Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
BSc (Hons) Pharmaceutical Science
23% maths and foundations · 15% free electives
By field of study
5 institutions in 5 cities · typically €20,669–€24,000 per year (non-EU, 2027/28)
Middle half of 58 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €22,661. 58 of 217 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).
| Advanced Aesthetic and Restorative Dentistry (Top-up) MSc · University of Portsmouth | €11,173 |
| Advanced Restorative Dental Therapy (Top-up) MSc · University of Portsmouth | €11,173 |
| PhD Food Innovation and Sustainable Nutrition · University of West London | €19,171 |
| PhD Global Health · University of West London | €19,171 |
| PhD Health · University of West London | €19,171 |
| PhD Nursing · University of West London | €19,171 |
| Medical Physiology BSc (Hons) · University of East London | €19,770 |
| Occupational Therapy BSc (Hons) · University of East London | €19,770 |
| Pharmaceutical Science BSc (Hons) · University of East London | €19,770 |
| Pharmacology BSc (Hons) · University of East London | €19,770 |
| Physiotherapy BSc (Hons) · University of East London | €19,770 |
| Public Health BSc (Hons) · University of East London | €19,770 |
| BSc (Hons) Clinical Science · University of West London | €20,669 |
| BSc (Hons) Clinical Science with Foundation Year · University of West London | €20,669 |
| BSc (Hons) Nursing Studies (Top-up) · University of West London | €20,669 |
| BSc (Hons) Nutrition and Food Management · University of West London | €20,669 |
| BSc (Hons) Nutrition and Food Management with Foundation Year · University of West London | €20,669 |
| BSc (Hons) Pharmacology · University of West London | €20,669 |
| BSc (Hons) Pharmacology with Foundation Year · University of West London | €20,669 |
| BSc (Hons) Public Health · University of West London | €20,669 |
| MPH Master of Public Health · University of West London | €21,268 |
| MSc Clinical Science with Immunopathology · University of West London | €21,268 |
| MSc Nutrition, Health, and Wellbeing · University of West London | €21,268 |
| MOptom Master of Optometry · University of Hertfordshire | €21,531 |
| BSc (Hons) Paramedic Science · University of Hertfordshire | €21,531 |
| BSc (Hons) Pharmaceutical Science · University of Hertfordshire | €21,531 |
| BSc (Hons) Pharmacology · University of Hertfordshire | €21,531 |
| BSc (Hons) Sports Therapy · University of Hertfordshire | €21,531 |
| Nursing (Adult) BN (Hons) · University of Portsmouth | €22,526 |
| MA Art Therapy · University of Hertfordshire | €22,795 |
| MSc Drug Discovery and Toxicology · University of Hertfordshire | €22,795 |
| MSc Medical Microbiology · University of Hertfordshire | €22,795 |
| MRes Cancer Pharmacology and Therapeutics · University of West London | €23,364 |
| Diagnostic Radiography and Medical Imaging BSc (Hons) · University of Portsmouth | €23,364 |
| Sport, Health and Exercise Sciences (Dual Degree - Edith Cowan University) BSc (Hons) · University of Portsmouth | €23,364 |
| Adult Nursing MN · University of Portsmouth | €23,364 |
| Mental Health Nursing MN · University of Portsmouth | €23,364 |
| Science and Health MRes · University of Portsmouth | €23,364 |
| Clinical Exercise Physiology MSc · University of Portsmouth | €23,364 |
| BSc (Hons) Nursing (Adult) · University of Hertfordshire | €24,000 |
| BSc (Hons) Nursing (Mental Health) · University of Hertfordshire | €24,000 |
| BSc (Hons) Nursing (Child) · University of Hertfordshire | €24,000 |
| BSc (Hons) Nursing (Learning Disabilities) · University of Hertfordshire | €24,000 |
| Master of Pharmacy · University of Hertfordshire | €24,000 |
| BSc (Hons) Physiotherapy · University of Hertfordshire | €24,000 |
| Pharmacology BSc (Hons) · University of Portsmouth | €25,102 |
| Pharmacy MPharm (Hons) · University of Portsmouth | €25,102 |
| Medical Biotechnology MSc · University of Portsmouth | €25,102 |
| BSc (Hons) Therapeutic Radiography · University of Hertfordshire | €25,731 |
| Master of Business Administration (Healthcare) · University of Hertfordshire | €25,857 |
| Master of Public Health · University of Hertfordshire | €25,857 |
| MSc Nursing (Adult) · University of Hertfordshire | €25,857 |
| MSc Nursing (Mental Health) · University of Hertfordshire | €25,857 |
| MSc Paramedic Science (Pre-reg) · University of Hertfordshire | €25,857 |
| MSc Physiotherapy (Pre-Registration) · University of Hertfordshire | €25,857 |
| BSc (Hons) Dietetics · University of Hertfordshire | €30,170 |
| Dental Hygiene and Dental Therapy BSc (Hons) · University of Portsmouth | €31,991 |
| Dental Surgery BDS · University of Portsmouth | €53,918 |
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 217 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BSc (Hons) PharmacologyHertfordshire · Hatfield | Bachelor | ?Not stated | English | £17,970 / year · 2027/28 · non-EU ≈ €21,531 |
| BSc (Hons) Sports TherapyHertfordshire · Hatfield | Bachelor | ?Not stated | English | £17,970 / year · 2027/28 · non-EU ≈ €21,531 |
| Healthcare Practice, MAGreenwich · London | Master | 1 year | English | £1,967 Per 30 credits · 2026/27 · non-EU ≈ €2,357 |
| MPH Master of Public HealthWest London · London | Master | 1 year | English | £17,750 / year · 2027/28 · non-EU ≈ €21,268 |
| Advanced Aesthetic and Restorative Dentistry (Top-up) MScPortsmouth · Portsmouth | Master | ?Not stated | English | £9,325 / year · 2027/28 · non-EU ≈ €11,173 |
| Advanced Restorative Dental Therapy (Top-up) MScPortsmouth · Portsmouth | Master | ?Not stated | English | £9,325 / year · 2027/28 · non-EU ≈ €11,173 |
| Health, Wellbeing and Online Harms MPhil PhDUEL · London | Doctorate | ?Not stated | ?Not stated | £17,400 / year · 2026/27 · non-EU ≈ €20,848 |
| BSc (Hons) PharmacologyWest London · London | Bachelor | 3 years | English | £17,250 / year · 2027/28 · non-EU ≈ €20,669 |
Bachelor, master and doctorate programmes that we classify under health and medicine (our classification from the programme's field codes). Limited to programmes in the United Kingdom. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 217 programmes (health and medicine degrees in the United Kingdom) at 5 institutions, spread over 5 cities; the most are in London (86). The largest providers are University of Hertfordshire (81), University of West London (60) and University of Greenwich (34); 2 other institutions have fewer. By level: 106 master's, 84 bachelor's and 27 doctoral.
Among the 58 that publish a per year fee for non-EU applicants in 2027/28, the middle half costs €20,669 to €24,000 and the median is €22,661. The lowest is €11,173 at Portsmouth; the highest is €53,918 at Portsmouth. Most common length: 3 years (31 of 67 that state one), from 1 year to 6 years. All 199 that state a language are taught in English. 11 of 217 mention an internship and 5 of 217 mention a semester abroad. The next published start or deadline is 1 Dec 2026 (Masters by Research Adolescent, Child and Family Health). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
23% maths and foundations · 15% free electives
Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
PortsmouthUnited Kingdom
PortsmouthUnited Kingdom
52% free electives · 22% business and management
PortsmouthUnited Kingdom
PortsmouthUnited Kingdom
West London · LondonUnited Kingdom
Greenwich · LondonUnited Kingdom
Greenwich · LondonUnited Kingdom
Greenwich · LondonUnited Kingdom
Greenwich · LondonUnited Kingdom
217 programmes at 5 institutions in the United Kingdom. 203 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Among 58 programmes that publish a per year fee for non-EU applicants in 2027/28, the middle half costs €20,669 to €24,000, with a median of €22,661 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 159 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.
199 of the 199 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
31 of 67 that state a length last 3 years. Lengths range from 1 year to 6 years.
University of Hertfordshire (81), University of West London (60), University of Greenwich (34), University of Portsmouth (25) and University of East London (17).
11 of 217 mention internship on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.