By field of study

19 hospitality, tourism and sport degrees in Switzerland

3 institutions in 7 cities · typically €32,368–€93,240 in total (all nationalities, 2027)

19programmes · 18 with detailed facts
7cities · most in Crans-Montana
€37,724median in total · all nationalities · 2027
17/17of those stating a language: English
Where

3 institutions on the map

Fees · in total · All applicants · 2027

Typically €32,368–€93,240

Middle half of 8 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €37,724. 8 of 19 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).

Master of Science in Marketing and Management for Luxury Tourism (Les Roches): €28,440Executive Master of Advanced Studies in Hospitality and Business Leadership (Glion Institute of Higher Education): €32,107Master of Science in International Hotel Management (Les Roches): €32,455Master of Science in International Hospitality Management (Les Roches): €35,438Master of Science in Sports Management and Events (Les Roches): €40,009MBA in Global Hospitality Management (Les Roches): €62,690Bachelor of Science in Global Hospitality Management (Les Roches): €184,888Bachelor of Science in International Hospitality Business (Glion Institute of Higher Education): €192,098€0€100,851€201,703
All 8 fees, cheapest first
The mix

What these 19 programmes look like

Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 19 programmes.

By level

  • Master14
  • Bachelor5

Language of instruction

  • English17
  • German1
  • French1

17 of 19 state a language.

Length

  • 9 months2
  • 1 year4
  • 16 months1
  • 18 months6
  • 3 years1
  • 4 years4

18 of 19 state a length.

Compare

6 to start with

Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.

Comparison of 6 hospitality, tourism and sport degrees in Switzerland
ProgrammeLevelLengthLanguageFee
Bachelor of Science in International Hospitality BusinessGlion · BulleBachelor4 yearsEnglishCHF 176,500 total · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €192,098
Bachelor of Science in Global Hospitality ManagementLes Roches · Crans-MontanaBachelor4 yearsEnglishCHF 169,875 total · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €184,888
Executive Master of Advanced Studies in Hospitality and Business LeadershipGlion · Montreux (Glion)Master1 yearEnglishCHF 29,500 total · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €32,107
Bachelor of Science in International Hospitality ManagementEHL · LausanneBachelor4 yearsEnglish, FrenchCHF 119,040 total · year not stated · confirm with the source
Master of Science in International Hospitality ManagementLes Roches · Crans-MontanaMaster1 yearEnglishCHF 32,560 total · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €35,438
MBA for Hospitality and Service IndustriesEHL · LausanneMaster18 monthsEnglishCHF 54,900 total · year not stated · confirm with the source
About this list

What is in it

Bachelor, master and doctorate programmes that we classify under hospitality, tourism and sport (our classification from the programme's field codes). Limited to programmes in Switzerland. Programmes closed to new students are left out.

We list 19 programmes (hospitality, tourism and sport degrees in Switzerland) at 3 institutions, spread over 7 cities; the most are in Crans-Montana (6). They are taught at Les Roches (7), EHL Hospitality Business School (6) and Glion Institute of Higher Education (6). By level: 14 master's and 5 bachelor's.

Among the 8 that publish a in total fee for all nationalities applicants in 2027, the middle half costs €32,368 to €93,240 and the median is €37,724. The lowest is €28,440 at Les Roches; the highest is €192,098 at Glion. Most common length: 18 months (6 of 18 that state one), from 9 months to 4 years. All 17 that state a language are taught in English. 4 of 19 mention an internship and 2 of 19 mention specialisation tracks. The next published start or deadline is 15 Dec 2026 (Bachelor of Science in International Hospitality Management). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.

More programmes

12 more, then the full list

Les Roches · Crans-MontanaSwitzerland

Master of Science in Sports Management and Events

CHF 28,120–CHF 36,760 total · 2027 · by citizenship ≈ €30,605–€40,009
90
credits (ECTS)
1 yr
length
MasterPart-timeTaught in EnglishEnglish
Rolling start

Les Roches · Crans-MontanaSwitzerland

Master of Science in International Hotel Management

CHF 22,360–CHF 29,820 total · 2027 · by citizenship ≈ €24,336–€32,455
90
credits (ECTS)
9 mo
length
MasterTaught in EnglishScholarshipsEnglish
Rolling start

Les Roches · Crans-MontanaSwitzerland

MBA in Global Hospitality Management

CHF 43,200–CHF 57,600 total · 2027 · by citizenship ≈ €47,018–€62,690
72
credits (ECTS)
1 yr
length
MasterScholarships
Rolling start
All 19 programmes by institution
Questions

Quick answers

How many hospitality, tourism and sport degrees in Switzerland do you list?

19 programmes at 3 institutions in Switzerland. 18 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.

How much do hospitality, tourism and sport degrees in Switzerland cost?

Among 8 programmes that publish a in total fee for all nationalities applicants in 2027, the middle half costs €32,368 to €93,240, with a median of €37,724 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 11 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.

Which hospitality, tourism and sport degrees in Switzerland are taught in English?

17 of the 17 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.

How long do hospitality, tourism and sport degrees in Switzerland take?

6 of 18 that state a length last 18 months. Lengths range from 9 months to 4 years.

Which institutions offer hospitality, tourism and sport degrees in Switzerland?

Les Roches (7), EHL Hospitality Business School (6) and Glion Institute of Higher Education (6).

Do hospitality, tourism and sport degrees in Switzerland include an internship?

4 of 19 mention internship on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.

Keep exploring

Related lists

Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.