Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
BSc (Hons) Accounting and Finance
68% business and management · 11% free electives
By field of study
5 institutions in 3 cities · typically €20,969–€22,526 per year (non-EU, 2027/28)
Middle half of 35 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €21,531. 35 of 78 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 78 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Economic Crime MScPortsmouth · Portsmouth | Master | ?Not stated | English | £18,800 / year · 2027/28 · non-EU ≈ €22,526 |
| Forensic Accounting MScPortsmouth · Portsmouth | Master | ?Not stated | English | £19,500 / year · 2027/28 · non-EU ≈ €23,364 |
| BA (Hons) Accounting and ManagementHertfordshire · Hatfield | Bachelor | ?Not stated | English | £17,970 / year · 2027/28 · non-EU ≈ €21,531 |
| BA (Hons) Accounting and Management with Foundation YearHertfordshire · Hatfield | Bachelor | ?Not stated | English | £5,760 / year · 2027/28 · UK home students ≈ €6,902 |
| Accounting and Finance, MScGreenwich · London | Master | 1 year | English | £19,450 / year · 2026/27 · non-EU ≈ €23,305 |
| Economics, MScGreenwich · London | Master | 1 year | English | £19,450 / year · 2026/27 · non-EU ≈ €23,305 |
| Master of Business Administration - FinTech MBAUEL · London | Master | ?Not stated | English | £19,500 / year · 2026/27 · non-EU ≈ €23,364 |
| Finance and Risk MScUEL · London | Master | ?Not stated | English | £17,220 / year · 2026/27 · non-EU ≈ €20,633 |
Bachelor, master and doctorate programmes that we classify under economics and finance (our classification from the programme's field codes). Limited to programmes in the United Kingdom. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 78 programmes (economics and finance degrees in the United Kingdom) at 5 institutions, spread over 3 cities; the most are in London (37). The largest providers are University of Portsmouth (26), University of Greenwich (18) and University of Hertfordshire (17); 2 other institutions have fewer. By level: 36 bachelor's, 35 master's and 7 doctoral.
Among the 35 that publish a per year fee for non-EU applicants in 2027/28, the middle half costs €20,969 to €22,526 and the median is €21,531. The lowest is €4,517 at Portsmouth; the highest is €25,857 at Hertfordshire. Most common length: 1 year (10 of 21 that state one), from 1 year to 4 years. All 76 that state a language are taught in English. 14 of 78 mention an internship and 9 of 78 mention a semester abroad. The next published start or deadline is 1 Dec 2026 (Masters by Research Finance). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
68% business and management · 11% free electives
Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
58% business and management · 33% projects and labs
Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
42% business and management · 42% projects and labs
Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
92% business and management · 8% projects and labs
Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
92% business and management · 8% projects and labs
Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
75% business and management · 10% languages and communication
Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
75% business and management · 10% languages and communication
PortsmouthUnited Kingdom
52% free electives · 13% business and management
PortsmouthUnited Kingdom
52% free electives · 22% business and management
PortsmouthUnited Kingdom
52% free electives · 22% business and management
PortsmouthUnited Kingdom
Greenwich · LondonUnited Kingdom
78 programmes at 5 institutions in the United Kingdom. 77 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Among 35 programmes that publish a per year fee for non-EU applicants in 2027/28, the middle half costs €20,969 to €22,526, with a median of €21,531 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 43 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.
76 of the 76 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
10 of 21 that state a length last 1 year. Lengths range from 1 year to 4 years.
University of Portsmouth (26), University of Greenwich (18), University of Hertfordshire (17), University of East London (9) and University of West London (8).
14 of 78 mention internship on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.