Wittenborg · AmsterdamNetherlands
BBA (EBA) Specialisation in Entrepreneurship & FinTech
56% business and management · 7% languages and communication
By field of study
7 institutions in 9 cities
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 20 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| International Finance and AccountingSaxion · Deventer | Bachelor | 4 years | English | €9,360 / year · 2026/27 · non-EU |
| Finance & ControlFontys · Venlo | Bachelor | 4 years | English | €10,210 / year · 2026/27 · does not meet the statutory nati… |
| MBM (MSc) in AccountingWittenborg · Apeldoorn | Master | 18 months | English | €21,300 total · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| MBM (MSc) with specialisation in FinanceWittenborg · Apeldoorn | Master | 18 months | English | €21,300 total · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Circular EconomyHAN · Arnhem | Master | 1 year | English | €9,320 / year · 2026/27 · Prior degree: dutch institution |
| International Finance & ControlHanze · Groningen | Bachelor | 4 years | English | €2,694 / year · 2026/27 · EU/EEA |
| Master Risk ManagementTwente · Enschede | Master | 32 months | Dutch, English | ?Not published |
| Orientation Year Economic ProgrammesHanze · Groningen | Bachelor | 1 year | Dutch, English | €2,694 / year · 2026/27 · EU/EEA |
Bachelor, master and doctorate programmes that we classify under economics and finance (our classification from the programme's field codes). Limited to programmes in the Netherlands. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 20 programmes (economics and finance degrees in the Netherlands) at 7 institutions, spread over 9 cities; the most are in Apeldoorn (5). The largest providers are HAN University of Applied Sciences (6), Wittenborg University of Applied Sciences (6) and Rotterdam University of Applied Sciences (3); 4 other institutions have fewer. By level: 12 bachelor's and 8 master's.
Most common length: 4 years (9 of 20 that state one), from 1 year to 4 years. 12 of 20 that state a language are taught in English; others in Dutch. 17 of 20 mention scholarships and 2 of 20 mention an internship. The next published start or deadline is 30 Nov 2026 (BBA (EBA) Specialisation in Entrepreneurship & FinTech). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
Wittenborg · AmsterdamNetherlands
56% business and management · 7% languages and communication
Wittenborg · ApeldoornNetherlands
46% business and management · 9% languages and communication
Wittenborg · ApeldoornNetherlands
44% business and management · 39% thesis
Wittenborg · ApeldoornNetherlands
50% business and management · 39% thesis
HAN · ArnhemNetherlands
Finance & Control (Bedrijfseconomie)Translated
RotterdamNetherlands
HAN · ArnhemNetherlands
RotterdamNetherlands
20 programmes at 7 institutions in the Netherlands. 20 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
12 of the 20 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
9 of 20 that state a length last 4 years. Lengths range from 1 year to 4 years.
HAN University of Applied Sciences (6), Wittenborg University of Applied Sciences (6), Rotterdam University of Applied Sciences (3), Hanze University of Applied Sciences (2) and Fontys University of Applied Sciences (1) and 2 more institutions.
17 of 20 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.