A 2-week summer camp, taught in English, in Oxford.

How it's taughttutorial-style: seminars in small groups plus independent essays or problem sheets discussed…⁠8 of 60 similar publish this
AccommodationCollege · Meals: Half board⁠28 of 60 similar publish this
ExcursionsAshmolean Museum⁠33 of 60 similar publish this
Price£10,295/ session · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €12,335
Next dateNext start
LanguageEnglish⁠
Duration2 weeks⁠

✓ 9 official sources · checked 29 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
About this programme

Tutorial-style teaching defines this two-week course for ages 18 to 24: small-group seminars, plus essays or problem sheets discussed in one-to-one or two-to-one tutorials, in classes of up to 10.⁠ Subjects include law, economics, history, art history, creative writing, international relations, computer science, architecture and mechanical engineering, and most courses carry no academic credit.⁠ Outings listed include the Ashmolean Museum, Blenheim Palace, Bath and Bristol.⁠

Lessons are in English, and no formal entry requirements apply, though applications are reviewed for interest in the subject and a good level of written and spoken English.⁠ Rooms are single or twin depending on the tier, meals are half board with breakfast and dinner, and students can leave the site alone as long as they sign in and out for fire safety.⁠ The 2027 price is £5,795 per session for the non-residential option and £6,995 for Plus, with sessions listed from 27 June to 31 July.⁠

The camp

8 sessions ahead, ages 18–24

When does it run?
SessionDatesWeeks
Law · 202727 Jun 2027–10 Jul 2027not stated
Law · 20274 Jul 2027–17 Jul 2027not stated
Law · 202711 Jul 2027–24 Jul 2027not stated
Law · 202718 Jul 2027–31 Jul 2027not stated
Law · 202725 Jul 2027–7 Aug 2027not stated
Law · 20271 Aug 2027–14 Aug 2027not stated
Law · 20278 Aug 2027–21 Aug 2027not stated
Law · 202715 Aug 2027–28 Aug 2027not stated
Who is it for?
Ages18–24
The camp in facts
Programme typeAcademic⁠
Excursions
  • Ashmolean Museum
  • Bath
  • Blenheim Palace
  • Bristol
  • British Museum
  • Oxford
  • Portsmouth
  • Tower of London
  • Warwick Castle
  • Westminster, London
LocationOxford: colleges of the University of Oxford hired for the summer (Somerville, St Anne's, St Hilda's)⁠
The day and who looks after them

Care and supervision

Who looks after them?
SupervisionFree time rule: may leave the site alone; sign in and out for fire safety
Supervision
  • Free time rulemay leave the site alone; sign in and out for fire safety⁠
  • On course teamavailable 24 hours a day⁠
Nationality mix
  • Is minimumYes⁠
  • Countries represented150⁠
Where do they stay?
  • CollegeHalf board · single or twin rooms depending on tier⁠
Where you'll study

Studying in Oxford

What is the campus like?
City size100,000 to 500,000 people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 147,500 in 2013
HousingRooms through partner residences⁠
FoodCanteenInferred
SupportTransportInferred

The rest of what we hold on Oxford Summer Courses is on its page.

What it costs

£5,795–£10,295 / session · 2027

Price per session or option, each with its year.

How does the price vary?

/ session · 2027 · All applicants

Is that expensive?

More expensive than most

Among 32 similar programmes, in euros / session

This programme €12,335

Costs more than 28 of 31 similar programmes. Half of them cost between €3,688 and €11,500.

Same level and language. Years differ; euros are approximate (ECB).

All 32, cheapest first
Geopolitical Summer School (Univerzita Karlova)2026≈ €350
IMS Summer University (Univerzita Karlova)2026≈ €1,690
Charles University Summer School: Discover your future (Ústav jazykové a odborné přípravy UK (ÚJOP))2027≈ €2,310
Atlas Summer Courses Harrow Explorers (Juniors), ages 11-12 (Oxford Summer Courses)2027≈ €3,205
Atlas Summer Courses Harrow Explorers (Juniors), ages 9-10 (Oxford Summer Courses)2027≈ €3,205
Atlas Summer Courses Harrow Scholars, ages 12-14 (Oxford Summer Courses)2027≈ €3,589
Salem Junior Camp (Schule Schloss Salem)2027≈ €3,650
Salem Senior Camp (Schule Schloss Salem)2027≈ €3,650
Luxury Hospitality Leadership Experience (Glion Institute of Higher Education)2027≈ €3,700
Luxury Business Summer Program (Glion Institute of Higher Education)2027≈ €3,700
Summer Camps (St. Gilgen International School)2027≈ €4,180
IE Pre-Tracks (IE University)2027≈ €6,400
Pre-University Discovery Summer Program (IE University)2027≈ €6,400
Summer Camp (Les Elfes International)2027≈ €7,074
Hospitality Business Summer Program (Glion Institute of Higher Education)2027≈ €7,836
Atlas Summer Courses Cambridge, ages 13-15 (Oxford Summer Courses)2027≈ €8,381
Atlas Summer Courses Cambridge Advanced, ages 18-24 (Oxford Summer Courses)2027≈ €8,381
Breakthrough Tech & AI Summer Program (IE University)2027≈ €11,500
Business Management Summer Program (IE University)2027≈ €11,500
Creative Intelligence Summer Program (IE University)2027≈ €11,500
Digital Marketing Summer Program (IE University)2027≈ €11,500
Entrepreneurship Bootcamp Summer Program (IE University)2027≈ €11,500
Fashion Design & Styling Summer Program (IE University)2027≈ €11,500
Finance Fundamentals Summer Program (IE University)2027≈ €11,500
International Relations Summer Program (IE University)2027≈ €11,500
Law & AI Summer Program (IE University)2027≈ €11,500
Spanish Arts and Culture Summer Program (IE University)2027≈ €11,500
University Summer Program (IE University)2027≈ €11,500
This programme2027≈ €12,335
Atlas Summer Courses Cambridge, ages 16-17 (Oxford Summer Courses)2027≈ €12,335
Atlas Summer Courses Oxford, ages 13-15 (Oxford Summer Courses)2027≈ €12,335
Atlas Summer Courses Oxford, ages 16-17 (Oxford Summer Courses)2027≈ €12,335
What does the price include?
  • Meals: Half board⁠
  • Teaching⁠
  • Meals⁠
  • Certificate⁠
  • Customer service⁠
  • Accommodation⁠
  • Airport transfer⁠
  • Insurance⁠
  • Flexibility⁠
  • Coaching session⁠
  • Family discount⁠

What is not included: not published by the institution.

Every option
OptionYear · who paysPrice
Non residential2027 · All applicants£5,795 / session
≈ €6,943
Plus2027 · All applicants£6,995 / session
≈ €8,381
Premier2027 · All applicants£10,295 / session
≈ €12,335
Superior2027 · All applicants£7,995 / session
≈ €9,579
Every fee and condition published
Promotions
  • Early booking discount£250 · 2027⁠
Scholarships
  • Notenone offered currently; funding would be published on the website if introduced⁠
  • AvailableNo⁠
How to book

Next: 27 Jun 2027

Dates that differ by citizenship are marked for your group.

When does it happen?
Next upSession until 10 Jul 2027
ThenSession until 17 Jul 2027
ThenSession until 24 Jul 2027
Every date (8 dates)
Jun 2027
  • Session until 10 Jul 2027
Jul 2027
  • Session until 17 Jul 2027
  • Session until 24 Jul 2027
  • Session until 31 Jul 2027
  • Session until 7 Aug 2027
Aug 2027
  • Session until 14 Aug 2027
  • Session until 21 Aug 2027
  • Session until 28 Aug 2027
Is my language good enough?
Language requirementDescription: good working understanding of spoken and written English; no test or CEFR level published · Test required: No
What do they ask for?
AdmissionNote: genuine interest in the subject; teaching tailored to each student · Formal requirements: None⁠
Selection criteriaCriterion: genuine interest in the chosen subject and a good standard of written and spoken English; every application reviewed individually by admissions⁠
How to applyLink: https://atlassummercourses.com/apply · Route: Online form · Steps: choose course, dates and package; student details; school details; review and submit; admissions review and offer; confirm place and enrol · Parent details: required for ages 9-17 · Personal statement: not required per How to Apply (the course-page waitlist form asks for one)⁠
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

3 of 5 similar publish a price

Similar: same type, country and language

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 3 more.

This programmeAtlas Summer Courses Oxford, ages 18-24 Oxford Summer CoursesSimilarFCLC Edinburgh English Summer Programme at Fettes College FettesSimilarSummer Junior Intensive English & Activities Course BLS English
Price£10,295 / session · 2027£1,427 / week · 2027£998 / week · 2027
Duration2 weeksMax: 3Note: arrive any Sunday, depart Saturday
LanguageEnglishEnglishEnglish
Next date27 Jun 20274 Jul 202713 Jun 2027

5 of 5 publish a next date.

Kings · BournemouthUnited Kingdom

Experience Course

£620 / week · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €743
12–17
age
1–4 wk
stay
15
max in a group
Summer campEnglish
Next date
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

73 facts from 9 official sources

Checked 6 days ago.

73facts with a quote
9official pages
6fields marked unknown
All 9 sources
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Atlas Summer Courses Oxford, ages 18-24 is a summer camp at Oxford Summer Courses in Oxford, United Kingdom. It takes 2 weeks. Teaching is in English.

The institution publishes 21 modules. By our classification of module titles, the largest themes are society, ethics and law (43%), business and management (14%) and maths and foundations (14%).

It includes small groups and excursions.

How much does Atlas Summer Courses Oxford, ages 18-24 cost?

£10,295 / session · 2027 · all nationalities. In euros that is ≈ €12,335.

When is the next deadline or start?

27 Jun 2027 (Next start).

What language is it taught in?

English.

How long does it take?

2 weeks.

Where is it?

Oxford Summer Courses, Oxford, United Kingdom.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 32 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Money · 5 with values
AccommodationCollege · Meals: Half board · Rooms: single or twin rooms depending on tier⁠
Included in the priceMeals · Detail: Half board⁠Details: Meals: For ages 13–15, lunch and dinner are included, and for ages 16–24, dinner is included. · Teaching: All teaching, including small group seminars (up to 10 students) and interactive workshops. · Insurance: Not included. · Certificate: Awarded upon completion. · Flexibility: Not included. · Accommodation: Not included. · Family discount: Not included. · Airport transfer: Not included. · Coaching session: Not included. · Customer service: Standard. · non-residential · Included: Teaching; Meals; Certificate; Customer service · Tier label: Non-residential · Not included: Accommodation; Airport transfer; Insurance; Flexibility; Coaching session; Family discountInferredDetails: Meals: Ages 13–15 are on full board (breakfast, lunch, and dinner included), and ages 16–24 are on half board (breakfast and dinner included). Meals are served at the · Teaching: All teaching, including small group seminars (up to 10) and interactive workshops. · Insurance: Standard coverage (cancellation, medical, baggage). · Certificate: Awarded upon completion. · Flexibility: Not included. · Accommodation: Select your preferred single or twin room (shared bathroom). · Family discount: Not included. · Airport transfer: Included (Heathrow Airport only, available for flights arriving/departing between 8:00 AM and 3:00 PM. T&Cs apply.). · Coaching session: Not included. · Customer service: Standard. · Plus · Included: Teaching; Meals; Accommodation; Certificate; Customer service; Airport transfer; Insurance · Tier label: Plus · Not included: Flexibility; Coaching session; Family discountInferredDetails: Meals: Ages 13–15 are on a full board (breakfast, lunch, and dinner included), and ages 16–24 are on a half board (breakfast and dinner included). Meals are served at · Teaching: All teaching, including small group seminars (up to 10) and interactive workshops. · Insurance: Platinum coverage (top-level protection on cancellation, medical, baggage). · Certificate: Awarded upon completion. · Flexibility: One-year free deferral. · Accommodation: Concierge helps select the best available option. · Family discount: Discounted stay/meals for family in top Oxford/Cambridge hotels while on course. · Airport transfer: Included (Heathrow Airport only. No time restrictions.). · Coaching session: Included (1 session). · Customer service: Enhanced (OxSC concierge). · Premier · Included: Teaching; Meals; Accommodation; Certificate; Customer service; Airport transfer; Insurance; Flexibility; Coaching session; Family discount · Tier label: PremierInferredDetails: Meals: Ages 13–15 are on full board (breakfast, lunch, and dinner included), and ages 16–24 are on half board (breakfast and dinner included). Meals are served at the · Teaching: All teaching, including small group seminars (up to 10) and interactive workshops. · Insurance: Enhanced coverage (higher limits on cancellation, medical, baggage). · Certificate: Awarded upon completion. · Flexibility: One-year free deferral. · Accommodation: Guaranteed private room and bathroom. · Family discount: Discounted stay/meals for family in top Oxford/Cambridge hotels while on course. · Airport transfer: Included (Heathrow Airport only, available for flights arriving/departing between 8:00 AM and 3:00 PM. T&Cs apply.). · Coaching session: Not included. · Customer service: Standard. · Superior · Included: Teaching; Meals; Accommodation; Certificate; Customer service; Airport transfer; Insurance; Flexibility; Family discount · Tier label: Superior · Not included: Coaching sessionInferred
Payment scheduleinstalment plans available after the deposit is paid; full balance due by the deadline⁠
Promotions£250 · 2027Inferred
ScholarshipsNote: none offered currently; funding would be published on the website if introduced · Available: No⁠
Dates · 0 with values · 1 without
StartNot applicable
Admission · 4 with values
How to applyLink: https://atlassummercourses.com/apply · Route: Online form · Steps: choose course, dates and package; student details; school details; review and submit; admissions review and offer; confirm place and enrol · Parent details: required for ages 9-17 · Personal statement: not required per How to Apply (the course-page waitlist form asks for one)⁠
AdmissionNote: genuine interest in the subject; teaching tailored to each student · Formal requirements: None⁠
Language requirementDescription: good working understanding of spoken and written English; no test or CEFR level published · Test required: No⁠
Selection criteriaCriterion: genuine interest in the chosen subject and a good standard of written and spoken English; every application reviewed individually by admissions⁠
Programme · 14 with values · 2 without
Maximum age24⁠
Minimum age18⁠
Class sizeMax: 10⁠
QualificationCertificate of participation · Issuer: Atlas Summer Courses · Tutor feedback: Yes⁠
CreditsNote: some universities may recognise 18-24 study · Credit bearing: No⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
Duration2 weeks⁠
ExcursionsAshmolean Museum⁠Bath⁠Blenheim Palace⁠Bristol⁠British Museum⁠Oxford⁠Portsmouth⁠Tower of London⁠Warwick Castle⁠Westminster, London⁠
Language of instructionEnglish⁠
LocationOxford: colleges of the University of Oxford hired for the summer (Somerville, St Anne's, St Hilda's)⁠
Nationality mixIs minimum: Yes · Countries represented: 150Inferred
Programme typeAcademic⁠
Staff ratioOn request from the institution by email
Study modeNot applicable
SupervisionFree time rule: may leave the site alone; sign in and out for fire safety · On course team: available 24 hours a day⁠
Teaching methodstutorial-style: seminars in small groups plus independent essays or problem sheets discussed in 1:1 or 2:1 tutorials; certificate and tutor recommendation letter⁠

Institution record: Oxford Summer Courses

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.