A 5-year bachelor's programme, taught in English, in Cartagena.

Price€15,700/ year · year not stated · all nationalities Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateUnknownUnknown
LanguageEnglish⁠
Duration5 years⁠

✓ 1 official source · checked 30 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

The programme in facts

What are all the subjects?
CurriculumUnknown
The degree in facts
LevelGrado · EQF 6, ISCED 6Inferred
QualificationGrado⁠
Credits300 ECTS⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
CampusCartagena⁠
Places60⁠
Where you'll study

Studying in Cartagena

What is the campus like?
City size100,000 to 500,000 people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 220,704 in 2025
HousingRooms run by the institution⁠
RankingQS Sustainability Rankings 2025: 1021-1030, world⁠
FacilitiesLibrary⁠
FoodCafeteria⁠
SupportCareer service⁠, CounsellingInferred, Disability supportInferred, Student union⁠

The rest of what we hold on UCAM is on its page.

What it costs

€15,700 / year

Every fee and condition published
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionAll applicantsNot stated€15,700 / year
TuitionAll applicantsNot stated€261.67 / credit
ScholarshipsUnknown
How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
What do they ask for?
Prior educationUnknown
How to applyUnknown
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

6 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, Spain

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeDentistry UCAMSimilarBachelor's Degree in Medicine UBSimilarBachelor's Degree in Dentistry UB
PriceNot published€17.69 / credit · 2026/27€17.69 / credit · 2026/27
Duration5 years6 years5 years
LanguageEnglishCatalan, Spanish and EnglishCatalan, Spanish and English
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

1 of 6 publish a next date.

UBSpain

Bachelor's Degree in Podiatry

Grado en PodologíaTranslated

€17.69 / credit · 2026/27 · all nationalities

16% internship · 12% maths and foundations

BachelorInternshipThesisCatalanSpanish

UBSpain

Bachelor's Degree in Nursing

Grado en EnfermeríaTranslated

€17.69 / credit · 2026/27 · all nationalities

46% internship · 11% society, ethics and law

BachelorInternshipThesisCatalanSpanish

UBSpain

Biology - Medicine and Health Sciences

Biología - Medicina y Ciencias de la SaludTranslated

€17.69 / credit · 2026/27 · all nationalities

46% maths and foundations · 6% internship

BachelorInternshipThesisCatalanSpanish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

10 facts from 1 official source

Checked 5 days ago.

10facts with a quote
1official pages
0fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Dentistry is a bachelor's programme in health and medicine at Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia in Cartagena, Spain. It takes 5 years. It carries 300 ECTS credits. Teaching is in English.

How much does Dentistry cost?

€15,700 / year · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Unknown.

What language is it taught in?

English.

How long does it take?

5 years.

Where is it?

Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia, Cartagena, Spain.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 9 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Programme · 8 with values
CampusCartagena⁠
QualificationGrado⁠
Credits300 ECTS⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
Duration5 years⁠
Language of instructionEnglish⁠
LevelGrado · EQF 6, ISCED 6Inferred
Places60⁠

Institution record: Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.