West London · LondonUnited Kingdom
LLM Entertainment Law
- 1 yr
- length
By field of study
5 institutions in 4 cities · typically €20,669–€23,339 per year (non-EU, 2027/28)
Middle half of 42 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €22,029. 42 of 80 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).
| Criminology and Criminal Justice (Distance Learning) BSc (Hons) · University of Portsmouth | €4,517 |
| PhD Criminology · University of West London | €19,171 |
| PhD Law · University of West London | €19,171 |
| PhD Policing and Law Enforcement · University of West London | €19,171 |
| Criminology and Criminal Justice BA (Hons) · University of East London | €19,770 |
| Criminology with Law BA (Hons) · University of East London | €19,770 |
| Business Law LLB (Hons) · University of East London | €19,770 |
| Law LLB (Hons) · University of East London | €19,770 |
| Law with Criminology LLB (Hons) · University of East London | €19,770 |
| Law with International Relations LLB (Hons) · University of East London | €19,770 |
| BSc (Hons) Criminology · University of West London | €20,669 |
| BSc (Hons) Criminology with Forensic Investigation · University of West London | €20,669 |
| BSc (Hons) Criminology with Foundation Year · University of West London | €20,669 |
| LLB (Hons) Law · University of West London | €20,669 |
| LLB (Hons) Law with Foundation Year · University of West London | €20,669 |
| LLM Entertainment Law · University of West London | €21,268 |
| LLM International Banking and Finance Law · University of West London | €21,268 |
| LLM International Business and Commercial Law · University of West London | €21,268 |
| LLM International Studies in Intellectual Property Law · University of West London | €21,268 |
| MA Criminology · University of West London | €21,268 |
| BA (Hons) Criminology and Criminal Justice · University of Hertfordshire | €21,531 |
| Childhood and Youth Studies with Criminology BA (Hons) · University of Portsmouth | €22,526 |
| Criminology BSc (Hons) · University of Portsmouth | €22,526 |
| Criminology and Cybercrime BSc (Hons) · University of Portsmouth | €22,526 |
| Criminology and Forensic Investigation BSc (Hons) · University of Portsmouth | €22,526 |
| Sociology and Criminology BSc (Hons) · University of Portsmouth | €22,526 |
| Law LLB (Hons) · University of Portsmouth | €22,526 |
| Law with Business LLB (Hons) · University of Portsmouth | €22,526 |
| Law with Criminology LLB (Hons) · University of Portsmouth | €22,526 |
| Law with Legal Practice LLB (Hons) · University of Portsmouth | €22,526 |
| LLB (Hons) Law (Accelerated) · University of Hertfordshire | €23,263 |
| Corporate Governance and Law GradCG LLM · University of Portsmouth | €23,364 |
| Corporate Governance and Law GradCG (with Professional Experience) LLM · University of Portsmouth | €23,364 |
| Law LLM · University of Portsmouth | €23,364 |
| Professional Legal Practice LLM · University of Portsmouth | €23,364 |
| LLM Bar Practice · University of Hertfordshire | €25,857 |
| Master of Laws Business Law · University of Hertfordshire | €25,857 |
| Master of Laws Criminal Justice · University of Hertfordshire | €25,857 |
| Master of Laws Intellectual Property and Information Law · University of Hertfordshire | €25,857 |
| Master of Laws International Commercial Law and Arbitration · University of Hertfordshire | €25,857 |
| Master of Laws International Human Rights Law · University of Hertfordshire | €25,857 |
| Master of Laws LLM · University of Hertfordshire | €25,857 |
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 80 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Childhood and Youth Studies with Criminology BA (Hons)Portsmouth · Portsmouth | Bachelor | ?Not stated | English | £18,800 / year · 2027/28 · non-EU ≈ €22,526 |
| BA (Hons) Criminology and Criminal JusticeHertfordshire · Hatfield | Bachelor | ?Not stated | English | £17,970 / year · 2027/28 · non-EU ≈ €21,531 |
| Criminology and Criminal Justice (Distance Learning) BSc (Hons)Portsmouth · Portsmouth | Bachelor | ?Not stated | English | £3,770 / year · 2027/28 · non-EU ≈ €4,517 |
| LLM Legal Practice (CILEX)West London · London | Master | 1 year | English | ?Not published |
| MSc Policing and Law EnforcementWest London · London | Master | ?Not stated | English | ?Not published |
| Master of Laws Business LawHertfordshire · Hatfield | Master | ?Not stated | English | £21,580 / year · 2027/28 · non-EU ≈ €25,857 |
| Business and Financial Law LLMUEL · London | Master | ?Not stated | ?Not stated | £17,220 / year · 2026/27 · non-EU ≈ €20,633 |
| FinTech Law LLMUEL · London | Master | ?Not stated | English | £17,220 / year · 2026/27 · non-EU ≈ €20,633 |
Bachelor, master and doctorate programmes that we classify under law (our classification from the programme's field codes). Limited to programmes in the United Kingdom. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 80 programmes (law degrees in the United Kingdom) at 5 institutions, spread over 4 cities; the most are in London (39). The largest providers are University of Hertfordshire (23), University of West London (17) and University of Portsmouth (16); 2 other institutions have fewer. By level: 41 master's, 32 bachelor's and 7 doctoral.
Among the 42 that publish a per year fee for non-EU applicants in 2027/28, the middle half costs €20,669 to €23,339 and the median is €22,029. The lowest is €4,517 at Portsmouth; the highest is €25,857 at Hertfordshire. Most common length: 3 years (9 of 25 that state one), from 1 year to 4 years. All 78 that state a language are taught in English. 12 of 80 mention an internship. The next published start or deadline is 1 Dec 2026 (Masters by Research Law). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
West London · LondonUnited Kingdom
West London · LondonUnited Kingdom
West London · LondonUnited Kingdom
West London · LondonUnited Kingdom
West London · LondonUnited Kingdom
West London · LondonUnited Kingdom
PortsmouthUnited Kingdom
PortsmouthUnited Kingdom
Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
72% society, ethics and law · 11% data and computing
Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
67% society, ethics and law · 17% data and computing
Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
72% society, ethics and law · 11% data and computing
Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
72% society, ethics and law · 11% data and computing
80 programmes at 5 institutions in the United Kingdom. 80 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Among 42 programmes that publish a per year fee for non-EU applicants in 2027/28, the middle half costs €20,669 to €23,339, with a median of €22,029 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 38 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.
78 of the 78 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
9 of 25 that state a length last 3 years. Lengths range from 1 year to 4 years.
University of Hertfordshire (23), University of West London (17), University of Portsmouth (16), University of East London (13) and University of Greenwich (11).
12 of 80 mention internship on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.