An executive programme, taught in English, in Bury St Edmunds.

Price£725/ week · year not stated · all nationalities ≈ €869Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateArrive Sunday depart Sunday⁠Starts
LanguageEnglish⁠
Duration1 or 2 weeks⁠

✓ 2 official sources · checked 29 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
Does it fit around work?

The programme in facts

What does it take?
Forteachers or group leaders who work with…
QualificationNot found on official pages
Who it's forteachers or group leaders who work with young learners in their home country⁠
Hours per week
  • Hours23⁠
  • Max class size12⁠
Where you'll study

Studying in Bury St Edmunds

What is the campus like?
City sizeUnder 100,000 people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 41,212 in 2021
HousingRooms run by the institution⁠
FoodMeal plan (Junior Centre)Inferred
SupportCounsellingInferred

The rest of what we hold on BLS English is on its page.

What it costs

£725 / week

What else do you pay?
Other feesYear · who paysPrice
RegistrationYear not stated · All applicants£65 one-time
≈ €78
Programme packageYear not stated · All applicants£725 / week
≈ €869
Every fee and condition published
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

0 of 5 similar publish a price

Similar: same type, country and language

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 3 more.

This programmeEnglish for Teachers (Teacher Training) BLS EnglishSimilarCertificate in Professional & Digital Marketing CIMSimilarDiploma in Professional & Digital Marketing CIM
PriceNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Duration1 or 2 weeksUnit: MonthsUnit: Months
LanguageEnglishEnglishEnglish
Next dateNot published15 Dec 202626 Jan 2027

4 of 5 publish a next date.

Price not found on official pages
9–12 mo
length
Executive educationEnglish
Next date
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

10 facts from 2 official sources

Checked 6 days ago.

10facts with a quote
2official pages
2fields marked unknown

This page is visible but not yet offered to search engines: type level.

The short version

The programme, from the facts

English for Teachers (Teacher Training) is a programme in education at BLS English in Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom. It takes 1 or 2 weeks. Teaching is in English.

How much does English for Teachers (Teacher Training) cost?

£725 / week · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Arrive Sunday depart Sunday (Starts).

What language is it taught in?

English.

How long does it take?

1 or 2 weeks.

Where is it?

BLS English, Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 10 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Programme · 7 with values · 2 without
QualificationNot found on official pages
DurationUnit: Weeks · Options: 1; 2⁠
Hours per week23 hours · Max class size: 12⁠
Language of instructionEnglishInferred
Language taughtEnglishInferred
LevelNot found on official pages
Max group size12⁠
Start ruleRule: Arrive sunday depart sunday⁠Rule: August · 2027Inferred
Who it's forteachers or group leaders who work with young learners in their home country⁠

Institution record: BLS English

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.