in 2025
Distance to the centre≈ 3.2 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingHelp finding a room, no rooms of its own⁠
RankingTHE Sustainability Impact Ratings 2026: top 200, world⁠
FacilitiesGym⁠, Sports fields⁠, Sports hall⁠, Swimming pool⁠, Tennis courts⁠, Laboratories⁠, Library⁠
FoodCafeteriaInferred

The rest of what we hold on UPV is on its page.

What it costs

€6,361.20 total

€6,361.20 total · 2026/27 · non-EU

What changes the price?

1 thing that move it

×2.0
EU/EEA€3,180.60
non-EU€6,361.20

Your passport changes the rate.

Is that expensive?

Cheaper than most

Among 22 similar programmes, in euros total

This programme €6,361

Costs more than 2 of 21 similar programmes. Half of them cost between €13,108 and €38,500.

Same level, field and language. Years differ; euros are approximate (ECB).

All 22, cheapest first
Máster Universitario en Gestión Administrativa (Universitat Politècnica de València)2026/27≈ €1,535
Máster Universitario en Dirección y Gestión de Proyectos (Universitat Politècnica de València)2026/27≈ €4,241
This programme2026/27≈ €6,361
Máster Universitario en Dirección de Empresas (MBA) (Universitat Politècnica de València)2026/27≈ €6,361
Máster Universitario en Innovación en el Hábitat (Universitat Politècnica de València)2026/27≈ €6,361
MSc Management (Online) (University of Hertfordshire)2026/27≈ €12,365
Business Management (Learning at Work) MA (University of Portsmouth)2027≈ €15,337
Global Executive Master of Business Administration (Online) (University of Hertfordshire)2026/27≈ €15,403
Global Executive Master of Business Administration with Sustainability (Online) (University of Hertfordshire)2026/27≈ €15,403
Master of Business Administration (MBA) (University of New York in Prague)2026/27≈ €16,866
MBA for Executives in Kinshasa (Frankfurt School of Finance & Management)2027≈ €18,500
MBA Masters in Business Administration (MBA) (University of West London)2027/28≈ €28,457
Master of Business Administration (MBA) (Webster Vienna Private University)2026/27≈ €31,680
Executive Master of Advanced Studies in Luxury Management and Guest Experience (Glion Institute of Higher Education)2027≈ €34,828
Master in Management (Frankfurt School of Finance & Management)2027≈ €35,500
Master in Global Management (ESMT Berlin)2027≈ €38,500
Master in Innovation & Entrepreneurship (ESMT Berlin)2027≈ €38,500
Master in Real Estate (Frankfurt School of Finance & Management)2027≈ €39,000
Full-Time MBA (Frankfurt School of Finance & Management)2027≈ €42,000
Part-Time MBA (Frankfurt School of Finance & Management)2027≈ €42,000
Executive MBA (Frankfurt School of Finance & Management)2027≈ €49,500
Full-time MBA (ESMT Berlin)2028≈ €51,000
Every fee and condition published
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionEU citizens2026/27€3,180.60 total
TuitionEU citizens2026/27€35.34 / credit
TuitionNon-EU citizens2026/27€6,361.20 total
TuitionNon-EU citizens2026/27€70.68 / credit
ScholarshipsUnknown
How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesApplication · Phase: 0 · End date: 13 Feb 2026 · Start date: 17 Nov 2025 · 2026/27⁠Application · Phase: 1 · End date: 30 Apr 2026 · Start date: 2 Mar 2026 · 2026/27⁠Application · Phase: 2 · End date: 26 Jun 2026 · Start date: 15 Jun 2026 · 2026/27⁠ +2 more below
Deadline ruleApplication · Phase: 0 · End date: 13 Feb 2026 · Start date: 17 Nov 2025 · 2026/27⁠
Deadline ruleApplication · Phase: 1 · End date: 30 Apr 2026 · Start date: 2 Mar 2026 · 2026/27⁠
Deadline ruleApplication · Phase: 2 · End date: 26 Jun 2026 · Start date: 15 Jun 2026 · 2026/27⁠
Deadline ruleApplication · Phase: 3 · End date: 7 Aug 2026 · Start date: 31 Jul 2026 · 2026/27⁠
Deadline ruleApplication · Phase: 3 · End date: 4 Sep 2026 · Start date: 24 Aug 2026 · 2026/27⁠
Is my language good enough?
English requirementB2 CEFR minimum
What are the steps?
  1. 1
    Check you qualifyUnknown
  2. 2
    Prove your languageScope: Entry · CEFR from: B2 · Language: English⁠
  3. 3
    Admission testsUnknown
  4. 4
    How they chooseUnknown
  5. 5
    Where you applyUnknown
  6. 6
    DocumentsUnknown
  7. 7
    DeadlineApplication · Phase: 0 · End date: 13 Feb 2026 · Start date: 17 Nov 2025 · 2026/27⁠
    +4 more
    • Application · Phase: 1 · End date: 30 Apr 2026 · Start date: 2 Mar 2026 · 2026/27⁠
    • Application · Phase: 2 · End date: 26 Jun 2026 · Start date: 15 Jun 2026 · 2026/27⁠
    • Application · Phase: 3 · End date: 7 Aug 2026 · Start date: 31 Jul 2026 · 2026/27⁠
    • Application · Phase: 3 · End date: 4 Sep 2026 · Start date: 24 Aug 2026 · 2026/27⁠
  8. 8
    StartMonth: 2026-09 · 2026 · 2026/27⁠
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

1 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, Spain

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeMaster's Degree in Business, Product and Service Management UPVSimilarMaster in Digital Marketing IESimilarMaster's Degree in Creation and Management of Innovative and Technology-Based Companies UB
Price€6,361.20 total · 2026/27Not publishedNot published
DurationA year and middle, since september of 2026 by february 202810 months1 year
LanguageSpanish, English and CatalanEnglishSpanish and English
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 6 publish a next date.

UBSpain

Master's Degree in International Business

Máster en Empresa Internacional / International BusinessTranslated

€110 / credit · 2025/26 · confirm with the source

57% business and management · 11% society, ethics and law

MasterThesisTaught in EnglishEnglish
€37,000 · year not stated · confirm with the source

38% business and management · 11% data and computing

MasterTaught in EnglishScholarshipsEnglish

UPV · UPV Valencia Campus Site (Valencia)Spain

Master's Degree in Project Management

Máster Universitario en Dirección y Gestión de ProyectosTranslated

€2,120.40–€4,240.80 total · 2026/27 · by citizenship

40% business and management · 23% projects and labs

MasterSpanish
€43,000 · year not stated · confirm with the source

40% business and management · 27% data and computing

MasterTaught in EnglishScholarshipsEnglish
Rolling start
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

60 facts from 2 official sources

Checked 5 days ago.

60facts with a quote
2official pages
0fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Master's Degree in Business, Product and Service Management is a master's programme in business and management at Universitat Politècnica de València in Valencia, Spain. It takes a year and middle, since september of 2026 by february 2028. It carries 90 ECTS credits. Teaching is in Spanish, English and Catalan.

The institution publishes 41 modules, of which 35 are optional. By our classification of module titles, the largest themes are business and management (36%), free electives (16%) and thesis (13%).

How much does Master's Degree in Business, Product and Service Management cost?

€6,361.20 total · 2026/27 · non-EU; prices differ by citizenship (EU citizens: €3,180.60; Non-EU citizens: €6,361.20).

When is the next deadline or start?

Unknown.

What language is it taught in?

Spanish, English and Catalan (Requires B2 level).

How long does it take?

A year and middle, since september of 2026 by february 2028.

Where is it?

Universitat Politècnica de València, Valencia, Spain.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 13 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Dates · 1 with values
StartMonth: 2026-09 · 2026 · 2026/27⁠
Admission · 1 with values
Language requirementScope: Entry · CEFR from: B2 · Language: English⁠
Programme · 8 with values
CampusUPV Valencia Campus Site (Valencia)⁠
QualificationMaster’s Degree in Business, Product and Service Management⁠
Credits90 ECTS⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
Duration1.5 years · End: 2028-02 · Text: A year and middle, since september of 2026 by february 2028 · Start: 2026-09⁠
Language of instructionSpanish, English and Catalan⁠
LevelMaster · EQF 7, ISCED 7Inferred
Places22 places · 2026/27⁠

Institution record: Universitat Politècnica de València

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.