BLS English · Bury St EdmundsUnited Kingdom
Semi Intensive 26
- 26
- lessons a week
- 15
- max in a class
- 16+
- age
- 1
- min. weeks
Language courses
6 institutions in 4 countries
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 61 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Intensive 32BLS English · Bury St Edmunds | Language course | ?Not stated | English | £283 / week · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €339 |
| General 21BLS English · Bury St Edmunds | Language course | ?Not stated | English | £229 / week · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €274 |
| Cambridge Advanced English (C1)HAN · Nijmegen | Language course | ?Not stated | English | €945 per course · 2027 · all nationalities |
| St Giles Brighton - Intensive Course 28 lessonsSt Giles | Language course | ?Not stated | English | £367 / week · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €440 |
| St Giles Cambridge - Intensive Course 28 lessonsSt Giles | Language course | ?Not stated | English | £342 / week · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €410 |
| English Refresher (B2)HAN · Nijmegen | Language course | ?Not stated | English | €739 per course · 2027 · all nationalities |
| One-year Intensive CourseAKCENT Prague · Prague | Language course | 10 months | English | CZK 44,900 total · 2026/27 · all nationalities ≈ €1,847 |
| English semester courses for adultsAKCENT Prague · Prague | Language course | ?Not stated | English | ?Not published |
Language courses where the course page says English is the language taught. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 61 programmes (English courses in Europe) at 6 institutions, in 4 countries; the most are in United Kingdom (55). The largest providers are St Giles International (41), BLS English (7) and Kaplan International Languages (7); 3 other institutions have fewer.
All 61 that state a language are taught in English. 23 of 61 mention small groups and 7 of 61 mention excursions. The next published start or deadline is 4 Jan 2027 (St Giles Cambridge - Cambridge Examination Preparation (B2 First, C1 Advanced)). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
BLS English · Bury St EdmundsUnited Kingdom
St GilesUnited Kingdom
St GilesUnited Kingdom
St GilesUnited Kingdom
St GilesUnited Kingdom
St GilesUnited Kingdom
St GilesUnited Kingdom
St GilesUnited Kingdom
St GilesUnited Kingdom
St GilesUnited Kingdom
St GilesUnited Kingdom
St GilesUnited Kingdom
61 programmes at 6 institutions in 4 countries. 61 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
61 of the 61 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
St Giles International (41), BLS English (7), Kaplan International Languages (7), AKCENT International House Prague (3) and HAN University of Applied Sciences (2) and 1 more institution.
3 of 61 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.