Humboldt-Institut · Berlin Tel. +49 30 8145 3761-0Germany
Intensive German course 30, Berlin-Mitte (adults 18+)
Intensive course 30 (Berlin-Mitte)
- A1–C2
- levels (CEFR)
- 18+
- age
- 2
- min. weeks
Language courses
2 institutions in 6 cities · typically €1,400–€5,940 in total (all nationalities, 2027)
Middle half of 8 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €3,670. 8 of 23 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).
| Exam preparation in Berlin (TestDaF, telc, Goethe) · DID Deutsch-Institut | €1,400 |
| Exam preparation in Frankfurt (TestDaF, telc, Goethe) · DID Deutsch-Institut | €1,400 |
| Exam preparation in Hamburg (TestDaF, telc, Goethe) · DID Deutsch-Institut | €1,400 |
| Exam preparation in München (TestDaF, telc, Goethe) · DID Deutsch-Institut | €1,400 |
| German for professionals in Berlin · DID Deutsch-Institut | €5,940 |
| German for professionals in Frankfurt · DID Deutsch-Institut | €5,940 |
| German for professionals in Hamburg · DID Deutsch-Institut | €5,940 |
| German for professionals in München · DID Deutsch-Institut | €5,940 |
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 23 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Intensive German course 30, Constance (adults 18+)Humboldt-Institut · Konstanz | Language course | ?Not stated | German | €360 / week · 2027 · all nationalities |
| One-to-one intensive German course, Constance (adults)Humboldt-Institut · Konstanz | Language course | ?Not stated | German | €2,365 / week · 2027 · all nationalities |
| Exam preparation in Berlin (TestDaF, telc, Goethe)DID · Berlin | Language course | ?Not stated | German | €1,400 total · 2027 · all nationalities |
| Exam preparation in Frankfurt (TestDaF, telc, Goethe)DID · Frankfurt | Language course | ?Not stated | German | €1,400 total · 2027 · all nationalities |
Language courses where the course page says German is the language taught. Limited to courses in Germany. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 23 programmes (German courses in Germany) at 2 institutions, spread over 6 cities; the most are in Berlin (4). They are taught at DID Deutsch-Institut (16) and Humboldt-Institut (7).
Among the 8 that publish a in total fee for all nationalities applicants in 2027, the middle half costs €1,400 to €5,940 and the median is €3,670. The lowest is €1,400 at DID; the highest is €5,940 at DID. Languages of instruction: German (23). 5 of 23 mention small groups and 2 of 23 mention excursions. The next published start or deadline is 4 Jan 2027 (Exam preparation in Berlin (TestDaF, telc, Goethe)). Facts were last checked on 30 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
Humboldt-Institut · Berlin Tel. +49 30 8145 3761-0Germany
Intensive course 30 (Berlin-Mitte)
DID · HamburgGermany
did deutsch-institut Hamburg: Prüfungsvorbereitung (TestDaF, telc, Goethe)
DID · MünchenGermany
did deutsch-institut München: Prüfungsvorbereitung (TestDaF, telc, Goethe)
Humboldt-Institut · Berlin Tel. +49 30 8145 3761-0Germany
One-to-one intensive course (Berlin-Mitte)
Humboldt-Institut · Berlin Tel. +49 30 8145 3761-0Germany
Evening and Saturday course (Berlin-Mitte)
DID · BerlinGermany
did deutsch-institut Berlin: Deutsch für den Beruf
DID · FrankfurtGermany
did deutsch-institut Frankfurt: Deutsch für den Beruf
DID · FrankfurtGermany
did deutsch-institut Frankfurt: Einzelunterricht
DID · HamburgGermany
did deutsch-institut Hamburg: Deutsch für den Beruf
DID · HamburgGermany
did deutsch-institut Hamburg: Einzelunterricht
DID · MünchenGermany
did deutsch-institut München: Deutsch für den Beruf
23 programmes at 2 institutions in Germany. 23 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Among 8 programmes that publish a in total fee for all nationalities applicants in 2027, the middle half costs €1,400 to €5,940, with a median of €3,670 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 15 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.
None of the 23 that state a language of instruction names English; the most common is German.
DID Deutsch-Institut (16) and Humboldt-Institut (7).
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.