A bachelor taught in Spanish.

Price€12,710/ year · 2027/28 · all nationalities
Next dateClasses start 4 September 2026 (Valencia and Elche campuses); second semester 18 January 2027⁠Starts
LanguageSpanish⁠
DurationUnknownUnknown

✓ 2 official sources · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

The programme in facts

What are all the subjects?
CurriculumUnknown
The degree in facts
LevelUnknown
CreditsUnknown
Where you'll study

The place and campus

What is the campus like?
RankingYoung University Rankings 2022: #4, nationalInferred
FacilitiesLaboratories⁠, StudiosInferred
SupportCounselling⁠, Disability support⁠, Student clubs⁠

The rest of what we hold on CEU UCH is on its page.

What it costs

At least €14,910 for the first year

What does the first year cost?

≥ €14,910 first year · 2027/28 · all nationalities · our sum

Tuition 2027/28€12,710
Registration€2,200

Not published: application fee and living costs

Add your own figures Not published. Only you see these, nothing is saved.

Every fee as the institution publishes it (6)
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
Programme packageAll applicants2027/28€12,710 / year
TuitionAll applicants2027/28€151 / credit
RegistrationAll applicants2027/28€2,200 One off
Place reservationAll applicants2027/28€700 One off
File openingAll applicants2027/28€750 One off
TuitionAll applicants2027/28€9,060 / year
Extra costs
  • €600 One off · Hospitality pack · 2027/28 · Residency: not resident in spain⁠
ScholarshipsUnknown
Is that expensive?

Among 4 similar programmes, in euros / year

This programme €12,710

Costs more than 0 of 3 similar programmes. Too few programmes to name a typical price (we need 5).

Same level, field and language. Years differ; euros are approximate (ECB).

All 4, cheapest first
How to start

Starts: Classes start 4 September 2026 (Valencia and Elche campuses); second semester 18 January 2027

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
What do they ask for?
Prior educationUnknown
How to applyUnknown
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

4 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, Spain

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeBachelor's Degree in Pharmacy CEU UCHSimilarBachelor's Degree in Environmental Sciences UBSimilarBachelor's Degree in Pharmacy UB
Price€12,710 / year · 2027/28€17.69 / credit · 2026/27€17.69 / credit · 2026/27
DurationNot publishedNot published5 years
LanguageSpanishCatalan and SpanishCatalan, Spanish and English
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 6 publish a next date.

UCAM · MurciaSpain

Pharmacy

FarmaciaTranslated

€9,500 / year · year not stated · confirm with the source

27% maths and foundations · 9% society, ethics and law

BachelorSpanish

UCAM · MurciaSpain

Veterinary Medicine

VeterinariaTranslated

€13,500 / year · year not stated · confirm with the source

12% maths and foundations · 11% society, ethics and law

BachelorSpanish

Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain

Bachelor's Degree in Pharmacy

Grado en FarmaciaTranslated

€20.68–€136.44 / credit · 2026/27 · by citizenship

32% maths and foundations · 15% free electives

BachelorPart-timeScholarshipsSpanish

Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain

Bachelor's Degree in Pharmacy 2019 Plan (Plan Being Phased Out)

Grado en Farmacia Plan 2019 (Plan a extinguir)Translated

€20.68–€136.44 / credit · 2026/27 · by citizenship

32% maths and foundations · 15% free electives

Closed to new studentsBachelorPart-timeTaught in EnglishSpanishEnglish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

9 facts from 2 official sources

Checked 4 days ago.

9facts with a quote
2official pages
0fields marked unknown

This page is visible but not yet offered to search engines: type level.

The short version

The programme, from the facts

Bachelor's Degree in Pharmacy is a bachelor in agriculture and environment at Universidad CEU Cardenal Herrera in Spain. Teaching is in Spanish.

How much does Bachelor's Degree in Pharmacy cost?

€12,710 / year · 2027/28 · all nationalities.

When is the next deadline or start?

Classes start 4 September 2026 (Valencia and Elche campuses); second semester 18 January 2027 (Starts).

What language is it taught in?

Spanish.

How long does it take?

Unknown.

Where is it?

Universidad CEU Cardenal Herrera, Spain.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 4 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Money · 1 with values
Extra costs€600 One off · Hospitality pack · 2027/28 · Residency: not resident in spain⁠
Programme · 2 with values
Language of instructionSpanish⁠
Start ruleNote: Inferred from the institution-wide academic calendar; the programme page does not state its own start, and an individual programme may start on another date. · Rule: Classes start 4 September 2026 (Valencia and Elche campuses); second semester 18 January 2027 · Scope: Institution calendar · Applies to: Grado master universitario · Start date: 4 Sep 2026 · 2026/27 · Second term start: 18 Jan 2027Inferred

Institution record: Universidad CEU Cardenal Herrera

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.