Wittenborg · ApeldoornNetherlands
MBM (MSc) with specialisation in Logistics & Trade
39% business and management · 39% thesis
By field of study
11 institutions in 13 cities · typically €9,682–€11,624 per year (non-EU, 2026/27)
Middle half of 10 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €10,648. 10 of 68 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).
| International Business · HAN University of Applied Sciences | €9,320 |
| International Business · Saxion University of Applied Sciences | €9,360 |
| International Human Resource Management · Saxion University of Applied Sciences | €9,360 |
| International Business · Hogeschool van Amsterdam | €10,648 |
| International Business Fast-Track · Hogeschool van Amsterdam | €10,648 |
| International Business part-time · Hogeschool van Amsterdam | €10,648 |
| Master Digital Driven Business · Hogeschool van Amsterdam | €10,648 |
| International Business · Rotterdam University of Applied Sciences | €11,949 |
| Consultancy and Entrepreneurship · Rotterdam University of Applied Sciences | €14,449 |
| International Supply Chain Management · Rotterdam University of Applied Sciences | €14,449 |
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 68 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bachelor of Science in Business AdministrationNyenrode · Amsterdam | Bachelor | 3 years | English | €25,500 / year · 2027 · all nationalities |
| International BusinessSaxion · Deventer | Bachelor | 4 years | English | €9,360 / year · 2026/27 · non-EU |
| International BusinessTHUAS · The Hague | Bachelor | 4 years | English | €10,528 / year · 2026/27 · Non-EU citizens · or holders of… |
| Business AdministrationTwente · Enschede | Master | 1 year | English | €18,720 / year · 2027/28 · non-EU |
| International BusinessFontys · Eindhoven | Bachelor | 4 years | English | €10,210 / year · 2026/27 · does not meet the statutory nati… |
| International Supply Chain ManagementRotterdam · Rotterdam | Master | 1 year | English | €14,449 / year · 2026/27 · non-EU |
| MBM (MSc) with specialisation in Entrepreneurship & InnovationWittenborg · Apeldoorn | Master | 18 months | English | €21,300 total · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| MBM (MSc) with specialisation in Human ResourcesWittenborg · Apeldoorn | Master | 18 months | English | €21,300 total · year not stated · confirm with the source |
Bachelor, master and doctorate programmes that we classify under business and management (our classification from the programme's field codes). Limited to programmes in the Netherlands. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 68 programmes (business and management degrees in the Netherlands) at 11 institutions, spread over 13 cities; the most are in Rotterdam (14). The largest providers are Wittenborg University of Applied Sciences (17), Rotterdam University of Applied Sciences (14) and HAN University of Applied Sciences (13); 8 other institutions have fewer. By level: 47 bachelor's, 20 master's and 1 doctoral.
Among the 10 that publish a per year fee for non-EU applicants in 2026/27, the middle half costs €9,682 to €11,624 and the median is €10,648. The lowest is €9,320 at HAN; the highest is €14,449 at Rotterdam. Most common length: 4 years (33 of 65 that state one), from 1 year to 4 years. 45 of 68 that state a language are taught in English; others in Dutch. 51 of 68 mention scholarships and 4 of 68 mention a semester abroad. The next published start or deadline is 30 Nov 2026 (BBA (IBA) with Specialisation in Economics & Management). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
Wittenborg · ApeldoornNetherlands
39% business and management · 39% thesis
Saxion · EnschedeNetherlands
21% projects and labs · 15% business and management
HAN · ArnhemNetherlands
52% business and management · 17% internship
Twente · EnschedeNetherlands
NHL Stenden · EmmenNetherlands
55% business and management · 13% languages and communication
HvANetherlands
63% business and management · 15% data and computing
Fontys · TilburgNetherlands
HvANetherlands
Hanze · GroningenNetherlands
44% business and management · 13% internship
Hanze · GroningenNetherlands
36% business and management · 30% languages and communication
HvANetherlands
61% business and management · 19% languages and communication
68 programmes at 11 institutions in the Netherlands. 67 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Among 10 programmes that publish a per year fee for non-EU applicants in 2026/27, the middle half costs €9,682 to €11,624, with a median of €10,648 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 58 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.
45 of the 68 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
33 of 65 that state a length last 4 years. Lengths range from 1 year to 4 years.
Wittenborg University of Applied Sciences (17), Rotterdam University of Applied Sciences (14), HAN University of Applied Sciences (13), Hanze University of Applied Sciences (6) and Hogeschool van Amsterdam (5) and 6 more institutions.
51 of 68 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.