A school programme in London.

PriceNot foundNot found on official pages
Next dateUnknownUnknown
LanguageNot foundNot found on official pages
DurationUnknownUnknown

✓ 2 official sources · checked 29 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
Life at school

Day to day

The school in facts
BoardingNote: college-wide: Boarding Accommodation (14-17); programme-specific eligibility not stated
Where you'll study

Studying in London

What is the campus like?
City sizeOver 1 million people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 8,961,989 in 2019
Distance to the centre≈ 3.3 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingRooms run by the institution⁠
FacilitiesGym⁠, Laboratories⁠, Library⁠, Music rooms⁠, Studios⁠, TheatreInferred
FoodCanteen⁠
SupportCareer serviceInferred, CounsellingInferred, Disability supportInferred, Health service⁠, Student clubs⁠, Student union⁠

The rest of what we hold on David Game is on its page.

What it costs

Not found on official pages

Fees as the school lists them, each with its year.

What does it cost?

Not found on official pages.

Notify me
How to get in

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

5 of 5 similar publish a price

Similar: same type, country and language

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 3 more.

This programmeMedical & Life Sciences Programme David GameSimilarA Level CATS GlobalSimilarGCSE CATS Global
PriceNot published£40,440 / year · 2027/28£40,440 / year · 2027/28
DurationNot published6 or 5 terms5 or 6 terms
LanguageNot publishedEnglishEnglish
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 5 publish a next date.

CATS Global · CambridgeUnited Kingdom

University Foundation Programme (UFP)

£23,190–£40,440 / year · 2027/28 · by citizenship ≈ €27,786–€48,454
11
avg class size
FoundationSmall groupsAccommodation includedEnglish

Abbey DLD Colleges · CambridgeUnited Kingdom

A-Level

£35,820–£46,926 / year · 2026/27 · by citizenship ≈ €42,919–€56,226
A-Level
curriculum
Secondary schoolBoardingA-LevelsEnglish

Abbey DLD Colleges · CambridgeUnited Kingdom

GCSE

£35,820–£46,926 / year · 2026/27 · by citizenship ≈ €42,919–€56,226
GCSE
curriculum
Secondary schoolBoardingESL supportEnglish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

2 facts from 2 official sources

Checked 6 days ago.

2facts with a quote
2official pages
4fields marked unknown

This page is visible but not yet offered to search engines: type level.

The short version

The programme, from the facts

Medical & Life Sciences Programme is a programme at David Game College in London, United Kingdom.

It includes boarding.

How much does Medical & Life Sciences Programme cost?

Not found on official pages.

When is the next deadline or start?

Unknown.

What language is it taught in?

Not found on official pages.

How long does it take?

Unknown.

Where is it?

David Game College, London, United Kingdom.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 6 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Programme · 2 with values · 3 without
BoardingNote: college-wide: Boarding Accommodation (14-17); programme-specific eligibility not stated · Options: Boarding houseInferred
GradesNot found on official pages
Language of instructionNot found on official pages
Start ruleNot found on official pages
StructureDescription: Two elements: The Fundamentals (overview for medicine applicants) and lectures on key medicine and life-science topics; special seminars on UCAT preparation and medical interviews⁠

Institution record: David Game College

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.