Integrative Spatial Planning

Integrativní prostorové plánování

Vysoké učení technické v Brně · Brno · Czechia

A 2-year master's programme, taught in Czech, in Brno.

PriceNo fee (as stated)/ year · year not stated · all nationalities ≈ €0Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateAcademic year starts 1 September 2026 (university calendar); teaching starts on the dates set by each faculty⁠Starts
LanguageCzech⁠
Duration2 years⁠

✓ 6 official sources · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

27 modules published

What are all the subjects?

All 27 modules

Modules · 22 modules · 118 ECTS
ModuleTypeECTS
Elective3
Compulsory3
Thesis26
Elective2
Compulsory3
Compulsory3
Compulsory3
Compulsory12
Compulsory12
Compulsory12
Compulsory2
Compulsory4
Compulsory3
Compulsory4
Compulsory4
Compulsory5
Compulsory3
Elective3
Compulsory3
Compulsory2
Compulsory4
Compulsory2

Source: vut.cz, checked 31 Oct 2026

Tools · 5 modules · all compulsory elective · 10 ECTS
ModuleECTS
2
2
2
2
2

Source: vut.cz, checked 31 Oct 2026

The degree in facts
LevelMagistr · EQF 7, ISCED 7⁠
QualificationIng.⁠
CreditsUnknown
Study modeFull time⁠
DeliveryOn campusInferred
Accreditation
  • BodyNational⁠
  • Valid from25 Nov 2025⁠
  • Valid until25 Nov 2035⁠
Codes and faculty
CodeN_IPP⁠
Registry codeN0731A010018⁠
FacultyFaculty of Architecture⁠
Subject areas
  • AreaArchitecture and Urbanism⁠
  • TopicWithout thematic area⁠
  • Share percent100⁠
Where you'll study

Studying in Brno

What is the campus like?
City size100,000 to 500,000 people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 402,739 in 2025
HousingRooms run by the institution⁠
RankingTHE World University Rankings 2027: 1201-1400, world⁠
FacilitiesGym⁠, Laboratories⁠, Library⁠, Music rooms⁠, Sports fields⁠, Sports hall⁠, Stadium⁠, Tennis courts⁠
FoodCafeteria⁠
SupportCounselling⁠, Disability support⁠, Health service⁠, Student clubs⁠, Student union⁠

The rest of what we hold on Vysoké učení technické v Brně is on its page.

What it costs

No fee (as stated) / year

What changes the price?

3 things that move it

Grant

Accommodation scholarship

Grant

Merit and exceptional-case scholarships

−CZK 10,000

BUTalent

Every fee and condition published
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionAny nationality · Czech-taught programmeNot statedNo fee (as stated) / year
≈ €0
How to start

Starts: Academic year starts 1 September 2026 (university calendar); teaching starts on the dates set by each faculty

When does it happen?
DeadlinesNot found on official pages
Is my language good enough?
Czech requirementNote: international applicants must prove knowledge of Czech; no CEFR level on this page · Language: Czech
What do they ask for?
Prior educationUnknown
How to applyUnknown
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

0 of 5 similar publish a price

Similar: same type, country and language

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 3 more.

This programmeIntegrative Spatial Planning Vysoké učení technické v BrněSimilarBusiness Economics and Management Masaryk UniversitySimilarPsychology Masaryk University
PriceNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Duration2 years3 years3 years
LanguageCzechCzechCzech
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

3 of 5 publish a next date.

Charles University · PragueCzechia

Economics and Finance

Ekonomie a finance

No fee (as stated) / year · year not stated · confirm with the source

53% business and management · 14% maths and foundations

BachelorThesisNo tuition feeCzech
Next date

Charles University · PragueCzechia

Computer Science

Informatika

No fee (as stated) / year · year not stated · confirm with the source

27% maths and foundations · 24% data and computing

BachelorThesisNo tuition feeCzech
Next date

Charles University · PragueCzechia

Psychology

Psychologie

No fee (as stated) / year · year not stated · confirm with the source

63% society, ethics and law · 6% languages and communication

BachelorThesisNo tuition feeCzech
Next date
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

44 facts from 6 official sources

Checked 4 days ago.

44facts with a quote
6official pages
1fields marked unknown
All 6 sources
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Integrative Spatial Planning is a master's programme at Vysoké učení technické v Brně in Brno, Czechia. It takes 2 years. Teaching is in Czech.

The institution publishes 27 modules, of which 8 are optional. By our classification of module titles, the largest themes are projects and labs (28%), thesis (20%) and data and computing (9%).

How much does Integrative Spatial Planning cost?

No fee (as stated) / year · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Academic year starts 1 September 2026 (university calendar); teaching starts on the dates set by each faculty (Starts).

What language is it taught in?

Czech.

How long does it take?

2 years.

Where is it?

Vysoké učení technické v Brně, Brno, Czechia.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 19 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Admission · 1 with values
Language requirementNote: international applicants must prove knowledge of Czech; no CEFR level on this page · Language: Czech · Any nationality · Czech-taught programme⁠
Programme · 15 with values
AccreditationNational · Valid from: 25 Nov 2025 · Valid until: 25 Nov 2035⁠
CodeN_IPP⁠
QualificationIng.⁠
DeliveryOn campusInferred
Duration2 years⁠
FacultyFaculty of Architecture⁠
Language of instructionCzech⁠
LevelMagistr · EQF 7, ISCED 7⁠
LocationFaculty of Architecture, BrnoInferred
Name csIntegrativní prostorové plánování⁠
ProfileAcademically oriented⁠
Registry codeN0731A010018⁠
Start ruleNote: Inferred from the institution-wide academic calendar; the programme page does not state its own start, and an individual programme may start on another date. · Rule: Academic year starts 1 September 2026 (university calendar); teaching starts on the dates set by each faculty · Scope: Institution calendar · Year end: 31 Aug 2027 · Applies to: All · Start date: 1 Sep 2026 · Start kind: Academic year · 2026/27Inferred
Study modeFull time⁠
Subject areasArea: Architecture and Urbanism · Topic: Without thematic area · Share percent: 100⁠

Institution record: Vysoké učení technické v Brně

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.