Bachelor's Degree in Speech Therapy 2018 Plan (Plan Being Phased Out)

Grado en Logopedia Plan 2018 (Plan a extinguir)Translated

Universidad Complutense de Madrid · Pozuelo de Alarcón · Spain

A 4-year bachelor's programme, taught in Spanish, in Pozuelo de Alarcón.

Price€16.92–€113.71/ credit · 2026/27 · depending on citizenship
Next dateBachelor classes start 2 September 2026; second semester 18 January 2027⁠Starts
LanguageSpanish⁠
Duration4 years⁠

✓ 6 official sources · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

47 modules published

Across 4 years of study.

Where will you be?

8 semesters, one by one

Each block is what the institution publishes for that semester.

Year 1
10 modulesSemester split not stated
Year 2
10 modulesSemester split not stated
Year 3
Semester 5Not stated
Internship6 ECTSSemester not stated
Year 4
Semester 7Not stated
Final project6 ECTSSemester not stated
InternshipFinal projectYear known, semester not
How does study run?

8 lines through 4 years

One line per theme. Hollow stop: the semester isn't stated. Our classification by module titles.

How does the focus shift?

Languages and communication all the way

Share of modules by theme in each year. Our classification by module titles.

Specialist subjectsMaths and foundationsSociety, ethics and lawLanguages and communicationProjects and labsInternshipThesisFree electives
Year 1Year 2Year 3Year 4
Year 1
Year 2
Year 3
Year 4
  • Specialist subjects
  • Maths and foundations
  • Society, ethics and law
  • Languages and communication
  • Projects and labs
  • Internship
  • Thesis
  • Free electives
What are all the subjects?

All 47 modules

Year 1 · 10 modules · 60 ECTS
ModuleTypeECTS
Basic6
Basic6
Basic6
Basic6
Basic6
Basic6
Basic6
Basic6
Required6
Required6

Source: ucm.es, checked 31 Oct 2026

Year 2 · 10 modules · 60 ECTS
ModuleTypeECTS
Basic6
Basic6
Required6
Required6
Required6
Required6
Required6
Required6
Required6
Required6

Source: ucm.es, checked 31 Oct 2026

Year 3 · 8 modules · 48 ECTS
ModuleTypeECTS
Required6
Required6
Required6
Required6
Required6
Required6
Internship6
Internship6

Source: ucm.es, checked 31 Oct 2026

Year 4 · 19 modules
ModuleTypeECTS
Required6
Required6
Elective6
Elective6
Elective6
Elective6
Elective6
Elective6
Elective6
Elective6
Elective6
Elective6
Elective6
Elective6
Elective6
Elective6
Elective6
Thesis6
Internship12

Source: ucm.es, checked 31 Oct 2026

The degree in facts
LevelGrado · EQF 6, ISCED 6⁠
QualificationGRADO EN LOGOPEDIA (PLAN 2018)⁠
Credits240 ECTS⁠
Study modeFull time, Part time⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
CampusSomosaguasInferred
Places60 places⁠
Codes and faculty
Curriculum year
  • Text2009-2010⁠
  • MeaningImplementation⁠
How it differs

Against similar programmes

Where this programme leans, compared with the same level and field.

What is there more of here?

More languages and communication than 6 of 6 similar

Share of credits by theme. Right: modules counted. Our classification by module titles.

This programmeBachelor's Degree in Speech Therapy 2018 Plan (Plan Being Phased Out) Complutense Madrid47
Nursing UCAM42
  • Specialist subjects
  • Maths and foundations
  • Data and computing
  • Business and management
  • Society, ethics and law
  • Languages and communication
  • Research methods
  • Projects and labs
  • Internship
  • Thesis
  • Free electives
Is this a typical programme?

More languages and communication, less maths and foundations

Share here against the average of 6 similar programmes. Our classification by module titles.

More here than typical

Languages and communication
31% here
2% typical

Less here than typical

Specialist subjects
25% here
41% typical
Maths and foundations
4% here
13% typical

About the same as typical: projects and labs, thesis, research methods, internship, society, ethics and law.

Which year differs most?

Year 1 stands out most

The same mix of themes, cut by year of study. Our classification by module titles.

Year 1

More languages and communication 60% against 20% at most

This programme

Year 2

More languages and communication 30% against 0% at most

This programme

Year 4

More languages and communication 26% against 0% at most

This programme
  • Specialist subjects
  • Maths and foundations
  • Data and computing
  • Society, ethics and law
  • Languages and communication
  • Research methods
  • Projects and labs
  • Internship
  • Thesis
  • Free electives
Where you'll study

Studying in Madrid

What is the campus like?
City sizeOver 1 million people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 3,506,730 in 2025
Distance to the centre≈ 3.9 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingRooms run by the institution⁠
RankingARWU 2026: 201-300, world⁠
FacilitiesLibrary⁠, Sports hallInferred, Swimming pool (nearby)⁠
FoodCafeteriaInferred, CanteenInferred

The rest of what we hold on Complutense Madrid is on its page.

What it costs

At least €6,863.72 for the first year

What does the first year cost?

≥ €6,863.72 first year · 2026/27 · non-EU · our sum

Tuition 2026/27 · 60 credits€6,822.60
Application fee€40
Insurance, first year€1.12

Not published: visa fee and living costs

Add your own figures Not published. Only you see these, nothing is saved.

Every fee as the institution publishes it (2)
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionNon-EU citizens2026/27€113.71 / credit
TuitionEU/EEA citizens2026/27€16.92 / credit
What changes the price?

4 things that move it

×6.7
EU/EEA€16.92
non-EU€113.71

Your passport changes the rate.

Grant

Becas para residentes en Colegios Mayores UCM

Grant

Ayudas del programa de acogida a personas refugiadas

Grant

Ayudas al estudio Concepción Arenal

Is that expensive?

A typical price

Among 12 similar programmes, in euros / credit

This programme €114

Costs more than 6 of 11 similar programmes. Half of them cost between €18 and €136.

Same level, field and language. Years differ; euros are approximate (ECB).

All 12, cheapest first
How to start

Starts: Bachelor classes start 2 September 2026; second semester 18 January 2027

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
Is my language good enough?
Spanish requirementB2 CEFR minimum
What do they ask for?
Prior educationUnknown
How to applyUnknown
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

5 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, Spain

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeBachelor's Degree in Speech Therapy 2018 Plan (Plan Being Phased Out) Complutense MadridSimilarBachelor's Degree in Medicine (Plan Being Phased Out) Complutense MadridSimilarBachelor's Degree in Dentistry UB
Price€113.71 / credit · 2026/27€136.44 / credit · 2026/27€17.69 / credit · 2026/27
Duration4 years6 years5 years
LanguageSpanishSpanish and EnglishCatalan, Spanish and English
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 6 publish a next date.

UBSpain

Bachelor's Degree in Medicine

Grado en MedicinaTranslated

€17.69 / credit · 2026/27 · all nationalities

27% free electives · 12% maths and foundations

BachelorInternshipThesisCatalanSpanish

Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain

Bachelor's Degree in Optics and Optometry

Grado en Óptica y OptometríaTranslated

€20.68–€136.44 / credit · 2026/27 · by citizenship

33% maths and foundations · 21% free electives

BachelorPart-timeScholarshipsSpanish

Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain

Bachelor's Degree in Dentistry (Plan Being Phased Out)

Grado en Odontología (Plan a extinguir)Translated

€20.68–€136.44 / credit · 2026/27 · by citizenship

16% free electives · 7% maths and foundations

Closed to new studentsBachelorPart-timeTaught in EnglishSpanishEnglish

UCAM · MurciaSpain

Nursing

EnfermeríaTranslated

€9,500 / year · year not stated · confirm with the source

30% internship · 17% free electives

BachelorSpanish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

64 facts from 6 official sources

Checked 4 days ago.

64facts with a quote
6official pages
1fields marked unknown
All 6 sources

This page is visible but not yet offered to search engines: closed.

The short version

The programme, from the facts

Bachelor's Degree in Speech Therapy 2018 Plan (Plan Being Phased Out) is a bachelor's programme in health and medicine at Universidad Complutense de Madrid in Pozuelo de Alarcón, Spain. It takes 4 years. It carries 240 ECTS credits. Teaching is in Spanish.

The institution publishes 47 modules, of which 15 are optional. By our classification of module titles, the largest themes are languages and communication (31%), free electives (23%) and internship (8%).

How much does Bachelor's Degree in Speech Therapy 2018 Plan (Plan Being Phased Out) cost?

€113.71 / credit · 2026/27 · non-EU; prices differ by citizenship (EU/EEA citizens: €16.92; Non-EU citizens: €113.71).

When is the next deadline or start?

Bachelor classes start 2 September 2026; second semester 18 January 2027 (Starts).

What language is it taught in?

Spanish.

How long does it take?

4 years.

Where is it?

Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Pozuelo de Alarcón, Spain.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 18 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Admission · 1 with values
Language requirementCEFR: B2 · Scope: University rule · Language: Spanish · Applies to: applicants from foreign education systems whose mother tongue is not Spanish⁠
Programme · 13 with values
CampusSomosaguasInferred
QualificationGRADO EN LOGOPEDIA (PLAN 2018)⁠
Credits240 ECTS⁠
Curriculum yearText: 2009-2010 · Meaning: Implementation⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
Duration4 yearsInferred
Language of instructionSpanish⁠
LevelGrado · EQF 6, ISCED 6⁠
LocationSomosaguas, Pozuelo de AlarcónInferred
Places60 places⁠
Start ruleNote: Inferred from the institution-wide academic calendar; the programme page does not state its own start, and an individual programme may start on another date. · Rule: Bachelor classes start 2 September 2026; second semester 18 January 2027 · Scope: Institution calendar · Applies to: Grado · Start date: 2 Sep 2026 · 2026/27 · Second term start: 18 Jan 2027Inferred
StructureFacultad de Psicología · Type: Managing centre⁠
Study modeFull time, Part time⁠

Institution record: Universidad Complutense de Madrid

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.