A secondary school in London.

PriceNot foundNot found on official pages
Next dateAutumn term year 12⁠Starts
LanguageNot foundNot found on official pages
DurationUnknownUnknown

✓ 2 official sources · checked 29 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
Life at school

Day to day

The school in facts
BoardingNote: college-wide: Boarding Accommodation (14-17); programme-specific eligibility not stated
Where you'll study

Studying in London

What is the campus like?
City sizeOver 1 million people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 8,961,989 in 2019
Distance to the centre≈ 3.3 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingRooms run by the institution⁠
FacilitiesGym⁠, Laboratories⁠, Library⁠, Music rooms⁠, Studios⁠, TheatreInferred
FoodCanteen⁠
SupportCareer serviceInferred, CounsellingInferred, Disability supportInferred, Health service⁠, Student clubs⁠, Student union⁠

The rest of what we hold on David Game is on its page.

What it costs

Not found on official pages

Fees as the school lists them, each with its year.

What does it cost?

Not found on official pages.

Notify me
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

5 of 5 similar publish a price

Similar: same type, country and language

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 3 more.

This programmeOxbridge Preparation David GameSimilarA Level CATS GlobalSimilarGCSE CATS Global
PriceNot published£40,440 / year · 2027/28£40,440 / year · 2027/28
DurationNot published6 or 5 terms5 or 6 terms
LanguageNot publishedEnglishEnglish
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 5 publish a next date.

CATS Global · CambridgeUnited Kingdom

University Foundation Programme (UFP)

£23,190–£40,440 / year · 2027/28 · by citizenship ≈ €27,786–€48,454
11
avg class size
FoundationSmall groupsAccommodation includedEnglish

Abbey DLD Colleges · CambridgeUnited Kingdom

A-Level

£35,820–£46,926 / year · 2026/27 · by citizenship ≈ €42,919–€56,226
A-Level
curriculum
Secondary schoolBoardingA-LevelsEnglish

Abbey DLD Colleges · CambridgeUnited Kingdom

GCSE

£35,820–£46,926 / year · 2026/27 · by citizenship ≈ €42,919–€56,226
GCSE
curriculum
Secondary schoolBoardingESL supportEnglish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

4 facts from 2 official sources

Checked 6 days ago.

4facts with a quote
2official pages
2fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Oxbridge Preparation is a secondary school at David Game College in London, United Kingdom.

It includes boarding.

How much does Oxbridge Preparation cost?

Not found on official pages.

When is the next deadline or start?

Autumn term year 12 (Starts).

What language is it taught in?

Not found on official pages.

How long does it take?

Unknown.

Where is it?

David Game College, London, United Kingdom.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 6 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Programme · 4 with values · 1 without
BoardingNote: college-wide: Boarding Accommodation (14-17); programme-specific eligibility not stated · Options: Boarding houseInferred
GradesNote: programme starts in Year 12 · Uk years: Year 12Inferred
Language of instructionNot found on official pages
Start ruleRule: Autumn term year 12! Sources disagree
StructureDescription: Talks and meetings in Year 12, super-curricular guidance, progress meetings, personal statement workshops, admissions test training, supplementary work advice, mock interviews⁠

Institution record: David Game College

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.