Complutense Madrid · Pozuelo de AlarcónSpain
Bachelor's Degree in Economics (in English)
Grado en Economía (en inglés)Translated
79% business and management · 8% maths and foundations
By field of study
35 institutions in 7 countries · typically €20,969–€22,526 per year (non-EU, 2027/28)
Middle half of 35 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €21,531. 35 of 182 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 182 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Management and FinanceMasaryk University · Brno | Bachelor | 3 years | English | CZK 120,000 / year · 2026/27 · all nationalities ≈ €4,936 |
| International Finance and AccountingSaxion · Deventer | Bachelor | 4 years | English | €9,360 / year · 2026/27 · non-EU |
| Master of Leadership in Sustainable Finance (Online)Frankfurt School · Frankfurt am Main | Master | 2 years | English | €21,500 total · 2027 · all nationalities |
| Economics and FinanceCharles University · Prague | Bachelor | 3 years | English | €7,000 / year · 2027/28 · all nationalities |
| Controlling, Accounting and Financial ManagementFH OÖ · Steyr | Bachelor | 3 years | German | €726.72 / semester · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Master's Degree in Mineral Resources and Geological HazardsUB | Master | 1 year | Spanish, English | €82 / credit · 2026/27 · non-EU |
| Bachelor of Arts in Business Administration: Accounting, Finance, and ESGAAU · Prague | Bachelor | 3 years | English | CZK 866,424 total · 2026/27 · non-EU ≈ €35,642 |
| Economic Crime MScPortsmouth · Portsmouth | Master | ?Not stated | English | £18,800 / year · 2027/28 · non-EU ≈ €22,526 |
Bachelor, master and doctorate programmes that we classify under economics and finance (our classification from the programme's field codes). Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 182 programmes (economics and finance degrees in Europe) at 35 institutions, in 7 countries; the most are in United Kingdom (78). The largest providers are University of Portsmouth (26), University of Greenwich (18) and University of Hertfordshire (17); 32 other institutions have fewer. By level: 103 master's, 71 bachelor's and 8 doctoral.
Among the 35 that publish a per year fee for non-EU applicants in 2027/28, the middle half costs €20,969 to €22,526 and the median is €21,531. The lowest is €4,517 at Portsmouth; the highest is €25,857 at Hertfordshire. Most common length: 2 years (28 of 117 that state one), from 9 months to 6 years. 133 of 169 that state a language are taught in English; others in Spanish and Dutch. 148 of 182 mention scholarships and 18 of 182 mention an internship. The next published start or deadline is 6 Nov 2026 (Bachelor in Economics). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
Complutense Madrid · Pozuelo de AlarcónSpain
Grado en Economía (en inglés)Translated
79% business and management · 8% maths and foundations
PortsmouthUnited Kingdom
63% business and management · 16% maths and foundations
Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
78% business and management · 6% data and computing
Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
69% business and management · 8% data and computing
Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
68% business and management · 11% free electives
Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
58% business and management · 33% projects and labs
Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
42% business and management · 42% projects and labs
Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
92% business and management · 8% projects and labs
Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
92% business and management · 8% projects and labs
Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
75% business and management · 10% languages and communication
Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
75% business and management · 10% languages and communication
182 programmes at 35 institutions in 7 countries. 179 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Among 35 programmes that publish a per year fee for non-EU applicants in 2027/28, the middle half costs €20,969 to €22,526, with a median of €21,531 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 147 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.
133 of the 169 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
28 of 117 that state a length last 2 years. Lengths range from 9 months to 6 years.
University of Portsmouth (26), University of Greenwich (18), University of Hertfordshire (17), Universidad Complutense de Madrid (13) and University of East London (9) and 30 more institutions.
148 of 182 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.