Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Bachelor's Degree in Nursing 2020 Plan
Grado en Enfermería Plan 2020Translated
31% internship · 15% society, ethics and law
By field of study
27 institutions in 7 countries · typically €20,669–€24,000 per year (non-EU, 2027/28)
Middle half of 62 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €22,320. 62 of 436 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).
| Advanced Aesthetic and Restorative Dentistry (Top-up) MSc · University of Portsmouth | €11,173 |
| Advanced Restorative Dental Therapy (Top-up) MSc · University of Portsmouth | €11,173 |
| Health Sciences · University of Twente | €16,869 |
| Technical Medicine · University of Twente | €16,869 |
| PhD Food Innovation and Sustainable Nutrition · University of West London | €19,171 |
| PhD Global Health · University of West London | €19,171 |
| PhD Health · University of West London | €19,171 |
| PhD Nursing · University of West London | €19,171 |
| Medical Physiology BSc (Hons) · University of East London | €19,770 |
| Occupational Therapy BSc (Hons) · University of East London | €19,770 |
| Pharmaceutical Science BSc (Hons) · University of East London | €19,770 |
| Pharmacology BSc (Hons) · University of East London | €19,770 |
| Physiotherapy BSc (Hons) · University of East London | €19,770 |
| Public Health BSc (Hons) · University of East London | €19,770 |
| BSc (Hons) Clinical Science · University of West London | €20,669 |
| BSc (Hons) Clinical Science with Foundation Year · University of West London | €20,669 |
| BSc (Hons) Nursing Studies (Top-up) · University of West London | €20,669 |
| BSc (Hons) Nutrition and Food Management · University of West London | €20,669 |
| BSc (Hons) Nutrition and Food Management with Foundation Year · University of West London | €20,669 |
| BSc (Hons) Pharmacology · University of West London | €20,669 |
| BSc (Hons) Pharmacology with Foundation Year · University of West London | €20,669 |
| BSc (Hons) Public Health · University of West London | €20,669 |
| MPH Master of Public Health · University of West London | €21,268 |
| MSc Clinical Science with Immunopathology · University of West London | €21,268 |
| MSc Nutrition, Health, and Wellbeing · University of West London | €21,268 |
| MOptom Master of Optometry · University of Hertfordshire | €21,531 |
| BSc (Hons) Paramedic Science · University of Hertfordshire | €21,531 |
| BSc (Hons) Pharmaceutical Science · University of Hertfordshire | €21,531 |
| BSc (Hons) Pharmacology · University of Hertfordshire | €21,531 |
| BSc (Hons) Sports Therapy · University of Hertfordshire | €21,531 |
| Health Sciences · University of Twente | €22,320 |
| Technical Medicine · University of Twente | €22,320 |
| Nursing (Adult) BN (Hons) · University of Portsmouth | €22,526 |
| MA Art Therapy · University of Hertfordshire | €22,795 |
| MSc Drug Discovery and Toxicology · University of Hertfordshire | €22,795 |
| MSc Medical Microbiology · University of Hertfordshire | €22,795 |
| MRes Cancer Pharmacology and Therapeutics · University of West London | €23,364 |
| Diagnostic Radiography and Medical Imaging BSc (Hons) · University of Portsmouth | €23,364 |
| Sport, Health and Exercise Sciences (Dual Degree - Edith Cowan University) BSc (Hons) · University of Portsmouth | €23,364 |
| Adult Nursing MN · University of Portsmouth | €23,364 |
| Mental Health Nursing MN · University of Portsmouth | €23,364 |
| Science and Health MRes · University of Portsmouth | €23,364 |
| Clinical Exercise Physiology MSc · University of Portsmouth | €23,364 |
| BSc (Hons) Nursing (Adult) · University of Hertfordshire | €24,000 |
| BSc (Hons) Nursing (Mental Health) · University of Hertfordshire | €24,000 |
| BSc (Hons) Nursing (Child) · University of Hertfordshire | €24,000 |
| BSc (Hons) Nursing (Learning Disabilities) · University of Hertfordshire | €24,000 |
| Master of Pharmacy · University of Hertfordshire | €24,000 |
| BSc (Hons) Physiotherapy · University of Hertfordshire | €24,000 |
| Pharmacology BSc (Hons) · University of Portsmouth | €25,102 |
| Pharmacy MPharm (Hons) · University of Portsmouth | €25,102 |
| Medical Biotechnology MSc · University of Portsmouth | €25,102 |
| BSc (Hons) Therapeutic Radiography · University of Hertfordshire | €25,731 |
| Master of Business Administration (Healthcare) · University of Hertfordshire | €25,857 |
| Master of Public Health · University of Hertfordshire | €25,857 |
| MSc Nursing (Adult) · University of Hertfordshire | €25,857 |
| MSc Nursing (Mental Health) · University of Hertfordshire | €25,857 |
| MSc Paramedic Science (Pre-reg) · University of Hertfordshire | €25,857 |
| MSc Physiotherapy (Pre-Registration) · University of Hertfordshire | €25,857 |
| BSc (Hons) Dietetics · University of Hertfordshire | €30,170 |
| Dental Hygiene and Dental Therapy BSc (Hons) · University of Portsmouth | €31,991 |
| Dental Surgery BDS · University of Portsmouth | €53,918 |
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 436 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BSc (Hons) PharmacologyHertfordshire · Hatfield | Bachelor | ?Not stated | English | £17,970 / year · 2027/28 · non-EU ≈ €21,531 |
| BSc (Hons) Sports TherapyHertfordshire · Hatfield | Bachelor | ?Not stated | English | £17,970 / year · 2027/28 · non-EU ≈ €21,531 |
| Master's Degree in Advanced Medical CompetenciesUB | Master | 1 year | ?Not stated | €82 / credit · 2026/27 · non-EU |
| Bachelor's Degree in MedicineUB | Bachelor | 6 years | Catalan, Spanish, English | €17.69 / credit · 2026/27 · all nationalities |
| Health SciencesTwente · Enschede | Master | 1 year | English | €22,320 / year · 2027/28 · non-EU |
| Master Food Science and NutritionETH Zürich · Zurich | Master | 18 months | English | CHF 2,190 / semester · 2026/27 · Other foreign · note: students w… ≈ €2,384 |
| Master Health Sciences and TechnologyETH Zürich · Zurich | Master | 18 months | English | CHF 2,190 / semester · 2026/27 · Other foreign · note: students w… ≈ €2,384 |
| Healthcare Practice, MAGreenwich · London | Master | 1 year | English | £1,967 Per 30 credits · 2026/27 · non-EU ≈ €2,357 |
Bachelor, master and doctorate programmes that we classify under health and medicine (our classification from the programme's field codes). Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 436 programmes (health and medicine degrees in Europe) at 27 institutions, in 7 countries; the most are in United Kingdom (217). The largest providers are University of Hertfordshire (81), University of West London (60) and Universidad Complutense de Madrid (55); 24 other institutions have fewer. By level: 247 master's, 157 bachelor's and 32 doctoral.
Among the 62 that publish a per year fee for non-EU applicants in 2027/28, the middle half costs €20,669 to €24,000 and the median is €22,320. The lowest is €11,173 at Portsmouth; the highest is €53,918 at Portsmouth. Most common length: 1 year (74 of 279 that state one), from 7 months to 6 years. 242 of 359 that state a language are taught in English; others in Spanish and German. 337 of 436 mention scholarships and 29 of 436 mention an internship. The next published start or deadline is 12 Nov 2026 (Lifelong Learning Master's Degree in Image-Guided Cardiovascular Therapy). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Grado en Enfermería Plan 2020Translated
31% internship · 15% society, ethics and law
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Grado en Fisioterapia Plan 2020Translated
23% internship · 8% free electives
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Grado en Nutrición Humana y DietéticaTranslated
18% free electives · 15% society, ethics and law
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Grado en Podología. Plan 2020Translated
23% internship · 11% maths and foundations
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Máster Universitario en Hidrología en Ciencias de la SaludTranslated
23% free electives · 10% maths and foundations
16% internship · 12% maths and foundations
46% internship · 11% society, ethics and law
46% maths and foundations · 6% internship
40% thesis · 13% free electives
UBSpain
Máster en Enfermería de Práctica Clínica AvanzadaTranslated
28% free electives · 26% thesis
Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
23% maths and foundations · 15% free electives
436 programmes at 27 institutions in 7 countries. 421 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Among 62 programmes that publish a per year fee for non-EU applicants in 2027/28, the middle half costs €20,669 to €24,000, with a median of €22,320 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 374 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.
242 of the 359 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
74 of 279 that state a length last 1 year. Lengths range from 7 months to 6 years.
University of Hertfordshire (81), University of West London (60), Universidad Complutense de Madrid (55), Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia (36) and University of Greenwich (34) and 22 more institutions.
337 of 436 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.