UBSpain
Master's Degree in Sports Business Management
Máster en Dirección de Empresas del DeporteTranslated
36% business and management · 18% thesis
By field of study
28 institutions in 7 countries · typically €19,770–€22,346 per year (non-EU, 2027/28)
Middle half of 39 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €20,669. 39 of 167 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 167 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hotel ManagementSaxion · Apeldoorn | Bachelor | 4 years | English | €9,360 / year · 2026/27 · non-EU |
| BSc (Hons) Sport and Exercise ScienceHertfordshire · Hatfield | Bachelor | ?Not stated | English | £17,970 / year · 2027/28 · non-EU ≈ €21,531 |
| BSc (Hons) Sports CoachingHertfordshire · Hatfield | Bachelor | ?Not stated | English | £17,970 / year · 2027/28 · non-EU ≈ €21,531 |
| Bachelor of Science in International Hospitality BusinessGlion · Bulle | Bachelor | 4 years | English | CHF 176,500 total · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €192,098 |
| Bachelor's Degree in Physical Activity and Sport SciencesUB | Bachelor | 4 years | ?Not stated | €17.69 / credit · 2026/27 · all nationalities |
| Bachelor's Degree in Conservation-Restoration of Cultural PropertyUB | Bachelor | 4 years | Catalan, Spanish | €17.69 / credit · 2026/27 · all nationalities |
| Bachelor of Science in Global Hospitality ManagementLes Roches · Crans-Montana | Bachelor | 4 years | English | CHF 169,875 total · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €184,888 |
| Tourism ManagementSaxion · Deventer | Bachelor | 4 years | English | €9,360 / year · 2026/27 · non-EU |
Bachelor, master and doctorate programmes that we classify under hospitality, tourism and sport (our classification from the programme's field codes). Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 167 programmes (hospitality, tourism and sport degrees in Europe) at 28 institutions, in 7 countries; the most are in Spain (63). The largest providers are Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia (25), University of West London (14) and Universitat de Barcelona (13); 25 other institutions have fewer. By level: 87 bachelor's, 75 master's and 5 doctoral.
Among the 39 that publish a per year fee for non-EU applicants in 2027/28, the middle half costs €19,770 to €22,346 and the median is €20,669. The lowest is €10,630 at NHL Stenden; the highest is €23,364 at Portsmouth. Most common length: 4 years (44 of 127 that state one), from 9 months to 5 years. 109 of 152 that state a language are taught in English; others in Spanish and Dutch. 107 of 167 mention scholarships and 30 of 167 mention an internship. The next published start or deadline is 16 Nov 2026 (Sport and Human Movement Science). Facts were last checked on 4 Nov 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
UBSpain
Máster en Dirección de Empresas del DeporteTranslated
36% business and management · 18% thesis
West London · LondonUnited Kingdom
Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
60% business and management · 20% projects and labs
IMC Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften Krems · KremsAustria
36% business and management · 21% languages and communication
Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
50% business and management · 33% projects and labs
Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
50% business and management · 20% projects and labs
Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
26% business and management · 11% society, ethics and law
MODUL Vienna · ViennaAustria
60% business and management · 5% maths and foundations
West London · LondonUnited Kingdom
35% business and management · 26% free electives
West London · LondonUnited Kingdom
71% business and management · 5% data and computing
56% business and management · 13% free electives
UBSpain
Grado en Negocio Digital e Innovación en TurismoTranslated
42% business and management · 17% data and computing
167 programmes at 28 institutions in 7 countries. 165 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Among 39 programmes that publish a per year fee for non-EU applicants in 2027/28, the middle half costs €19,770 to €22,346, with a median of €20,669 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 128 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.
109 of the 152 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
44 of 127 that state a length last 4 years. Lengths range from 9 months to 5 years.
Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia (25), University of West London (14), Universitat de Barcelona (13), University of Portsmouth (12) and University of East London (11) and 23 more institutions.
107 of 167 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.