Twente · EnschedeNetherlands
Health Sciences
- 3 yr
- length
By field of study
6 institutions in 5 cities
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 23 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Health SciencesTwente · Enschede | Master | 1 year | English | €22,320 / year · 2027/28 · non-EU |
| MBM (MSc) with specialisation in NursingWittenborg · Apeldoorn | Master | 18 months | English | €21,300 total · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| European Master of Science in Occupational TherapyHvA | Master | 2 years | English | ?Not published |
| Technical MedicineTwente · Enschede | Master | 3 years | Dutch | €22,320 / year · 2027/28 · non-EU |
| MBA with specialisation NursingWittenborg · Apeldoorn | Master | 18 months | English | €23,300 total · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| PhysiotherapyHanze · Groningen | Bachelor | 4 years | English | €2,694 / year · 2026/27 · EU/EEA |
| European School of PhysiotherapyHvA | Bachelor | 3 years | English | €11,648 / year · 2026/27 · non-EU |
| Health Care and Welfare TeacherHAN · Nijmegen | Bachelor | 4 years | Dutch | ?Not published |
Bachelor, master and doctorate programmes that we classify under health and medicine (our classification from the programme's field codes). Limited to programmes in the Netherlands. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 23 programmes (health and medicine degrees in the Netherlands) at 6 institutions, spread over 5 cities; the most are in Nijmegen (8). The largest providers are HAN University of Applied Sciences (8), Rotterdam University of Applied Sciences (6) and University of Twente (4); 3 other institutions have fewer. By level: 13 bachelor's and 10 master's.
Most common length: 4 years (9 of 22 that state one), from 1 year to 4 years. 6 of 23 that state a language are taught in English; others in Dutch. 20 of 23 mention scholarships and 2 of 23 mention specialisation tracks. The next published start or deadline is 30 Nov 2026 (MBA with specialisation Nursing). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
Twente · EnschedeNetherlands
Twente · EnschedeNetherlands
HAN · NijmegenNetherlands
Vaktherapie - Psychomotorische TherapieTranslated
HAN · NijmegenNetherlands
Transitie naar Gezondheid en WelzijnTranslated
RotterdamNetherlands
Lerarenopleiding Gezondheidszorg en WelzijnTranslated
RotterdamNetherlands
Master Fysiotherapie | specialisatie Manuele TherapieTranslated
RotterdamNetherlands
Master Transitie naar Gezondheid en WelzijnTranslated
23 programmes at 6 institutions in the Netherlands. 23 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
6 of the 23 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
9 of 22 that state a length last 4 years. Lengths range from 1 year to 4 years.
HAN University of Applied Sciences (8), Rotterdam University of Applied Sciences (6), University of Twente (4), Hogeschool van Amsterdam (2) and Wittenborg University of Applied Sciences (2) and 1 more institution.
20 of 23 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.